Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic

Roughing It
You set the price! Words: 15,700. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2016 by Krypto Morph Media. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Dylan escapes Wyoming after his lover doesn't return. He struggles through an apocalyptic West in search of jobs. It's dangerous to travel alone. Along the way, he meets a drifter, Coyote, and they embark on a mission to reach the Pacific Coast. Dylan reflects, haunted by what happened to his lover, as he forges a bond with Coyote. But who - or what - is Coyote? Is everything what it seems to be?
Children of the Wastes
Series: The Aionach Saga. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 228,610. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The Aionach is in the grip of bitter turmoil. Lokes and Weaver, deadeye and sand-sorceress, have discovered an ancient key that will lead them on a search for truth, while the order of cultists protecting that truth sees their long-preserved code unraveling. Elsewhere, the shadows of war are gathering, while a great evil lies poised to rise again. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Dark Tower.
Depths of Blue: On Deception's Edge Book One
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 107,330. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2016 by Bella Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A moment’s hesitation. A flicker of doubt. Two women on a collision course set off a chain reaction of intergalactic intrigue—and awaken a dangerous passion that could cost them their lives.
Assuming Room Temperature
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 97,070. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Kat doesn’t know whether she and the crew can survive the apocalypse—or be doomed to stagger woodenly about, slowly assuming room temperature. Life in the zombie apocalypse blows.
The Zombie Plagues Dead Road: The Collected books.
Series: The Zombie Plagues. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 436,750. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2016 by independAntwriters Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
This book contains all the published Zombie Plagues books, one through five, as well as book six that was not published. It also contains a complete character bibliography and a small series epilogue. If you were waiting to read the complete series in one place, wait no more. From the first days of the apocalypse to the first babies, and then the epilogue, and the last days of Bear...
Manumisión (La Última Isla II)
Price: $1.65 USD. Words: 71,170. Language: Spanish. Published: July 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
La raza humana se enfrenta al exterminio. Solo un reducido grupo de supervivientes conseguirán enfrentarse a ellos. La isla su último refugio. Entre ambas razas se va estableciendo un vi╠ünculo, impensable inicialmente, llegando incluso a surgir el amor.
There Will Come Hard Rains
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 2,460. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2016 by FrostProof808. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
What happens to the earth when we're attacked by aliens from outer space? Independence Day? But what if they don't come in space ships, ray guns blazing? What if they are much smaller than the millions of mibrobial creatures we breath in every day? And what if they're deadly on contact?
La Última Isla
Price: $1.75 USD. Words: 64,930. Language: Spanish. Published: July 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Juan Guzmán, experto informático, descifra una emisión del SETI sobre una invasión extraterrestre. Empieza convenciendo, de esta realidad, a sus amigos, Suki y John. Necesitarán expertos en diferentes materias así como los medios económicos necesarios. Buscarán un lugar donde ocultarse y donde establecer una base de supervivencia. En esa base intentarán sobrevivir y se enfrentarán a los invasores.
Cleansing
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 910. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
This is the season finally of MAI. Mai begins to cleanse people from the earth. Read This episode to see if you'd make the cut and find out what the government's reaction is.
Control
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 870. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
This is the second episode of MAI. Here Mai takes control of New York City and The Pentagon Building In Washington DC.
The Emissary - Homeward
Series: Horsewomen of the Zombie Apocalypse, III. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 48,340. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2016 by Icy Road Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Bethany McLeod, her younger sisters Dani and Julie are homeward bound for Dunvegan castle. To cement the shaky alliance between the McLeod and Davidson clans, they're bringing former soldiers Zack Hetzier and Hector Sanchez back to Dunvegan for training. Beth makes a series of decisions that will change her life forever, and this is just the first day of their journey home. Will they make it?
Attack of the Black Hole On the Solar System
Price: Free! Words: 780. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(3.00 from 1 review)
There was a black hole headed for the Solar System Within a few days it would be devoured. An unknown force stopped its advance. A message emblazoned in the sky indicated that the force would be directed by "A Rector." But who or what was A Rector? The e-book tells the whole story.
A World Darkly
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 131,080. Language: American English. Published: July 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
The 3rd book in the Wrath of the Old Gods series! The United States is under attack by a resurgent Aztec empire, and only a select few individuals can stop it.
The Drifter
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 75,730. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Military, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
"Mace Christopher is a hard case on a mission and God help anyone who stands in his way.” Patrick D’Orazio, author of the Dark Trilogy
Winchester: Storm (Winchester Undead Book 5)
Series: Winchester Undead. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 74,470. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
The war with the undead has only begun. When the United States is invaded, the last remnants of civilization must fight to live another day. As hoards of preppers grapple over resources, America’s last heroes fight for an uncertain future—while legions of the dead wage their final war against the living.
The Long Road (The Reanimates Book 4)
Series: The Reanimates. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 77,330. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Drew returns from the brutal disappointment of so-called “paradise” in Ireland to confront a whole new challenge: a thousand-mile journey across infected America. Can he survive the zombie apocalypse and save the last of his people?
The Survivalist (Dark Days)
Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 77,990. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Using his unique skills as both lawman and soldier, Marshal Raines leads an elite team tasked with retrieving critical supplies for mankind's last survivors. Hundreds of miles away, Tanner and Samantha investigate a cryptic call from the Watts Bar Nuclear Facility.
Doom Night, Death of Civilization
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,140. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Doom Night is a story about an alien attack. The devastated planet becomes a scavenger based society. Three children, a fifteen year-old black girl and two white boys, nine and twelve find themselves in a struggle to survive, Using newly acquired powers to escape and fight aliens, cannibals, and wildlife, they become aggressive leaders. Mysterious others using telepathy, influence their actions.
The Reclamation
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 149,000. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2016 by MindWingsAudio. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Corilan is very upset by Earth's rapidly deteriorating condition and is determined to do something about it. How to make this happen? She's not sure. When her father, Nolan, contacts her after twenty years of absence, she learns about his birthright and her heritage in the School of Ancestral Guidance organization. Joining SAG results in an unknown path that she must lead.
Inner Sanctuary: Book 3 of the Sanguire
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 85,870. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2016 by Bella Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
The mesmerizing Sanguire trilogy from D Jordan Redhawk unveils the bloody balance of an ancient conflict between undying races.