Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction

Hell's Butcher
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 37,210. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Frank and his posse from Hell go after John Wilkes Booth on the east coast.
Man of Florida (Please Don't Eat My Face! Book Two)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,790. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
After a mass outbreak of bath salt infection in Miami, no face is safe! Join our hapless hero as he seeks to escape this metropolitan apocalypse, having all manner of ridiculous adventures along the way.
Hadagery, Book of Canaan
Price: Free! Words: 43,470. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Creeee...eeeee..eeee..ee. The door behind Hadlin creaked open. "That's impossible." He thought, "I barred that door shut." Then turned around just in time to hear it click shut again. The Babasova was home.
Dream Time
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,870. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Lucid Dream, The Naga, and The Evil Genie, PLUS eight more tales of nightmares and the supernatural complete the Dream Time anthology of short stories.
Morpheus Tales #31 Ebook
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,410. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Anthologies » Horror
The thirty-first issue of the UK's most controversial weird fiction magazine! Read the magazine Christopher Fowler calls "edgy and dark".
Napoleon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,370. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
She was in the habitat—actually in it, not seated at her workstation on the other side of the glass. She was standing before Napoleon in her white lab coat, which, inexplicably, she unzipped and shirked from her shoulders, allowing it to slide to the marshy floor...
Flashback
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,220. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.
Bruce Savage Horror Ultimate E-Book Collection
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,440. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Get ready for scares and screams with this great value! Get the Bruce Savage Horror Box Set of horror novels for a great price. Novels included in the box set are Psycho, Short Scary Stories, and More Short Scary Stories.
Hell's Marshal
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,890. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Gunfighter Frank Butcher went to Hell, and now the judges of the under world need him to bring back souls who escape their eternal damnation. First on his list: Jesse James. The notorious outlaw is plotting to restart the Civil War unless Frank, and his ragtag posse, can bring him back to Hell.
The Dead Ride Fast
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,000. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Horror » Ghost
The Dead Ride Fast collects five stories previously published in the award-winning magazine Black Static and anthologies such as Horror Library, Low Noon, Principia Ponderosa, and the Stoker-nominated Dark Tales of Lost Civilizations. An original story is also included.
Mr E
Price: Free! Words: 51,590. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
From the 1840’s gold rush in California to a few years from now a young boy seeks out the connections between the giant in the desert and the all seeing VISUALS, how the lovers a hundred years ago resurface in an old abandon canoe, and what that scraping noise under his bed late at night waking him from nightmares along twisting paths dimly lit lasting forever.
Jebidiah Smith: The Horror of Tilbost House
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,040. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
The Tilbost House of England’s most famous and diabolical fiend-Jebidiah Ethan Smith, has been left deserted for nearly 150 years. But over the years THINGS have been seen—apparations, monsters, demons—Which brings Oxford’s Professor Addison to investigate after the death of his graduate student . The world has dismissed the reputation of Tilbost as fakery.. But the horror is far from illusion!
A True Man of God
Price: $2.25 USD. Words: 28,120. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Gideon Long is a typical fire and brimstone Southern Baptist Preacher. One evening his ministry and life undergoes a dramatic transformation when he encounters on of the undead children of the night known as a vampire.
The Great Destroyer: A Sea Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 40,890. Language: English. Published: August 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
After an apocalyptic sea storm destroys their island village, a group of outcasts and pariahs band together in a desperate and taboo plan to save their starving community: shove a boat out over the water, the home of their enemy, and steal food from the sea. But below the waves, the enemy of men swarm and watch, ready to lash out at any trespassers to their forbidden kingdom.
The Maggots Underneath the Porch
Price: $1.98 USD. Words: 24,450. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2017 by Black Bed Sheet Books. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Jimmy Turner is terrified. Very frightening things are happening in the neighborhood and he can’t figure out why. The Maggots Underneath the Porch is a powerful coming-of-age novella circa 1975.
Welcome to Happytown
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,920. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
A group of college kids on a road trip must go through a deadly funhouse if they want to survive.
Darkest of Dreams
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,360. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2017 by DimensionBucket Media. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Darkest of Dreams features 14 original tales of disquieting horror, science fiction, and fantasy, straight from the minds of four disturbed authors. From scarecrows, to alien species, to apocalyptic premonitions, each story is designed to carry you off to a world without sleep. Stories by: Christopher Warren, Conner Goff, Nathan Dabney, and William Harmar.
Shadows And Teeth, Volume 3
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,950. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Horror, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Volume three of this award-winning horror series packs international star power. Featuring the legendary Guy N. Smith, Adam Millard, and Nicholas Paschall, the ten stories in this collection are certain to keep you up at night. Take care as you reach into these dark places, for the things here bite, and you may withdraw a hand short of a few fingers.
R'lyeh Rises - Cthulu Awakes
Series: Enigmatic Studies Division, Book 2. Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 94,240. Language: English. Published: May 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
“Mayday” and “abandoning ship” are the last words heard from Clementine Prioress, the only survivor of a ship torn apart somehow, sending Sam Oliver to the South Pacific to save her. Discovery that R’lyeh has risen is followed by the awakening of dread Cthulu - threatening all life on Earth.
Purgatory Volume Two
Series: Short Stories Volume One and Two. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 31,740. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2017 and represented by The World Mall Books. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Religious
PURGATORY This is the continuation from Book One: PANDORA'S BOX, of Short stories Volumes One and Two. In Volume Two: PURGATORY, is the short stories of...

Related Categories