Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense

Slut Assassination: Betrayal (episode 16)
Series: Slut Assassination. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,560. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Slut assassination is on the edge of climax. Tyra will betray her Boyfriend to in order to prevent the hell, Pay man want to unleash. Everyone put their trust on Alena. Will she able to stop Play Man before he activate the the army of assassin.
Slut Assassination: Betrayal (episode 15)
Series: Slut Assassination. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,010. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Slut assassination is on the edge of climax. Tyra will betray her Boyfriend to in order to prevent the hell, Pay man want to unleash. Everyone put their trust on Alena. Will she able to stop Play Man before he activate the the army of assassin.
Slut Assassination: Betrayal (episode 17)
Series: Slut Assassination. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,760. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Slut assassination is on the edge of climax. Tyra will betray her Boyfriend to in order to prevent the hell, Pay man want to unleash. Everyone put their trust on Alena. Will she able to stop Play Man before he activate the the army of assassin.
Betrayed - Book One Part Three
Series: Betrayed, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,000. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
This is the third installment of The City Boys Series of Betrayed Book One. An urban romance suspense where revenge is a dish best served cold.
The First Day
Series: Salt Eden, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,300. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
For fans of Lost and Jericho... Abigail and Nathan Taylor have made it safely to Salt Eden, the utopia created by their father. But there’s trouble in paradise. As colonists and tourists clash over cultural differences, Abigail learns their father has a dark secret.
Skip: Superhero of Las Vegas Part 2
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,940. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Skip and her new sidekick, Douglas, search for a set of missing power crystals and the scientists who made them. But when Skip has to fight a villain that’s much more powerful than she is, she might lose her powers, or her life!
Ben Jackson: A Short Story
Price: $2.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 10,100. Language: English. Published: June 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Jim Connors wakes up on Friday and finds that Ben Jackson, a prominent business man who had recently partnered with Jim's company, is dead, that his business partner, Kevin Anderson, is nowhere to be found, and that his company has folded. And it's Saturday, not Friday. When Jim begins to investigate, he realizes that he hasn't been asking the most important question of all. Who is Ben Jackson?

Related Categories