Fiction » Adventure » Action

Brainrush
Series: Brainrush. Price: Free! Words: 110,750. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
When a freak accident endows a terminally ill man with extraordinary mental powers, he’ll spend his last days either as the only hope against a terrorist—or as the fanatic’s ultimate weapon.
The Potential
Price: Free! Words: 115,120. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » Action
An espionage thriller set in 1995 Germany that follows the trials and tribulations of Chris Morehouse a chauffeur for the CIA. Chris, a former British soldier, saves the life of the US ambassador to Germany in an attack in Bonn, carried out by terrorists, coordinated by mercenaries and plotted by a corrupt US Senator. As the mystery of the attack unravels is Chris the new target?
The Assassin's Gift (Book One)
Price: Free! Words: 60,910. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Adventure » Action
If there's one thriller you must read this year, this is it! A gripping, page turning thriller from an author everyone is falling in love with!
The Assassin
Price: Free! Words: 72,100. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Kian spills his strawberry milkshake on Daven at a Mall Food Court. Daven is caught between irritation and fear when Kian follows him to the men's bathroom. In mere minutes, Dr. Daven Noland meets Kian Raja, an Assassin with a warped sense of humor, and a valid contract with Daven's name.
The Phoenix Affair
Price: Free! Words: 148,220. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
Twenty years after he declined an invitation to join the CIA, Air Force Colonel Paul Cameron finds he’s a part of the secret Phoenix Group and takes on an innocent-sounding CIA mission to help an old friend. Al-Qaeda hunts the pair from Europe to the Middle East, Cameron must rely on his wits to survive relentless attacks designed to silence his Saudi friend and preserve a plan to attack America
The Legend of Zelda: Forgotten Goddess
Price: Free! Words: 127,570. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A Fan-Fiction novel based on the video game series. Chronologically following the events of Twilight Princess, Forgotten Goddess tells of a young boy on a familiar journey. Through forests and deserts, into temples of fire and shadow he must overcome obstacles never imagined. Every evil ever faced through the darkest moments of Hyrule's history cannot compare to the grand plot now manifesting.
Amanda Ackers and The Realm Of The Witches
Series: Amanda Ackers Adventure, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 180,790. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.94 from 18 reviews)
Book Two of the Series. Fleeing for their lives after Amanda turns the wizard Blaine into stone, then fighting for her life in other battles, Amanda and her friends transport to The Realm of The Witches, in search of the mighty witch Bellinora - the only one who may be able to save Amanda. Will they survive the fierce battles against witches, wizards and hideous creatures that await them?
Secret Cargo
Series: The 5. Price: Free! Words: 86,340. Language: English. Published: March 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
A thrilling action adventure as a group of disparate characters hunt for U-159. The theft of bullion and artwork at the end of WW2, shipped on the submarine by a German officer to finance his new life in South America, becomes the present day treasure hunt. Danger and deceit all the way as the plot unfolds. The characters past is revealed as they resort to dirty tricks to keep the loot.
LZR-1143: Within (A Zombie Novella)
Price: Free! Words: 21,900. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Outside the single locked door, an incessant pounding punctuates the oppressive darkness of this modern catacomb, as the employees trapped inside struggle to understand what is happening. Soon, they will be fighting to merely survive as they come face to face with the threat that appears from where they least expect it: within.
Lost City
Series: Tales of Lentari, Book 1 ยท Legends of Lentari. Price: Free! Words: 113,360. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.00 from 1 review)
When a young dwarf child is forced to undergo a challenging quest, three warriors - and a scholar - join together to track down a long lost piece of dwarven history! Rare wildlife! Dragon escorts! Trying to solve the most cryptic scavenger hunt anyone has ever seen is proving to be more difficult than anyone had ever imagined! Let the treasure hunt begin!
Criminal
Series: Max & Carla Adventure. Price: Free! Words: 144,190. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Max & Carla work for a criminal organisation and do what ever is necessary to protect its interests. Their missions are varied and deadly as they attract trouble, big time. They thrive on adrenalin and have their own adventures which reaps rewards and a battle of wits with someone who wants them dead. Essential the series are read in order.
Fugitive
Series: Max & Carla Adventure. Price: Free! Words: 93,390. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
(5.00 from 1 review)
Max & Carla are facing life apart. Accused of murder and terrorism, Max is injured and on the run with no memory of his past. To survive he needs a lot of money and a new identity. Helped by a psychopathic girl, Max faces disaster. Fate deals Max a bad deck as he becomes trapped and now the world is after him. Not only is his life at stake, he uncovers a secret that puts the world in great peril.
The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill
Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 63,010. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Adventure » Action
'Meet the New Peter Pan for the Harry Potter Generation' Would you accept a mysterious fairy creature's invitation to see her fantastical yet troubled world even if it meant giving up everything you ever cared for? For fans of Peter Pan and Harry Potter comes a story like no other...
Amanda Ackers and The Deep Forest Elves
Series: Amanda Ackers Adventure, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 244,300. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.38 from 26 reviews)
Book One. This series tells of the Greatest Adventures In Modern Elvish History. Challenges and battles abound. Join Amanda Ackers and elves, dwarves, witches, wizards, and other creatures, as she finds a long lost and powerfully Wizitched artifact, that she was never meant to find. She must learn to control the spirits trapped within it, or all the good within all realms, will perish.
A Rescued Life
Price: Free! Words: 53,310. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Stabbed and left for dead, Toshiro Shindo is at the end of the road: no hope, no one to care, no reason to live. And then Jason rescues him, and shows him kindness and then love. When the man who stabbed him returns for him, Toshiro fights to keep the life Jason rescued.
Deep Secret
Series: Max & Carla Adventure. Price: Free! Words: 71,130. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
More deadly adventures for Max & Carla as they do The Organisation's bidding. Avenge a dead girl, murdered by a drug baron. Rescue a woman from an Afghanistan jail. Investigate the disappearance of shipping and aircraft in the Bermuda Triangle. Investigate a cunning blackmailer and prevent a terrorist attack on the London Olympics.
Ghostwalker (The Chronicles of Zanthora: Book One)
Series: Chronicles of Zanthora, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 68,460. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
After Kendril reluctantly becomes the guardian of a woman he rescues in the forest, a woman who can’t remember anything about herself, he finds himself caught in a cat-and-mouse game with a gang of ruthless bounty hunters. But can he trust Jade, or will her secrets lead to his undoing? Ghostwalker is an action-packed novel of suspense set in the fantasy world of Zanthora.
The Prince of Ravens
Series: The Exile Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 132,160. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Prince of Ravens has known nothing but privilege and power - until the day an attempt is made on his life. Now he must flee across the Empire he once helped to rule, searching for answers and running from those who would have him silenced forever. He, the Seventh Child and prophesied Lord of Death, has been Exiled, and the Empire will stop at nothing to keep him from his destiny.
You Stop, You Die: A Western Novella
Price: Free! Words: 25,630. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Western, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Ray Chapin is a hired gun longing for a fresh start, but he needs one more job to make it happen. The Alabama Kid is a deadly sadist with a plan to rob a rich cattle baron. The two men team up, but Ray soon finds himself double-crossed and left for dead. Pursued by Indians, Texas Rangers, and the dark deeds of his past, Ray has to run down redemption before he can ride for vengeance.
The Legend of Zelda: Fall of Ikana
Price: Free! Words: 36,120. Language: English. Published: March 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
A Fan-Fiction novel based on the video game series. Endless questions loom over the mysterious and cursed land of Ikana when Link visits its ancient ruins. Travel back in time to see what became of the this once proud kingdom through the eyes of a carefree boy, unknowingly doomed to watch his civilization unravel before him.

Related Categories