Fiction » Historical » Paranormal

Vengeance of the Gods - Captivating Action Adventure Story
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 216,790. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
ADVENTURE, STEAMY PASSION, BETRAYAL, ROMANCE, REBELLION... This is a fascinating historical epic, an intriguing tale of torrid sex, volatile colonial tensions, great vision, and incredible courage. It is the compelling and evocative story of a man’s compulsive and dangerous quest to follow his heart….
Новый Вавилон (New Babylon)
Series: WOWилонская Башня (WOWilon Tower). Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 202,190. Language: Russian. Published: June 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal, Fiction » Literary collections » Russian & Former Soviet Union
Судьба сгинувшего в джунглях Перси Офсета с юности волнует инженера из Хайфы Михаила Адамова. Впрочем, у Моше есть и личные мотивы, он мечтает вернуть жену, повторив подвиг героя Таммуза из чарующего мифа про богиню Иштар. Адамов путешествует не один, его сопровождает дочь. Уже в пути оба начинают подозревать, что находятся под колпаком у спецслужб. Они понятия не имеют, насколько все серьезно...
My Dream Came True
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,730. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2015 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
ALTERNATE version of The Man of My Dreams What if your future was the past? Miranda Wellborn travels to Norway to explore visions from recurring dreams. Never does she imagine touching a real Viking ship will send her one thousand years into the past. She is soon claimed by a Viking warrior, the man from her visions. But her dreams are nothing like the reality of living in a time not her own.
Swept Away
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 117,630. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Dead men tell no tales.... When Samantha Greene is accidentally transported hundreds of years back in time, she finds herself in the middle of an adventure that's changed the course of history. Pirates, buried treasure, secret societies, mutiny, and love await her on her journey. Will she ever make it back to her own time? Perhaps the real question is this; will she want to?
The Woodcarver's Secret
Series: The Samantha Sweet Mysteries. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 112,660. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » General
For John Carver, a 12th century Celtic woodworker, life is a struggle. Then one summer day, as he walks past a near-dead alder tree, lightning strikes. Carver recovers and takes the usable pieces of the tree to his workshop. From the shards John creates three boxes. Then the unexplained happens—shortly after handling one of them, John’s touch brings his young son back from the brink of death.
Ancient
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 191,900. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Alexander the Great is a vampire, a vile Nosferatu, and all he wishes is to sleep and leave this new world of the 21st Century he was so rudely woken too behind. Only an old debt to a mysterious woman and a chance meeting with a little girl changes his wish to be left alone. Now he must put a courageous plan into action to save his friend Wilma Jackson and in doing so find peace for himself.
A Pilgrim and the Greyman
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 117,370. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Raised in a remote sanctum far from civilization, Nicholas is forced into exile and pursued around the ancient world by a misanthropic entity. Nicholas' exile quickly becomes an impromptu adventure that reveals certain truths about his future and humanity's past. Despite his fears, Nicholas is drawn inexorably towards a confrontation he has little chance of surviving.
Forever Mine
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Through the Baltic Looking-Glass
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 228,710. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Set in Europe in 1912, the novel is written in the form of travel notes by Oscar Maria Graf, observant globe-trotter, younger contemporary of Oscar Wilde. The series of his adventures on a fictional island on the Mediterranean Sea comeы to an end, when he receives a message from homeland in the fictional Baltic country of Nyomanland.
Man Among Myrmidons
Series: The Saga of Fastillion Lemonde, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,410. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Medieval, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
In this third book, Fastillion becomes a man of his community, husband to his childhood sweetheart, and awakened to the powerful legacy of his psionic Atlantian mother. Also aware of the higher world filled with petty gods and epically powerful spirit beings, Fastillion is determined not to be a pawn in their games upon mortals. Here is the conclusion of his life in the West and his Windigo war.
Man of Many Waters
Series: The Saga of Fastillion Lemonde, Book 2. Price: Free! Words: 124,340. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Medieval, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
In this second book, Fastillion undergoes his native ceremony of manhood where spirit guides reveal to him his true parentage from a lost Norse explorer beloved by Thor and Odin and his psionic warrior-general mother from the fallen remnants of the great Atlantian civilization. When his father finds himself a prisoner of the Amazonian heroines, he must adapt to a mad world of vampires and worse.
The Opal (Book 2 of the Matt Turner Series)
Series: Matt Turner, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 101,050. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Cuban loggers have discovered an Egyptian opal sealed deep within a tree, hidden from the world for at least 1,000 years - centuries before Columbus explored the region. With his gift of psychometry, Matt Turner would seem the obvious choice to extract the gem's history, and an enemy Matt thought long gone isn't giving him any choice at all.
Dead People
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 169,000. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
In 1912, Andrea Landa is murdered by her husband in a jealous rage. Andrea’s death is so violent and traumatic that she is caught up in the Veil, a plane of existence on the edge between the world of the living and the world of the dead. About to disappear forever, wrapped up in the Mist that carries away spirits, Andrea hears a severe, paternal voice that tells her, “Use your hate.”...
The Bones of War
Series: The Immortal American, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,370. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Violet Adams is damned. Damned to live through her grief, the first year of the American Revolution, soldiering, spying, and sniping. Her eternal heart keeps beating no matter who shoots through it, or who breaks it. But she just might have found someone who can cherish it.
Luna Rising (The Full Saga)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 124,390. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Set in Sicily, a paranormal love story turns into a techno-thriller when Tony Luna, an American computer whiz kid, is attacked by Russian hackers and the Sicilian mafia. Widely praised in Italy.
Ruby
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 150,700. Language: British English. Published: April 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Ruby unites the seductive and sinister actions of the supernatural with the allure and elegance of a Regency romance. A historical romance begins to blossom around Lady Ruby Waterfield, but family secrets and unpredictable suitors expose a world of supernatural creatures—ancient enemies bound by war: vampires and warlocks.
Raven Woman
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,880. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2014 by Black Opal Books. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Historical
In ancient Alaska, before it was known to anyone but the Inuit people, a child Umiak is the only survivor of a starving clan who ventured too far onto dangerous, unknown waters to find food. Washed ashore with nothing but her raven-feather talisman, she is discovered by strangers, taken to their village, and forced to serve the elderly shaman...
In Heaven's Shadow
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,350. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2014 by The Hartwood Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
The Yankees killed him, but Joab came home anyway. And magical Lilith is determined to make a life with him—no matter what the neighbors say.
El Inmortal
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 179,740. Language: Spanish. Published: December 29, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Renaissance, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Un muchacho que se pierde en las calles de la Florencia del siglo XIV...
The Guardian
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 100,460. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
The Ohlone people walk the trail of sorrows toward oblivion. Domingo, a Spanish boy gifted with the miraculous ability to heal, holds the key to their survival in his powerful hands. Transformed by ancient magic, the man-beast, Red Claw must now act to keep this special boy alive. Because in order to survive, the weak must become strong – When strength is not enough, Fate chooses a guardian