Fiction » Horror » Crime

CES
Price: Free! Words: 2,120. Language: English. Published: June 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime
My book....
Finale
Price: $4.99 $2.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 27,340. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2018 by 2 Feet Entertainment. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Horror » Crime
The award winning novel behind the upcoming terrifying motion picture. A novel in the tradition of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hostel and Saw.
Life is the Darkness - Second Edition
Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 35,490. Language: Australian English. Published: May 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Horror » Crime
This is a shout out to the rat who's wearing my frilly knickers... Well played Ratty, well played!
Matchstick Figures
Price: Free! Words: 5,720. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime
The Matchstick Murderer has struck again! But his latest victim survived and is in the burn unit, their death a flicker away. A freelance reporter, hot on the trail since the first victim, intentionally lands himself in the hospital's burn unit in order to score an interview with the survivor, proving extreme stories require extreme measures.
Bad People: Four Terrifying Short Novels of Suspense
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,390. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A collection of four critically acclaimed novellas: Box of Bones, Six Bullets, The Mailman, and Re-roll.
Claws (A Jack Nightingale Short Story)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 21,560. Language: British English. Published: April 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Horror » Crime
Supernatural detective Jack Nightingale is called in to investigate when a man is ripped apart in his home. Is a big cat on the loose - or is it something more sinister?
Dead by Dawn: A Short Story of Terror and Bloodshed
Price: Free! Words: 12,980. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
A madman with a gun. A helpless witness. A town under siege. Bonus Content—A Sample Chapter of Sinners: Se7en Sins. Se7en Stories by Raven Reece.
Αναζητώντας το Φεγγάρι
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 11,020. Language: Greek. Published: April 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime
Μια αστυνομική ιστορία που ακολουθεί την προσπάθεια ενός ντετέκτιβ ανθρωποκτονιών για την εύρεση του δολοφόνου της γυναίκας του. Πατήστε περισσότερα, για να δείτε την περίληψη.
The Cost of Freedom.
Price: $4.99 $1.25 USD. (75% off!) Words: 113,870. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Horror » Crime
The world was never a level playground and it didn't promise anyone more than a fleeting glance at happiness but Reuben was determined to unravel the murder of his father which triggered off a line of killing that was getting closer and closer to him. If only for the peace of his beloved brother and bewitched mother, he was ready to pay The Cost of Freedom to obtain their salvation.
Hudson's Details
Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 3,290. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Crime
The old man treks the same route day after day, looking for something that is no longer there. Something that he lost inside of the Funeral Home has gone forever. Hudson was a man of details and a love of his craft that he had wanted to pass on to young apprentices. In the backroom of his business, he trained them with an unorthodox method to learn how to respect the dead. Not everyone got it.
Black Ice
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,950. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Horror » Crime
Men have become mindless drones controlled by chip implants and a master satellite. Can one serial killer imprisoned for a thousand years give them the will to truly live?
Till Death Do Us part
Price: Free! Words: 670. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime
A story about a snowy winter.
Jack Batson and the Holy Grail
Price: Free! Words: 55,140. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Jack Batson received a letter from Father John of the Cross, a famous Catholic Priest. He needs his help in a special mission, the quest for the Holy Grail.
The Headless Horsemen Pt1
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 69,740. Language: British English. Published: February 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Crime
(5.00 from 1 review)
The untold and sickening tale of the headless horsemen. A curse from Oliver Cromwell’s time has once again been released, only and as the little village of Fienridger up in the highlands of Scotland finds itself suffering the worst winter ever recorded, and with no means of escape through the meter of snow stranding them there, this ancient evil awakens to claim them all.
Night is for Nightmares
Price: Free! Words: 22,350. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Horror » Ghost
Five twisty, turning short stories to keep you awake at night. Murders, ghosts, werewolves and witchery, it’s enough to make you peer into the dark corners, wonder about the neighbors, and, when all else fails, sleep with the lights on. Because you never know what lurks on the next page. . .
Lucky Day
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 4,200. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Horror » Crime
Pain. Pain revived Carl. Roused him out of the blackness… Carl: a college student, hitchhiking home for break. Along the Oregon coast. Now he wakes up in darkness. Suspended by his wrists. Carl faces the toughest night of his life. Possibly the last. “Lucky Day” – an intense, relentless thriller of a short story that takes place on one harrowing night...
The Cuckoo's Clock
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 49,690. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
A 20th century aristocrat deserter runs psychological rings around a group of psychiatrists gathered to assess the result of his lobotomy-the first ever conducted in wartime Britain–as well to get him to finally admit to a series of heinous crimes involving the crude hybridization of man and beast. But he's not at all what they expected;Insisting he was sent there by a future version of humankind.
Dark
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,860. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2018 by Purple Sword Publications. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Horror » Occult
Kelly has been running all her life, but now something’s caught up to her that she can’t escape from. The ugly little world she’s been trapped in for the past ten years is being whittled away, piece by piece, person by person. The monster destroying it is as much a mystery to her as he is to himself. Her only hope is to find a way to run before it’s too lat
The Crow Man
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,120. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Horror » Crime
Grace Waters lost a baby and now stands amidst the ruins of her marriage. Trapped in grief, her perfect and beautiful life as a GP’s wife begins to quickly unravel around her. With her husband increasingly concerned about the state of her mind, she begins to doubt her own sanity – especially when she begins to see the terrifying figure of The Crow Man.
The Lesson Of The Bees
Price: Free! Words: 64,730. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime
It’s 1962 and Teddy Lapinski, a boy in Erie, PA, is being tormented by his parents. His mother is a devout Roman Catholic and his father, an abusive alcoholic. His older brother, Danny, is his protector and best friend. When the family is faced with a heartbreaking event, Teddy’s world is catapulted into horrifying danger. Teddy is not prepared for what evil inhabits his home.