Fiction » Holiday » Christmas

Hill Country Homecoming
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,280. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2016 by Prism Book Group. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Western, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Ranch Manager Travis Wallace always considered Sarah a spoiled brat. She may be easy on the eyes, but her hoity-toity, daddy’s little rich girl attitude always turned his stomach. Now, her tenacity to bring the horse ranch back into the black has him cocking back his Stetson.
The Christmas Blend
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,720. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2016 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Much to the dismay of her very Victorian parents, young widow Isobel Duckett takes over her dead husband's brewery and finds the strength of her convictions--and a most unexpected love.
Heart of Stone
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,580. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2016 by Boroughs Publishing Group. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
After being jilted at the altar, Claire Walsh decides to take her California Christmastime honeymoon alone--and finds a heart more in need of healing than her own.
Mistletoe Moment
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,310. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
A young lady, humiliated and hiding from the world, finds love under the mistletoe with a soldier wounded in both body and spirit.
A Christmas Medley
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 23,100. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2016 by WoolysWagon ePublishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Holiday » Family
This collection of Christmas Stories by Carol Kehlmeier will be enjoyed by all. With a range of situations in these works there is sure to be at least one that reminds you of your family. A collection of funny and memorable holiday stories sure to make you smile. Reading these every year will quickly become a family holiday tradition.
Meet Me In the Laughter
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,690. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2016 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Driving a motorcoach full of retirees is not how Rose Longworth wants to spend her holiday, but…sometimes what you don’t want is exactly what you need. Andy Delano desperately needs the holiday tour guide job. If only he can convince a certain stubborn woman to sign on as the driver. Working together just might be the best Christmas present ever. If they survive the challenge.
The Canine Christmas Matchmaker
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 25,660. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2016 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Ivy expected her life to change when she moved from Michigan to Texas. However, she didn’t expect a dog in Houston would alter her future, or rather her love life! Dr. Frost is in desperate need of a dogsitter. Animal lover Ivy seems the perfect fit for the temporary job. Or, are the pair destined for a more permanent plan? Will they see beyond their differences and let opposites attract?
Do You Believe?
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,560. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2016 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
It’s Christmas, the most magical time of the year and Jane is struggling with problems of a ghostly nature. Gary needs her help. Zack wants to either destroy her or to date her. Derick wants to help her. And Gracie, well, Jane’s not really sure what Gracie wants or even what she is. However, as Christmas draws closer it’s clear that it’s time for Jane to begin creating a story to call her own.
Kathleen's Mirror
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,110. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2016 by Highland Press Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Look into Kathleen’s mirror… Brought up in poverty, Nuala Donavan dreamed of finding a wealthy man to take her away from her ordinary life and shower her with luxury. Love was definitely not part of her plan. ...and take a chance on love... Can an enchanted mirror, an ancient carved brooch, and the magic of Christmas bring these two together? Kathleen’s Mirror, Book 5 of the Wild Geese Series
Christmas Surprise on MacLean Mountain
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,210. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Doctor Booker MacLean is shocked when his estranged wife calls and asks to talk in person. Is she back to ask for a divorce? Three days before Christmas? Sybil has a secret, but won’t share it with Booker unless he forgives her and takes her back. Will his fierce pride and her need for his understanding keep them from spending Christmas with the one they love most?
Scarred Santa
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,300. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2016 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
His Persian Gulf service as a Marine left Rafe Sullivan wounded and scarred. His return to civilian life has proved difficult at best. He’s quit more jobs than most people ever hold in a lifetime and he’s become a near recluse. Although he interacts with his widowed mother and his brother’s family, Rafe lives lonely. But a chance glance at a beautiful woman at a church dinner...
Sprite
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 27,870. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Wild and reckless Blaine Frost takes things too far one night when, after a Christmas party, he drunkenly wraps his sports car around an evergreen tree. With his girlfriend Noel, trapped and unconscious inside the crashed car, he swears he will do ‘anything’ to right his wrong. His words are heard by a winter Sprite who decides to give him a second chance to save the love of his life.
Let it Snow (2016 Holiday Romances)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,520. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2016 by Victory Tales Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Victory Tales Press offers four sweet to sensual stories that will warm your heart during those cold winter nights. Our talented storytellers will take you where romance is the true miracle for any holiday season.
Out of Eggnog Aphrodite - A Between the Chronicles Novella
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 28,980. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Fairy tales
A 30k Between the Chronicles Novella- Just in time for Christmas!! Zeus has anger issues. Abby has a house far away from Olympus. Cue a mass exodus from Zeus' legendary temper and into the small town of Asheville, North Carolina. Guess who's coming to Christmas dinner? Everyone. You've never experienced a more awkward Christmas dinner.
The Bestest Christmas Ever
Price: Free! Words: 13,770. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
(5.00 from 1 review)
What constitutes the best Christmas ever? Is it the perfect present? Or spending time with family? Maybe it’s learning one of those life lessons that will change your whole life. Read along as young to old learn what it means to have the bestest Christmas ever.
The Boston Christmas Spirit: A Veteran's Christmas Story
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,180. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Christian » General
Follow a homeless vet in Boston as he discovers what Christmas is all about.
Redeeming Jacob Marley
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,010. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016 by V&E Enterprises. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Jacob Marley is doomed to roam the earth day and night, misery without end. . . longing for redemption. St. Nicholas reveals to Mason Howell, Julia Martin and John Patten the source of Marley's doom is a fortune in gold coins buried with him. To rescue Marley they must it dig up and deliver it to the North Pole on Christmas Eve. . . or die trying.
Making Changes: Four Women, Four New Captivating Short Stories
Price: Free! Words: 34,260. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
A wonderful new collection of four captivating short stories by Mary Grand, author of best selling anthology ‘Catching the Light’, including a special Christmas story, ‘Holly’s Perfect Christmas?’ Four stories, four women making changes that will alter their lives for ever.
Christmas Morning: A Cape Harriet Novel
Series: Cape Harriet. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 74,650. Language: American English. Published: November 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Christmas has come to Cape Harriet, and this year, it’s all about second chances! Christmas Morning is an emotionally gripping novel in the tradition of Clipper Beach and Wicked Summer. Stoke up the fire, have a warm drink at hand, and snuggle up to enjoy this sweet contemporary romance, spiced up with a dash of intrigue.
The Starlight Inn
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 27,780. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2016 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
On her way to celebrate with her family, Ella Dixon is trapped in a blizzard. Nick Wallace's The Starlight Inn is full, but an elderly guest offers to share her room and Ella soon realizes Tillie Spencer isn’t your average “little old lady.” She knows things nobody else does, and appears to come and go on a whim. Though Tillie won’t admit to being an angel, Nick and Ella think otherwise.