Fiction » Holiday » Christmas

Let it Snow (2016 Holiday Romances)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 46,520. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2016 by Victory Tales Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Victory Tales Press offers four sweet to sensual stories that will warm your heart during those cold winter nights. Our talented storytellers will take you where romance is the true miracle for any holiday season.
The Boston Christmas Spirit: A Veteran's Christmas Story
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,180. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Christian » General
Follow a homeless vet in Boston as he discovers what Christmas is all about.
Redeeming Jacob Marley
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,010. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016 by V&E Enterprises. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Jacob Marley is doomed to roam the earth day and night, misery without end. . . longing for redemption. St. Nicholas reveals to Mason Howell, Julia Martin and John Patten the source of Marley's doom is a fortune in gold coins buried with him. To rescue Marley they must it dig up and deliver it to the North Pole on Christmas Eve. . . or die trying.
Making Changes: Four Women, Four New Captivating Short Stories
Price: Free! Words: 34,260. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
A wonderful new collection of four captivating short stories by Mary Grand, author of best selling anthology ‘Catching the Light’, including a special Christmas story, ‘Holly’s Perfect Christmas?’ Four stories, four women making changes that will alter their lives for ever.
Christmas Morning: A Cape Harriet Novel
Series: Cape Harriet. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,650. Language: American English. Published: November 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Christmas has come to Cape Harriet, and this year, it’s all about second chances! Christmas Morning is an emotionally gripping novel in the tradition of Clipper Beach and Wicked Summer. Stoke up the fire, have a warm drink at hand, and snuggle up to enjoy this sweet contemporary romance, spiced up with a dash of intrigue.
The Starlight Inn
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 27,780. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2016 by Clean Reads. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
On her way to celebrate with her family, Ella Dixon is trapped in a blizzard. Nick Wallace's The Starlight Inn is full, but an elderly guest offers to share her room and Ella soon realizes Tillie Spencer isn’t your average “little old lady.” She knows things nobody else does, and appears to come and go on a whim. Though Tillie won’t admit to being an angel, Nick and Ella think otherwise.
Who's Been Naughty or Nice
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 34,980. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2016 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Famous Christmas characters bring new meaning to romance with a modern day twist. Cherish this wonderful time of year in wanting to be on both Santa’s nice and naughty list.
If You Believe; Christmas Dreams Can Come True
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,060. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2016 by Books to Go Now. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
When he arrived he didn’t expect to find murder. When Josie agreed to take the case of a sad little girl wanting a great Christmas, she had no idea that she had two angels working to make her own Christmas wonderful and fulfilling.
The Christmas Coach
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 47,490. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Adventure » General
All flights booked, Martha Sue Kelley sets off on a bus headed for a family Christmas and lands in the worst blizzard to hit her region in a hundred years. Surrounded by a tapestry of unforgettable personalities, Martha Sue finds herself in her first-ever role as lifeguard, midwife and merchant of hope to fellow travelers as they struggle to survive the trip and realize the true gifts of Christmas
Entertaining Angels: A Christmas Novella
Price: Free! Words: 21,860. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Historical
SOMETIMES, LOVE ISN'T HARD TO FIND. YOU JUST NEED TO LOOK IN THE LAST PLACE YOU HAD IT. When an accident of fate returns battle-scarred Major Thankful Russell to the only place he's ever called home, at Christmas in the year 1660, it's down to his old commanding officer's daughter to teach him that not everyone sets so high a value on the outer wrapping of the most precious gift of all....
This Season...
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 25,910. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2016 by Vanilla Heart Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Urban
Two Holiday Short Stories in one volume, from Tamara Philip (The Cupid Series) and Neva Squires-Rodriguez (The Liliana Trilogy).
A Christmas in Cornwall
Series: A Wedding in Cornwall. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 34,600. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
The sequel to A Wedding in Cornwall finds Julianne planning a Christmas Eve ball at Cliffs House. Her feelings for Matthew are blossoming from friendship to love, but things grow complicated when an old flame of Julianne's appears on the spot. And when Matt tells her his former career in America has invited him back, she worries about what it means for their future together if he says 'yes'.
The Gift Of Hope (An Angel Mountain Novel)
Series: An Angel Mountain Novel. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,020. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Read the second book in the heartwarming, inspirational holiday romance Angel Mountain Novel series now! The Gift Of Hope can be read as a STAND ALONE NOVEL. Can a man who has lost faith in others dare believe the magic of the Christmas Angels will lead him, Becca, and the townspeople to the faith, hope, and love they need to save Angel Mountain? Start reading this touching, holiday romance...
The Road Not Taken
Series: Serendipity, Indiana, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,950. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Francie Standish Carrington and husband Brad are spending Christmas in her hometown of Serendipity, but it's no vacation. There are marital problems, career decisions, and a major change on the horizon for the Standish family Christmas tree farm. Can Francie find a way through all this, to a happy ending for anyone?
Christmas Wishes 2012
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 56,350. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2016 by Melange Books, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Three Christmas stories about love, romance and relationships from Melange Books, LLC. Read about three couples that discover each other and find romance in Christmas Wishes 2012.
Her Hollywood Christmas
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 47,470. Language: English. Published: October 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
It’s Christmastime in Hollywood, and Lion Studios and the Movie Actors Guild are locked in a bitter arbitration. On one side is Sarah Steel, the beautiful and accomplished labor attorney for MAG. On the other side is Jake Rappaport, the handsome head of Labor Relations at Lion Studios. Can a little Hollywood Christmas magic help them overcome their romantic conflict of interest?
Myron's Merry Miserable Christmas
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,920. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Children’s books » Holidays
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The story of a spoiled, Christmas-hating kid who becomes a happy, generous boy will change the way you see Christmas forever.
A Kiss At Christmastide: Regency Novella
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,880. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
As Lady Pippa scrutinizes another arrogant, demanding lord, she is bombarded with memories of betrayals in her past. Can she forget those difficult life lessons to claim a Christmastide kiss from a perfect stranger? A Standalone Regency Romance Novella
Sled Head
Series: Damned Girl. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 25,060. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
(5.00 from 1 review)
Murdering Santa isn't the most festive thing to do at Christmas. The trouble is, The Department has already decided what Nessa's next quest is going to be, and getting rid of Santa is a nonnegotiable.
Christmas Carroll
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 39,720. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas
Christmas Carroll is an uproarious coming of age story pitting innocence and naïveté against the unbending ironclad will of the religious and social right…as in I´m right, you´re wrong!