Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi

Love Over Gold (Book 2 of the 'Echo' Saga)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 47,040. Language: English. Published: May 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Just over a year since their escape from Corros, Ben Teague is missing in action, and presumed dead. Unable to accept that he has gone, Echo nevertheless seeks to make a new life for herself by joining the Terran Fleet. Her ship is attacked, and she finds herself on a lost world, fighting with rebels against a dictatorial regime who hold the people in a state of virtual slavery.
The Rings Fighter: A Sexy Alien Apocalypse Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,800. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2016 by White Sun Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Chloe didn’t expect to live long as the house slave of a Nirreth, the alien race that colonized Earth. When she catches the eye of the infamous Trazen, she figures her time is up, but Trazen, in addition to being the hottest alien she’s ever seen, may not be exactly what he appears. A sexy Alien Apocalypse story featuring Trazen in the period where he first met Jet.
The Midas Rush
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 95,420. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
All shepherd Tresky Buffrum wants is a tiny taste of adventure. Instead he finds a mysterious virgin bride, mad sniper, and aliens who are about to decide whether to be gods ... or murders.
Rook: Allie's War Book One
Series: Allie's War, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 151,640. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2011 by White Sun Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(4.21 from 19 reviews)
Allie Taylor wears a tattooed H on her arm, like all humans in San Francisco. In her version of a gritty, modern-day Earth, human explorers discover a second race called seers, creatures with magical powers who look a lot like humans. Now seers live mostly as slaves and a sexy, bossy, ex-Nazi seer tells Allie she got tagged wrong, and belongs with him. For fans of The Matrix and Sarah Conner.
Super Born 2 : World On FIre
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,920. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Fantasy » General
This second book in the Super Born Series continues the romantic comedy set in a Sci-Fi background as in the first book. The main heroine must reconcile her fascination with her growing powers, maintain her relationship with her daughter and family, while advancing her wildly erotic relationship with the Journalist who supports and protects her.

Related Categories