Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories

Dragon's Dishonor, A Short Story
Series: Short Stories, Book 2. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 22,070. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Dragon's Dishonor is a short story, published for my readers who enjoy October and Halloween with me. Devastated and left severely injured in the wreck that killed his wife, Rose, and their unborn child, Matt finds something unbelievable on a periodic visit to his wife's grave. No veterinarian on earth would ever think h
Along the Rim of Time
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,290. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
In twelve stories originally published in magazines and anthologies, characters find themselves skirting the often uncertain boundary between this world and others, by choice, by chance, or by coercion.
Aurealis #88
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,440. Language: English. Published: February 29, 2016 by Chimaera Publications. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Melanie Rees’ wicked little tale of frenetic tweeting, ‘#WhatIsHendersonsCurse’, opens the latest issue of Aurealis. In ‘The Planetary Survey’, Tom Dullemond explores what might go wrong with humans trying to understand aliens, and the implications for advertising campaigns. Jessi Hammond’s ‘Wired’ is a tense near-future thriller that proves big business really does get away with murder.
Liavek 8: Festival Week
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,530. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2017 by CatYelling. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
"Consequences" by Walter Jon Williams "As Bright as New Coppers" by Bradley Denton "A Hot Night at Cheeky's" by Steven Brust "A Prudent Obedience" by Kara Dalkey "The True Tale of Count Dashif's Demise" by Jane Yolen "Six Days Outside the Year" by Will Shetterly and six Festival Week poems by John M. Ford "Liavek is a place worth visiting. Get there before another volume comes out." —VOYA
Bonus Gifts (The C I N Series)
Price: $7.25 USD. Words: 47,650. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Your Bonus Gifts are here! All 11 short stories in the C I N Series, plus Ravenna Frost! Please note: After the release of Ally's Secret, this bonus feature will disappear forever!