Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success

Demystify Career Coaching Volume 1: Parents as Career Coaches
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 49,240. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
We wrote this book to help support millions of parents and children in achieving their dreams for their children’s career potential. We believe that raising grounded, responsible, happy children is a community service that parents and that strengthens the nation. The book is primarily an integrated mix of all influences we have been exposed to in our collective years of life. Hope it helps.
The Critical Pillars of Making Quality Contacts and Connections
Price: $10.99 USD. Words: 68,250. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Business and social networking is the bridge between your latent talent or potential and the crystallisation of the potential. This book offers you practical tips, techniques and step-by-step actions you can start implementing immediately to meet and connect with the right individuals and the groups that you desperately need to achieve your targets, dreams and aspirations in life and business.
This Is Not What I Signed Up For: A Survival Guide for First-Time Managers
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 32,190. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: August 14, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Management
This Is Not What I Signed Up For is a survival guide for the new manager, detailing all the things they didn’t tell you when you were promoted! Your technical skills have got you this far, however, technical skills are very different from managing people. This book details practical methods to assist in Communication and Listening, Time Management, Delegation, Performance Management, and Conflict.
Succeeding Without Leading
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 28,000. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Careers / job hunting, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Do you find yourself stuck in a job that feels like it’s a dead-end? Have you gotten passed over for promotion yet again? How great would it feel if you could determine the best path for your personal success? Succeeding Without Leading guides you through finding your own version of success and best job fit without feeling like you need to keep moving up the proverbial ladder.
Mastering the Basics: Simple Lessons for Achieving Success in Business
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 63,200. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2019 by Post Hill Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Careers, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Are you limiting your potential because you haven’t mastered workplace skills, office politics, and career development?
Made to Change the World: How Ordinary People Are Called To Do Extraordinary Work, The Story of Project 615
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 40,460. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2019 by Post Hill Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Business biography, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
The remarkable story of a T-shirt company that sparked a global movement to aid people living in poverty.
Driven : A Guidebook for women by women : To Inspire and Empower
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 43,680. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Motivation & inspiration
Women all across the world have come together to share their knowledge, joys and pains of business, love, parenting, self-care, goal setting, finances and more. This guidebook leaves no stone unturned to help you find your will to reach greater heights. You’ll be ready to stop giving room to excuses and instead you’ll be ready to push forward in your dreams and truly crush your goals.
Optimize Your Productivity: The Counterintuitive Approach to Get More Done in Less Time (Today)
Price: $4.49 USD. Words: 22,020. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Time Management, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Optimize Your Productivity is the go-to guide for getting more done in less time, especially if other productivity systems have failed you in the past. Lisa Kardos, Ph.D., an engineer, bestselling author, speaker, and consultant, has authored another title in the spirit of applying engineering best practices as a logical approach to improve our lives.
How to Be Successful in Spite of Yourself
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 46,890. Language: English. Published: January 15, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Women in business
For readers of You Are a Badass and fans of the “unhousewife” Ann Kaplan of the hit TV show The Real Housewives of Toronto comes this funny, deeply personal self-help book for every working woman—covering everything from finances and entrepreneurship to relationships and physical health.
10 Steps to Ultimate Productivity
Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 28,060. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Time Management, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Learn to manage your goals, projects, commitments, and emails, and live a happy life where you can feel in control and leave stress behind! Let Michael Sliwinski, a productivity and time management expert, guide you through the core productivity techniques. The 10 Steps to Ultimate Productivity will help you create a work system that allows you to utilize your potential more effectively.
1177 Mental Triggers to Spend Smarter
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 110,400. Language: English. Published: November 11, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
Do you need a Miracle? Yes, this is possible! This book is specially configured (order of words) for you to Spend Smarter. Quick effects. Some people reported beneficial effects from the very next day. However, ... (find out more)
Prism of Value: Connect, Convince and Influence When it Matters Most
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 36,360. Language: English. Published: September 13, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Business communication / general, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Whether in business or in our personal lives, we can’t move forward without other people. When our bosses, clients, customers, or associates–don’t get us, we get left behind. You don’t get the job or promotion you want. Your business or career idles, stuck on stagnant. Prism of Value will show you how to communicate effective with those who matter to your success so that they see your worth.
Instant Wisdom: 10 Easy Ways to Get Smart Fast
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 33,310. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Do you want to be a wiser person? Do you want to become an expert at solving tricky problems that used to leave you stuck? Do you want to boost your brain's capabilities? Blending science, psychology and philosophy, this book will teach you easy tools and techniques that will make you smarter in mere minutes or seconds. Whatever your education level or IQ, this book will make you smarter – fast.
You're Already a Wealth Heiress! Now Think and Act Like One: 6 Practical Steps to Make It a Reality Now
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 60,480. Language: English. Published: September 4, 2018 by Post Hill Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal finance, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Your Wealth Heiress is the smart, capable, confident, successful, and wealthy woman already inside of you who has yet to be fully discovered!
Leadership is a Choice: Keep Your Fears from Holding You Back and Make the Choice to be a Leader
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 34,400. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2018 by UnionSquarePublishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
In this unique blend of narrative fiction and study-guide, authors Ken Strong and John DiCicco tell us the story of Mike. When a position in management opens up, Mike's hesitant to apply. With the mentoring of a CEO that sees his potential, and the help of a lovingly honest wife, Mike relearns that most important of lessons, that Leadership is a Choice.
The Leadership Gene: Discover the Force Within You to Lead that Perhaps You Never Thought was Lying Dormant for so Long
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 40,720. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2018 by UnionSquarePublishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success
Every human being has a primal instinct to survive and flourish from the moment they are born until the moment they choose to do something or not with that instinct.
King Mentality: Transform Your Thoughts to Achieve Your Best Life
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,570. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Personal Growth / Success, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Your thoughts become your reality and directly influence how you feel and behave. Isn't it time you take control of your thoughts? Are your ready to transform your thoughts and get all that life has to offer you? Would you like a better career, more money, and better relationships? This book is for anyone who believes they were meant for more than the status quo. Through stories and practical t
Thought Evolution
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 51,750. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Discover the meaning of life and the raw truth of what is truly happening in the inner and outer worlds. Open your mind’s eye to see what you might have accepted questioningly. Become deeply aware of how everything in the universe works, scientifically and beyond science, on both the conscious and subconscious levels - your brain, reality, other people, society and the rules.
Debt Cleanse: How To Settle Your Unaffordable Debts for Pennies on the Dollar (And Not Pay Some At All)
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 88,390. Language: American English. Published: May 10, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal finance, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Entrepreneur Jorge Newbery erased his debts without filing bankruptcy. Now you can, too. In this book, Newbery - who was once plaged with $26 million of debt after a natural disaster devastated his business - reveals his proven debt-cleansing methods. Don't let your debt burden you one more day. This book will set you free.
Stories of the Indebted
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 33,900. Language: American English. Published: May 10, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal finance, Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Personal success
Millions of Americans today are mired in unaffordable debt. While breaking the chains of debt may feel like an insurmountable problem, a debt-free life is not out of reach. Entrepreneur Jorge Newbery shares strategies to settle debts at big discounts and start a path towards debt-free living.

Related Categories