Fiction

Sub-categories: Inspirational | Coming of age | Classics | Visionary & metaphysical | Urban | Fairy tales | Western | Biographical | Alternative history | Religious | Sports | Mashups | All sub-categories >>
Moonlight in the Valley
Price: Free! Words: 7,990. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The little town is in danger, its people unaware of the threat they face. Blackclaw leads a pack of werewolves intent on slaughter and the full moon will soon shine in the valley. The quiet town is doomed unless a hero comes to their rescue. Moonlight in the Valley is a short story that brings the threat of werewolves to the old west.
The Archon's Assassin
Series: Shader, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 154,620. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
One by one, the guilds of New Jerusalem fall to Shadrak the Unseen and his accomplice, the poisoner Albert. But as the battle for supremacy comes to a head, Shadrak is given a new order by the mysterious Archon: kill his closest living friend, the Nameless Dwarf.
The Sixth Hour
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 89,470. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
Can Darash, a Jewish teenager, track a killer, rescue his family from ruin, and discover the truth about Jesus?
Camp Pep
Price: Free! Words: 790. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Chick Lit
a BUNCH OF Wittenberg Freshman go to cheerleader camp!
If I Took A Dinosaur For A Walk
Price: Free! Words: 390. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals / Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures
Lester has a big problem. He has to take a big baby dinosaur for a walk. When he does, chaos ensues. A little picture book for 1 to 3 year olds that's perfect for bedtime.
The Starcrossed
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,570. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by ReAnimus Press. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
A stinging SFnal, futuristic satire on the TV industry, based a bit on reality.
The Infernal Lands
Series: The Aionach Saga, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 219,650. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
In the bleak and dangerous wastelands of a dying world, a lone drifter sets off on a journey of vengeance, fleeing the men who want him dead. He is carrying a secret which, in the right hands, will ensure the downfall of his forefathers' most bitter rival and win his family its long-awaited retribution. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Gunslinger novels.
You Can't Walk Your Rabbit Without a Leash
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,260. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
The princess of the royal family has disappeared! The king fears the worst and sends his knights to find the kidnapped princess. He sends them to the north, to the west, to the south, and to the east. Of Sir Lucas, the most skilled knight of them all, the king demands that he find the princess or not come back to the castle for one whole year.
Finding Mr. Just Right (Once Upon A Romance Series, Book 7)
Series: Once Upon A Romance. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,530. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
New from the bestselling series! The alliance Madison and Dex form leads to a chemical attraction they can’t deny. However, the more combustible they become the more in danger they are of losing everything they long for. Can a ‘mad scientist’ get the awesome job and the dream girl? As time runs out, will Madison realize that Mr. Just Right may be the perfect guy for this ‘Goldilocks’?
The Fire Man
Price: Free! Words: 1,040. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Blackjack Publications. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
(4.33 from 3 reviews)
Sam is glad to be off from school. The holiday has been a refreshing change from city life. That is, until he spots a glow in the trees. Part of the "Alone in the End" Collection
Astronomicon: The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 124,230. Language: British English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(1.00 from 1 review)
3 Space craft, 240 colonists, 25 trillion miles and an unexpected discovery that changes everything. Astronomicon: The Beginning follows the human race's intrepid first steps into interstellar space, a colonisation mission to Proxima Centauri. The colossal distance and harsh environment are not all that stand between them and survival.
Honor's Way
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 150,490. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Three stories in The Saga of Magiskeep unite as Jamus and Salene seek their "happily ever after," and a young boy seeks his dreams.
A Little Beyond Hope
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 37,770. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
An imminent tornado threatens destruction in Oakland, and Julie is forced to take shelter. Riding out the storm with Luke, Matt, and Kara, she quickly finds herself thrown into the past, forced to confront painful truths of then and now.
Taflak Lysandra
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 60,280. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » General
When Lysandra and her father (a coyote scientist) take on a mission to dive underneath the teeming bio-mass of Majesty, no one knows what to expect. Even wild conjecture has not prepared them for the extreme strangeness that they will find around them.
Degeneración
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,510. Language: Spanish. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Los lectores califican a «DEGENERACIÓN» de controvertida, dura, entrañable, despiadada, desgarradora, tierna... ¿Te atreves a sentir este cúmulo de sensaciones en poco más de una hora de lectura?
Shaka II
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 23,220. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
He is the leader of the Zulus: their savior, their king, their ruthless tyrant. But who will save Robert ole Buthelezi from himself?
Owls to Athens
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 144,280. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Like earlier installments in the series, Owls to Athens has the cousins going through various adventures, trade negotiations and sexual escapades, all set against a finely painted mosaic of Hellenic life in the fourth century BCE.
Fools’ Experiments
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 105,880. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015 by Phoenix Pick. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
We are not alone, and it’s our own damn fault …Something demonic is stalking the brightest men and women in the computer industry. It attacks without warning or mercy, leaving its prey insane or comatose – or dead.
Estórias d’escritas
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 39,090. Language: Portuguese. Published: March 30, 2015 by Chiado Editora. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Colectânea de textos, uns sob a forma de contos e outros sob a forma de “estórias”, umas sérias e outras seríssimas, nos quais a realidade se mistura com a efabulação, na abordagem de temas tão díspares como os usos e costumes tradicionais, a religião e a profanidade das festas populares, o amor e o ciúme, a amizade e o desprezo, e também a política (...)
The Wealth
Price: Free! Words: 1,270. Language: English. Published: March 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Urban
I'm rich. I'm very rich. You may ask me - how did I get rich? It's simple - I love money and hate people. Of course, we are all greedy, in one way or another. But I have oodles of money and don’t want to share with it. I'm not greedy, but I will not give my wealth to anyone.