Fiction

Sub-categories: Inspirational | Coming of age | Fairy tales | Visionary & metaphysical | Urban | Classics | Western | Alternative history | Biographical | Religious | Educational | Mashups | All sub-categories >>
Cursed or Blessed
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 78,520. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
Karsyn Alexander had a rather unique gift. A gift that made people fear her. She had visions of death. Now, she has to figure out the pieces of her visions in order to save one of her friends.
Mr. Magnificient
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 73,580. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Liv believes he's the most beautiful man she’s ever met, and she doesn’t call him Mr. Magnificent simply because he’s handsome. Liv worries that falling in love so soon after her divorce is a step backward. And so, with a heavy heart, she opts to travel alone at whim, but her desire to be sovereign comes with a price she could never have imagined.
Murder Most Stupid
Price: Free! Words: 184,800. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
Deep amongst the mountains of an unidentified European state, in a grand hotel snowed in by the sneering elements, in some unspecified epoch of the past, a master detective finds his transcendently brilliant attempts to identify a murderer frustrated by unappreciative, stupid guests and staff.
Bye to the Daffodils
Price: Free! Words: 86,040. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » General, Fiction » African American fiction » General
Two bisexual Americans move to Montreal for very different reasons and end up in very different circumstances.
Dragon Kin
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 120,060. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
The story is about a young dragon named Bryzsal whose life is ordinary until he discovers a hidden power that has been outlawed by the First Ones for five hundred years. When a human boy, Gaelion, rescues him from bounty hunters, Bryzsal realizes that an inseparable bond has formed. Little do they know that their bond will bring back peace one day.
Benny and the Bank Robber
Price: Free! Words: 54,830. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Historical » USA, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
Ten-year-old Benny found the drunken cart driver who caused his father's death, but he's got bigger mysteries to solve. A long, sharp knife, a bag of disguises and a savage black stallion don't reassure Benny about his traveling companion to frontier Missouri. Still, Benny can’t shake the Scripture’s promise that God “will never leave thee nor forsake thee.”
Maalstrom
You set the price! Words: 117,820. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
On the planet Maalstrom, Flores of the Turlicum Clan battles rivals in the ancient City of Ven and discovers a secret entrance to the forbidden Temple where he falls in love with the priestess Amina, the most beautiful gila of the Three Valleys. Heroic fantasy in the tradition of Robert E. Howard & Edgar Rice Burroughs, from Equus Publishing.
BACK-UP As far as the world stretches
Price: Free! Words: 195,390. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Are you a thriller lover, with lots of action, humour, crime, romance and last but not least the necessary excitement with surprising twists and turns? Curious about an ancient mystery in a Scifi jacket? If so, then you'll have 500 pages of reading fun!
Can't Buy Forever
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 75,910. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
In the early 1950s, Odessa Drake (Dessa) is rescued from a bleak existence with a single mother. She takes a chance on the unknown to work in a boarding house owned by a widowed great aunt in Mineville, New York. Dessa is devoted to Aunt Flo and especially a young man, Nicholas, who appears and takes shelter in the attic, the only available space.
'Tis The Season For Villains
Price: Free! Words: 86,540. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » African American fiction » Romance
The villains are back and they're celebrating the holidays!
RAB Series The R Story
Price: Free! Words: 66,040. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
“Respect the teachers. They are like gods.” This was taught to me by my mom, who is a teacher. “Respect the teachers for sure but if they don’t behave like teachers, take you for granted always and start behaving like unethical monsters, then don’t forget to make them realize by your actions that you are also human as they are, and sometimes you can also make mistakes as they did.”
Guru In The Jungle
Price: Free! Words: 50,140. Language: English. Published: December 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Inspirational, Fiction » Business
A Dream Coach who is blind attempts to help a struggling team of large ego, Tech executives with conflicting personal agendas, serious addictions & obsessions, unquenchable thirsts for power, overlapping love interests, and a corporate board riddled with corruption and conflict.
Quyển 1 - Cắt sâu mãi mãi
You set the price! Words: 134,280. Language: Vietnamese. Published: December 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Nếu bạn yêu thích ngôn tình, đây không phải câu chuyện dành cho bạn. Nếu bạn say mê thế giới pháp thuật, đây cũng không phải thế giới bạn mong chờ. Thế giới của tôi là một thế giới nhiệm màu theo cách của riêng nó, một thế giới với bóng tối bao trùm nhưng ẩn sâu trong đó là ngọn lửa của tình yêu, niềm tin và hi vọng!
Las alas del jaguar
Price: Free! Words: 166,240. Language: Spanish. Published: December 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Un extraño sueño recurrente será el precursor de un suceso extraordinario que dejará descolocado a nuestro protagonista y le obligará a tomar una decisión crucial que cambiará el curso de sus vidas. Será solo el comienzo de una vibrante y misteriosa historia que sumergirá a ambos en una aventura completamente única.
A Kid from Kipple
You set the price! Words: 60,270. Language: English. Published: December 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
Jaf Daskal, a foundling of Kipple, grows up in Durary as a typical street kid, playing games, testing limits. Jaf finds love just when his brother finds crime, and the two paths twine and tangle. Jaf gets a job with the local boss, rises as his skills at blending in, combined with his flexible ethics are found useful. At the top he learns he might lose it all, and races to salvation.
Звезда надежды
Price: Free! Words: 90,100. Language: Russian. Published: December 26, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Classics
В системе Оранжевого гиганта, обитают 48 миров содружества. Роковое появление Гостя, ломает устоявшиеся отношения между мирами, приносит с собой кровь и самообман. Эта история о молодом пилоте, о его пути, о дружбе, любви и предательства. Это история о том, какую цену человек готов заплатить, что бы избежать удобного самообмана, ради объективности, ради честности к себе и окружающим.
Nighthawk Crossing
Series: Nighthawk Crossing. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 139,920. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Follow a big time smuggling gang on America's Pacific Northwest border as they battle the FBI and expand their operation to arms dealing with Afghan terrorists.
Путь в бездне
Price: Free! Words: 79,260. Language: Russian. Published: December 26, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Classics
Экипаж земного звездолета после многолетнего пути высаживается на планету Твердь, где попадает в плен к аборигенам. Части экипажа удается затеряться среди местных жителей - людей. С помощью инспектора полиции и офицера департамента дознания они предпринимают попытку к бегству.
Ghosts of Deveraux Manor
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 61,880. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Mayhem, Mystery, Murder, and Matchmaking Ghosts When an American woman inherits a manor in France, she finds it comes with some unexpected accessories—matchmaking ghosts and a hunky ex-pat Brit who may or may not be a murderer.
El Espejo Maldito: Una Novela de Terror
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 109,340. Language: Spanish. Published: December 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
¿Qué harías para proteger a tu familia de ti mismo? Eso es lo que Stephen Hardin, un padre de familia, abogado, se propone a descubrir. Una vida libre de todo pecado se verá envuelta en un oscuro incidente: una antigua maldición.