Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Poetry » Epic

The Magaiad: Nonsense Verse for a Nonsense 'Verse
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,740. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2019 by Malarkey Books. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Historical » USA
Here's a small collection of moderately humorous poems on topics such as climate change, day drinking, and climate change.
Dante’s Cantos : Lines of Inferno
Price: $2.05 USD. Words: 6,290. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2019 by UB Tech. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Classics
The most figurative words from the moral philosopher and gifted author of epic poetic trilogy ‘Divine Comedy’...
Privremene pjesme
You set the price! Words: 1,580. Language: Croatian. Published: February 11, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Ova zbirka sadrži tekstove pisane kroz 20-ak godina. Neke pjesme govore o ljubavi a neke o životu općenito.
دیدم خدا می گریست
You set the price! Words: 6,760. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
I saw god is crying is title of poetry book that written by Ali reza khalo kakaee This book contains political and modern poems. دیدم خدا می‌گریست در برگیرنده‌ی شعرهای سپید علیرضا خالوکاکایی ـ ع. طارق از سال ۱۳۹۳ تا ۱۳۹۶ می‌باشد. وقایعی مانند شهادت ندا آقا سلطان یا غرق شدن آیلان کودک کرد سوری در دریا و نیز وضعیت کودکان سوری، انگیزه‌ی سرودن این مجموعه شعر بوده است
An Incomprehensible Plot, Perhaps You Can Figure It Out/3 Poem Cycle
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,100. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Two pieces of fiction written by Dustin Lewit. Copyright January 16th, 2019. All rights reserved.
المعلقات
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off until April 10!) Words: 7,110. Language: Arabic. Published: January 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Poetry » Ancient Poetry
المعلقات هي قصائد طويلة كتبها نوابغ شعراء الجاهلية وقد علقت على أستار الكعبة من دقتها وحسن قضها: معلقة عمرو بن كلثوم معلقة عنترة بن شداد العبسي معلقة زهير بن أبي سلمى معلقة امرؤ القيس معلقة طرفة بن العبد معلقة لبد بن أبي ربيعة معلقة الحارث بن حلزة
Festive Delights: Three Poems and One Short Story
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 13,650. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
Festive Delights is a collection of three inspiring festive poems and a Christmas short story which will capture your heart and mind.
Totally Bizarre Happy Daydreams
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 250. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
A couple of poems written by Dustin Lewit. Copyright January 2nd, 2019 by Dustin Lewit. All rights reserved.
Indentured Male Hero: Light Painting Nudes
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
The universe can give and take away the thing that tantalizes your soul. This ebook tells the story of a man that finds himself marooned on a planet half way across the galaxy. A series of poems and male light painting photography create the plot of this science fiction narrative. Indentured Male Hero: Light Painting Nudes asserts that the greatest struggle is to hold on to what matters most.
Writely Journal Poetry Magazine; Inaugural Edition
Price: Free! Words: 7,870. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Writely Journal Poetry Magazine; Inaugural Edition
Lucifer
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 590. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Written with the essence of cheap blues. I think that ought to make up fifty characters.
Vapor
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 540. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
When most stories begin, another ends. A new installment as the saga continues.
Truss
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 600. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Where most stories end, another begins. A new installment as the saga continues.
Hand of Doom
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 580. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Out of context, out of phase, and out of tune, so frightening. A continuation of the saga.
The True Meaning Of Love
You set the price! Words: 1,450. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: November 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Dalincebo Mangaliso Sibonelo Mpila is back. This time with a thrilling English poetical short love story. Join him in his epic quest to discover the true meaning of love, will he ever find the true meaning of love? Find out.
The Everlasting Mushroom
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,010. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Personal memoir, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Overcome by fear the everlasting mushroom takes its hold and bewildered eyes then start to see. Tripping on the lost, on the truth that's never seen, living in a nightmare presented as a dream. Hallucination' s dagger cuts in two the fragile mind leaving one side helpless and leaving one side blind.
Telemachus Dreams: Cantos 1, 2 and 3, The Cyclops and the Sea
Price: Free! Words: 6,100. Language: British English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Telemachus Dreams is a fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Madeline Miller's Circe and Emily Wilson's translation of The Odyssey, as well as those who loved Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Revolting Rhymes. Readers who love tales of the Greek gods, heroes, myths, monsters, witches, piracy and adventure will not be able to put down this rhyming retelling of The Odyssey.
A butterfly called hope
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,550. Language: English. Published: October 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Penning down her thoughts into words, Sweedle D'souza brings to you her debut book to evoke your inner desire to make all of your wishes come true . Comprising a collection of poems and short stories ,she blends each of them with different themes relatable to common day to day life situations. From soul touching heartbreaks to uplifting tales of inspiration, get ready to enter the simple yet effe
Electric Nightmare Play
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 770. Language: English. Published: August 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Another old story I revamped for release. A continuation of the saga.

Related Categories