Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Poetry » Epic

Privremene pjesme
You set the price! Words: 1,580. Language: Croatian. Published: February 11, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Ova zbirka sadrži tekstove pisane kroz 20-ak godina. Neke pjesme govore o ljubavi a neke o životu općenito.
Writely Journal Poetry Magazine; Inaugural Edition
Price: Free! Words: 7,870. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Writely Journal Poetry Magazine; Inaugural Edition
The True Meaning Of Love
You set the price! Words: 1,450. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: November 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Dalincebo Mangaliso Sibonelo Mpila is back. This time with a thrilling English poetical short love story. Join him in his epic quest to discover the true meaning of love, will he ever find the true meaning of love? Find out.
Telemachus Dreams: Cantos 1, 2 and 3, The Cyclops and the Sea
Price: Free! Words: 6,100. Language: British English. Published: October 23, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Telemachus Dreams is a fantasy adventure that will appeal to fans of Madeline Miller's Circe and Emily Wilson's translation of The Odyssey, as well as those who loved Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Revolting Rhymes. Readers who love tales of the Greek gods, heroes, myths, monsters, witches, piracy and adventure will not be able to put down this rhyming retelling of The Odyssey.
In T[I'M]
You set the price! Words: 3,610. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Is a journey back home a real journey if you haven't really left home? A traveler left home without knowing, in their try of initiating an exploration taking place in a fantastic way, giving birth to forms of literature easy to dance your eye upon. How much of a present we are when we live in both the past we seek to learn from and the future shaping in our mind as we struggle to shape the 'now'?
Commencement
Series: Epic Short Stories. Price: Free! Words: 2,690. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
...A glimpse inside true love's domain in this dark fairy tale ballad...
Dziki bez
Price: Free! Words: 1,310. Language: Polish. Published: January 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Idąc łąką, nie mogłem odróżnić chwastów od twej miłości.
realization poetry book Vol 4
Price: Free! Words: 2,290. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
vol 4 poetry book continuation feelings about my life with mental illness
Reflection Poetry book Vol 3
Price: Free! Words: 1,820. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
vol 3 poetry book
Diary of a Car Thief
Price: Free! Words: 850. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Written around the same time as what became Highways of America so it ended up being a precursor to that story.
The Chronicles of the Abyss Volume II: The Hand of Catharsis
Price: Free! Words: 7,330. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Poetry » Medieval
The next volume in the tragically haunting abyss, poetry of Joshua Wilmoth. Take a dive into your mind, and lose yourself. As J.R.R Tolkien once said, "Not all who wander are lost." Sometimes, we have to let madness run its course, for we never know what insight lies in the most haunting and horrible of prepossessing places.
The Chronicles of the Abyss Volume I
Price: Free! Words: 22,650. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Poetry » American poetry
Poems & poetry, for and by "the mentally ill." From abuse, to addiction, to heartbreak, and even madness. From the depths of this author's heart comes an extensive volume of poetry for the mentally ill. Surviving abandonment, drugs, heartbreak, madness, Death. This compilation of poetry will help even the most twisted soul, mend and heal their scars, no matter how deep.
The Chronicles of the Abyss
Price: Free! Words: 22,650. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Poetry » American poetry
Poems & poetry, for and by "the mentally ill." From abuse, to addiction, to heartbreak, and even madness. From the depths of this author's heart comes an extensive volume of poetry for the mentally ill. Surviving abandonment, drugs, heartbreak, madness, Death. This compilation of poetry will help even the most twisted soul, mend and heal their scars, no matter how deep.
Purpurowe Wiersze (Polish Original Version)
Price: Free! Words: 1,940. Language: Polish. Published: March 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Kilkadziesiąt wierszy. Tym razem nieco dojrzałych. O życiu. O filozofii. O wszystkim.
Love One Another
Price: Free! Words: 1,260. Language: English. Published: January 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Love One Another is an e-book adaptation from Poet, Samantha Terrell's prayer journal for children and teens, released in 2016, via her website. This epic poem with biblical references to history, names, places and common stories, was designed for children and teens, but may appeal to readers of all ages.
A Taste Of My Thoughts I Think About
Price: Free! Words: 300. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » American poetry, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
Sitting within in a future memory that shall plague my world. Thinking about is what makes the difference between us and animals. Enjoy!
The Epic of Gilbert Mesh
You set the price! Words: 7,860. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
The ancient epic of Gilgamesh is reimagined in the present, as a confrontation with human notions of mortality in the face of emergent artificial intelligence. An epic poem in blank verse, because why not?
The Riddle and The Sphinx
You set the price! Words: 139,080. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
An epic of legends: mythic, historic, romantic and cinematic… a novel of fate, free will and faith… a parable of identity: personal, cultural, and spiritual… a story of passionate, compassionate, possible, and impossible… love.
Lilith's Children
You set the price! Words: 22,190. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Poetry » Epic
A radical, mystical, feminist and entertaining vision of The Book of Genesis ~ The Divine Comedy of Love: First Love, Self- Love, Eternal Love ~ A tour-de-force of rhythmic, rhymed, dramatic narrative ~

Related Categories