Welcome to Smashwords!

Check out our new interface for discovering great ebooks! Read the official announcement at the Smashwords Blog.

Please confirm your erotica preferences.

Learn more about erotica controls. You may change these settings at any time.

[Close]

Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates

The Wizard Children of Finn
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 45,750. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
Eleven year old Fiona and her younger brother Bran are carried back two thousand years to ancient Ireland, where they help young Finn McCool battle his way into legend.
Nikolas and Company Collection - Books 1 through 4 Bundle Box Set
Series: Nikolas and Company. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 173,460. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
A horde of dark creatures chase a mermaid and her husband to their underwater fortress. Only fourteen-year-old Nikolas and his friends can save them. Happy to escape an apocalyptic future with its refugee camps and nannydrones, Nick convinces his friends to make the journey through time to save the Merfolk. However, on arrival Nikolas begins to suspect the Merfolk are hiding something...sinister.
Una Princesa Diferente - Princesa Pirata 2 (Libro infantil ilustrado)
Series: Una Princesa Diferente. Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 1,270. Language: Spanish. Published: September 25, 2013 by Digital Authors. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Imagination & Play, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
A Amy le gusta ser una princesa, pero no sólo una princesa. Le gusta ser una princesa diferente cada noche. Su unicornio mágico Huggy la lleva a mundos de ensueño llenos de diversión. UN LIBRO CREADO POR AMY POTTER PARA ALIMENTAR LA IMAGINACIÓN DE TUS NIÑOS.
The Lost Legend of Finn
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 29,090. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
In this sequel to The Wizard Children of Finn, Fiona and Bran tumble into the Ireland of 800 A D, tangle with Vikings, and assume the shapes of ravens, all in a quest to find their mysterious father.
Summer Camp Mystery Kids - The Pirate Quest
Series: Summer Camp Mystery Kids. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,070. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
The kids from Miss Shoe’s Camp for Young Explorers were on a scavenger hunt to find a hidden lock box and the prized stamp inside. But the old treasure chest they dug up on the beach didn't look like the plastic boxes they’d found before. Add in a trip through time to help a young cabin boy aboard the ship of the fearsome pirate, Calico Jack, and you've got an adventure you don’t want to miss!
Uma Princesa Diferente - Princesa Pirata 2 (Livro infantil ilustrado)
Series: Uma Princesa Diferente. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,200. Language: Portuguese. Published: November 9, 2013 by Digital Authors. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Beginner
"O Papá diz sempre que eu sou a sua princesinha. Eu gosto de ser uma princesa, mas ser sempre a mesma princesa é aborrecido. Por isso eu sou uma princesa diferente todas as noites." livros de Amy Potter para alimentar a imaginação das crianças
Un dragón en la nevera
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 29,360. Language: Spanish. Published: September 9, 2013 by Fernando Trujillo. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Fantasy » General
La nevera de mi casa no es exactamente lo que parece. En realidad, dentro de mi frigorífico hay un mundo mágico llamado MundoVera que está lleno de edificios hechos de cubitos de hielo, tomates gigantes y un ejército de palitos de merrluza que llevan raspas en vez de espadas Es un sitio increible y muy divertido, pero un grave peligro lo amenaza. Ayúdame a salvar el mundo mágico de Mundovera!
Un príncipe en la nevera. Novela infantil ilustrada (6 - 10 años)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,450. Language: Spanish. Published: July 26, 2012 by Fernando Trujillo. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Entertainment, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
Sara se despierta una noche y descubre una luz roja saliendo de la cocina. Al acercarse, se encuentra con un ser diminuto dentro de la nevera comiéndose sus helados. Sara intenta atraparle, pero el pequeño gnomo consigue escapar y la niña es absorbida al interior del frigorífico. Sara y el príncipe Rubiales tendrán que enfrentarse al malvado y maloliente Duque de Roquefort para salvar Mundovera.
The Crystal Bluebird
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,620. Language: English (New Zealand dialect). Published: July 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Crystal Bluebird is a delightful kid’s adventure that will appeal to fans of The Wizard of Oz, The Narnia Chronicles, A Wrinkle in Time, and The Never-Ending Story. Readers who love fantasy, magic, and fairy tales will love this modern fairy-tale adventure set in an imaginary world filled with magical creatures, wonderful characters, and contemporary elements with a twist.
Abby's First Field Trip
Series: Abby Douglas Mystery. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,240. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
During their first school field trip, six-year old Abby Douglas, her best friend Linda, and Bully Butch are in trouble again. Wandering off from their classmates, they stumble onto an organized crime ring.
The Adventures of Lemony Stick
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 20. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
The Adventures of Lemony Stick is a children’s story about failure and redemption found through friendship and hard work.
A Different Princess - Pirate Princess 2
Series: A Different Princess. Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 1,310. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2013 by Digital Authors. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Children’s books » Imagination & Play
Amy likes to be a princess, but not only a princess. She likes to be a different princess each night. Her magic unicorn Huggy brings her to dream worlds where they have a lot of fun. A book created by Amy Potter to feed your children's imagination. (Bedtime fun story with global moral lessons like friendship, justice, etc.)
Little Boy Josh-Book Series "Helping at Home" Book 2
Series: Little Boy Josh, Book 2. Price: $2.50 USD. Words: 220. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Imagination & Play, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
Children enjoy reading and seeing these illustrations. They learn values, and are happily entertained while doing so.The words in this book are encoded with the pictures.So each picture has the story in it, this creates an easy and fun read on any device or format.There are over 600 words and 15 pictures including the cover,all hand drawn by an artist and then computer edited.For Children ages 2-8
Treasure Island, A Stage Play for Children
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 7,600. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2014. Categories: Plays » American / African American, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
This play for children to perform is humorously based on the book by Robert Louis Stevenson. As Poly-Narrator says, “This here presentation of Treasure Island is based on the book by Robert Louis Stevenson. Do you know what it means when a performance is said to be based on the book? Not much, that’s what.” Well-known characters are still part of the play: Jim Hawkins, Long John Silver, & pirates!
'The Time Flyers'
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 41,620. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Children’s books » Boys & Men
A modern science fiction, time travel adventure, starring two schoolboys and set in England.
Anger is OKAY Violence is NOT
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 570. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Social Issues / Violence, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
The friendly fish from Some Parts are Not for Sharing are back in Anger is OKAY Violence is NOT. This book describes domestic violence to young children and offers hope. Children are taught healthy ways to get anger out of their bodies and what to do when they witness adults getting anger out of their body in an unhealthy way.
Alec the Awesome: The Big Ol' Monster
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,360. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Chapter Books
Robot ninja monkeys. Flying bears. Week-long guitar solos. This is the kind of stuff you see every day when you're an awesome adventurer like Alec! Join Alec and his loyal dragon-dog Blaster as they traverse epic landscapes, experiencing all things AWESOME! In this episode they follow rumors of a gnarly, nasty, monsterly monster living in the mountains. But are rumors always true...?
Katie's Magic Teapot Omnibus Edition: Illustrated Educational Bedtime Stories for Children Age 5 - 8
Price: $1.65 USD. Words: 460. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Nature & the Natural World / Environment, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
A picture ebook for children, these 2 stories recount Katie’s epic journeys to the cosmos and the oceans in her flying teapot. Accompanied by her entourage the cosmic pandas, Katie learns about the planets, stars and galaxies as well as dolphins, penguins and reef gardens. With countless illustrations throughout completed in oils.
Bahamas Becca: Journey to Shell Island
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,320. Language: English. Published: April 7, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Children’s books » People & Places / Caribbean & Latin America
While chasing seagulls on the beach, Becca decides that she too must learn how to fly. But how? With the help of her friend, Percy the pelican, Becca and her family travel to Shell Island in search of a mysterious tree that grows wings.
Mall Pirates A New Beginning
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 47,830. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates
Timmy Barnes and his group of travelers uncover a crystal which has the power to travel through time. They enter a world of pirates and plunderer's, dragons and beasts. Einar, the king of Ardonis will stop at nothing to steal the crystal. With the existence of humanity at stake, it's a race to save the universe! Can Timmy harness his inner power and become the Time-Master?

Related Categories