Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy

Trouble Pug
By Kathryn Judson
Price: $3.29 USD. Words: 67,560. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
Two girls find a stray dog in a park, and adopt it, only to find that it likes to time travel, and take kids along. Accidental time travel can be fun, right?
A Magical and Inspiring Story Book Two: And Then There's Haley
By Marissa Marchan
Series: , Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 41,730. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
A Magical and Inspiring Story Book Series is a story that parents can use to teach their children about faith, goodness, and diversity. Set in a fictional town, a boy named Ray has a healing power, speaks with the elements and animals and with a series of magical adventures, he helps others with their problems on the way.
Unbelievers
By Julie Affleck
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 22,300. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Paranormal
Unexplained deaths have occurred in the tiny village of Mount Stewart, Prince Edward Island, for more than half a century. Every five years, to be exact, the river claims a victim. This year, thirteen year old Leigh Kennedy and her friends are destined to die. Can Leigh find out why this has been happening in time to escape their fate?
The Amazing Adventures of Toby the Trilby
By Angela Castillo
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,840. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
Adventure Seekers, Young and Old, Join Toby, Small, but Bold ... He was born underground, at the edge of the world’s destruction. Twelve years old, Toby has never seen the sun. Created by six scientists who accidentally gave him cat ears (and a tail), Toby decides to leave the safety of his cavern world to seek answers. Did anyone survive the Great Destruction?
Adventure with Santa Claus
By Sharmila Dey
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 1,570. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Ten o’clock..... eleven o’clock....... twelve o’clock....... dong...dong...dong....dong. The house was silent. Mother too, had retired early that night. Robin felt thirsty. He could very well do with a glass of water. He looked at his bedside table and saw that the jug was empty. Throwing his bedclothes to one side he got up to get himself a drink. Just then, he heard the sound of tinkling bells.
Countryside
By J.T. Cope IV
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,740. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2013 by Village Green Press LLC. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Debut novel in a new MG/YA series. "In the vein of Dianna Wynne Jones, Jesse Cope creates a fantastical adventure where one small-town boy learns to hone the power within himself, and suspend his disbelief in order to survive in a world so unlike the one he grew up in. Rife with magic and danger, Countryside will appeal to the kids at heart and to the kids themselves."-Amber Forbes, author
Heroes of The Apocalypse #2 (A Catholic Version of Peter Pan)
By Jack Sky
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,550. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Ages 8 and up|Grade level 3rd and up Three Kids set out to unmask evil in the first part of an Apocalyptic Series.
Beneath the Cloak (Annals of Wynnewood Book Three)
By Chautona Havig
Series: The Annals of Wynnewood, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 95,280. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Historical / Medieval
While Philip struggles with the direction of his own life, his friend’s secret threatens to divide more than friends. Who is Dove? What is Dove? And can Philip truly accept her when he discovers who is beneath the cloak?
A Mansion in the Hills of Heaven
By Pernitha Tinsley
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 30,240. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
The first of the children's series, A Mansion in the Hills of Heaven.
The Gnome's Children-Book #1 Bright Star Journals
By Byron Calhoun
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 32,630. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Heather and Edward Fillingston find an old volume in their Grandparents library during a snowy Christmas vacation day. The book opens the key to an old rune and visit to the magical country of Logoland. This is an allegorical book for reading aloud, for adventure, for learning of honor, and for what it takes to have courage.
Once Upon a Time Before the Millennial Reign
By Ethelle Gladden
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 1,800. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Auntie Sunday leads her rapt audience (including us) into her eye-view of life during the seven-year apocalypse. It's a world that fascinates and repels (without gore). It's a picture book of mystical realism that is primed to make children think about Bible prophesy. Enjoy and consider!
Heaven Is Her Home
By Alison Williams
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 1,400. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Iris knows that God is watching over her. He sends an angel to walk with Iris in her dreams. Sometimes she feels that she can just reach out and touch God because He seems so close. She has an abusive father but her angel comes to her rescue at the end.
The Magic Camera
By Natalie Buske Thomas
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 22,410. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2012. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Annabel got what she wished for. The popular kids wanted her, the cutest boy in school wanted her, her teachers were fun and her family was normal. But she discovered that this wasn't what she wanted after all. Now she must find a way to undo what the Magic Camera had done. The Magic Camera is a suspenseful and mysterious page-turner for middle grade through adult readers.
Tomy the Dreamer
By Linda Unugboke
Price: $3.01 USD. Words: 9,980. Language: English. Published: September 1, 2012. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Tomy is determined to be GREAT! ...But he has no clue what he should do and how to start! His family, especially his number one fan – his sister Candy, give him tons of support. But ultimately this is a personal journey of self discovery that he must take on... A journey of very fascinating ~ special encounters! That leads Tomy to discovering his unique gifts and purpose.
A Magical and Inspiring Story Book One: A Boy Named Ray
By Marissa Marchan
Series: , Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 35,350. Language: English. Published: July 4, 2012. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
(4.00 from 1 review)
A Magical and Inspiring Story Book Series is a story that parents can use to teach their children about faith, goodness, and diversity. Set in a fictional town, a boy named Ray has a healing power, speaks with the elements and animals and with a series of magical adventures, he helps others with their problems on the way.
The Alchemist
By Pearl Wise
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 2,340. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2012 by Liana Mir. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
A young noble has a mountain of a problem in his back yard, and he must seek the unfamiliar help of an alchemist to deal with it. But the help he receives is not at all what he expects. A fantasy short story
Cloaked in Secrets
By Chautona Havig
Series: The Annals of Wynnewood, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,240. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2012. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Annals of Wynnewood: Cloaked in Secrets Searching for the elusive unicorns of Wynnewood's forests sends Philip and Dove on an adventure that threatens more than the freedom of the beautiful creatures. Will their quest to satisfy Lord Morgan's desire to own a unicorn cost Dove everything- even her life?
Shadows & Secrets
By Chautona Havig
Series: The Annals of Wynnewood, Book 1. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,870. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
No one knows what the cloaked creature is or why it is so terrifying. The villagers of Wynnewood only know that they must stay away from 'the creature' for fear of their physical and spiritual safety. Follow Philip and the creature as they rescue a lame child, discover 'pirate treasure', and test the mettle of true friendship Shadows & Secrets is the first book in the Annals of Wynnewood.
The Last Werewolf Hunter: The Complete Series
By William Woodall
Price: $4.97 USD. Words: 229,240. Language: English. Published: February 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure
(5.00 from 1 review)
Zach Trewick always thought he'd become a writer someday, or maybe play baseball for the Texas Rangers. He never imagined he'd find himself dodging bullets and crashing cars off mountainsides, caught up in a desperate struggle to break the ancient werewolf curse that hangs over his family. Is Zach brave enough to win the fight, or will he go down in defeat like all those before him?
LeOmi's Solitude
By Gene Curtis
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,180. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Welcome to The Seventh Mountain. Growing up is hard, especially with a mother like LeOmi’s and a grandmother not much better. Try living in New Orleans and looking for a murderer, her mother’s killer. He’s a man that would just as soon off LeOmi as sneeze. LeOmi is adept with edged weapons; a skill that puts her far ahead of her classmates.