Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity

How to Write a Novel Using the Snowflake Method
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,430. Language: American English. Published: July 17, 2014 by Ingermanson Communications, Inc.. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Writing skills, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Are you writing a novel, but having trouble getting your first draft written? Take a look at the wildly popular Snowflake Method—a battle-tested series of ten steps that jump-start your creativity and help you quickly map out your story. All around the world, novelists are using the Snowflake Method right now to ignite their imaginations and get their first drafts down on paper.
Online Writing for Profit and Purpose
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 25,380. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2012. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity, Nonfiction » Computers and Internet » Blogging
Online Writing for Profit and Purpose The Ultimate Writer's Block of Tips and Bits 1 For Bloggers, Authors, and Online Writers You can make money writing online, and make a difference. This book will show you how.
Story Stakes: Your #1 Writing Skills Strategy to Produce a Page-Turner that Transforms Readers into Raving Fans of Your Screenplay or Novel
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 47,270. Language: English. Published: May 17, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Screenwriting, Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity
Master story stakes, and keep readers up all night! How? Stakes create tension. To relieve this tension, readers must continue turning the pages of your screenplay or novel, till they reach the end. With this guide, you will learn about 11 types of story stakes, 8 ways to elicit extra emotion from the same set of stakes…plus specific strategies to raise the stakes (even when they’re already high!)
ImaginIT
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 26,160. Language: English. Published: January 7, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity
You WILL ALWAYS be creative. Our work, personal and family life; and our lifestyle compete for our precious time. They present challenges and opportunities. We must have a simple tool and technique to solve problems and issues. Imagination is fascinating and extremely useful. Imagination can unlock the keys to hidden treasures.
The Idea Factory: 1,000 Story Ideas and Writing Prompts to Find Your Next Bestseller
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 35,850. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity, Nonfiction » Reference » Writing skills
Do you have a hard time coming up with ideas on what to write? If you need help with inspiration, this is the book for you. Out of 1,000 story ideas and writing prompts, the beginnings of your next book is likely in these pages. Let’s find your next bestseller.
Verbal Dancing
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 46,540. Language: American English. Published: August 27, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Self-improvement » Creativity
Get to know the power of your Unique Expression instead of relying on other people's words. This book offers easy insight, practical tools and an intriguing story, making it easy to follow and understand. Let go of your beliefs - that is what Verbal Dancing invites you to do. Don't accept - don't withdraw - Simply be original. Step into your Unique Expression of Truth with Verbal Dancing.