Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime

Clean to the Bone
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,410. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
A sexy Australian art thief, a reclusive artist and a lifelong quest for revenge equals a nail-biting romantic suspense that will burn up your favorite e-reader.
A Girl Apart
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 87,960. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
A mysterious phone call. A deadly international conspiracy. A brutal killer who'll stop at nothing to keep the sins of the past hidden. When investigative journalist Leah Mason returns home to El Paso with her career in flames and her romantic life in tatters, things seem like they can't get any worse. Leah soon discovers she couldn't be more wrong. Fans of Patterson & Connoly will love it.
In the House of Aryaman, a Lonely Signal Burns
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 17,670. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
A man has been turned inside-out. 50 years in the future, in the sleek modern city of Bangalore, a scientist working on bioengineering techniques has been found inside his own locked home, his body converted into a tidy package of meat. Can Police Sub-Inspector Ferron unearth the victim's complicated past and solve the crime?
The Erudites
Price: $3.86 USD. Words: 129,790. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Follow the three Erudites from Yale's cross campus to some of the most important museums in the world, searching for hidden clues on a path of discovery. Rachel a Yale Linguist, Jake with a Humanities Ph.d and Cy a Manhattan Art Curator bring together their academic expertise to uncover the truth behind a sinister crime.
MacKay - Detectiv Canadian Cartea Întâi
Price: $3.99 $1.00 USD. (75% off!) Words: 89,090. Language: Romanian. Published: June 9, 2018 by Scarlet Leaf. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Detectivi canadieni, fie că fac parte din forțele de poliție, fie că sunt investigatori privați, caută adevărul și dreptatea. Au parte de diverse întorsături de situație și situații oribile, iar până la urmă se pomenesc că obțin mai mult decât au crezut – își pierd și inima.
Un Epitaf Potrivit
Series: Seria MacKay - Detectiv Canadian. Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 34,720. Language: Romanian. Published: June 7, 2018 by Scarlet Leaf. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural
Klavdiya a visat dragoste și bani. Visurile ei au murit împreună cu ea sub o ploaie nemiloasă. Leah, o detectivă canadiană cu aptitudini de empat, se angajează împreună cu echipa ei într-o cursă anevoioasă pentru a-l prinde pe criminal. Leah poate citi mintea și sentimentele oamenilor dar, când îl întâlnește pe Axel, abilitățile ei sunt sunt blocate. Nu știe dacă el e ucigașul sau un martor..
Profession: Assassin
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 175,690. Language: French. Published: June 7, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Après l'assassinat d'un ministre britannique, une petite Québécoise sans histoire, mère de famille monoparentale, se retrouve malgré elle entraînée dans une aventure rocambolesque par un tueur à gages britannique poursuivi à la fois par ses anciens commanditaires et les services de police de trois pays.
The Mastermind
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 71,810. Language: English. Published: May 18, 2018 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Book One of the Catherine Fox Mystery thriller series finds Dr. Fox facing deadly choices as a fellow scientist has begun to clone people. There are dark secrets awaiting Fox as she uncovers the evil that science allows.
The Shadow of the Phoenix
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,010. Language: English. Published: May 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
This is a contemporary psychological thriller about dark obsessions, and the fathers who pass them to their sons. Rife with international glamour, romance and intrigue, the story captures four patriarchal families in a generational conflict where the pursuit of global power at any price makes them the unwitting pawns of a hidden psychotic mastermind...
Bad State
Price: Free! Words: 52,800. Language: Australian English. Published: May 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Vol 5 in the Bush Capital Series. Canberra political journalist Paul Ryder is unemployed again and forced to ghostwrite the memoirs of sports stars. When a car bomb kills a Federal Senator, he jumps back into the game and hunts for glory. But will his by-line end up on a scoop or a tombstone? An Australian political thriller laced with laconic humour.
Holiday Gone Wrong: An Adventures of Zelda Richardson mystery thriller series short story set in Panama and Costa Rica
Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 14,260. Language: English. Published: May 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Zelda Richardson is back on the road – destination Panama and Costa Rica. On her agenda: learning to scuba dive, exploring rainforests, and climbing a volcano. Not on her to-do list: capturing the attention of a drug dealer, buying illegal artifacts at a local market, or becoming the target of a tourism scam. Will she ever be able to go on holiday without it turning into an international incident?
Cyber Insecurity
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,000. Language: English. Published: May 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Cyber Insecurity is a novel that throws light onto the Dark Web. The two main characters, Janie and Dave, navigate the cyber sewers of plots by individual criminals and nation states. The action ranges from malware and virus distribution, to two nuclear submarines colliding. And in the U.S. the newly elected President fires the FBI director for investigating collusion with the Russians.
Treachery in Tuscany
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,130. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2018 by Encircle Publications. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
In the third book of the Jordan Mayfair Mystery Series, treachery tears a prominent family apart, takes an innocent life, and threatens Jordan’s relationship with Paul that has evolved, through three books.
Number Five: Trash
Series: Jimm Juree Case Files, Book 5. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 8,080. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2018 by Proglen. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Number Five: Trash is the fifth in a new series of Colin Cotterill short stories. Not a message in a bottle; instead it's in a sealed plastic bag which once held medicines, stuffed inside an old sardine can and washed up on the beach. A cry for help by someone held against their will? And is there any connection to the Burmese labourers dying from malaria? Another case for Jimm Juree.
Lust, Money & Murder, Book 12 - Phoenix Rising
Series: Lust, Money & Murder. Price: $9.99 $5.00 USD. (50% off!) Words: 126,640. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
In Lust, Money & Murder Book 12, “Phoenix Rising,” Elaine Brogan’s undercover operation to arrest Spyro Leandrou goes from bad to worse. Luna is chasing down the elusive Lonnie Hendrix, the only person left on earth who can testify that Spyro killed Elaine’s father. Can Elaine pull it all together before Spyro figures out who she really is?
You are the Love of my Life 2
Price: Free! Words: 8,070. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Take care and be safe. Happy belated birthday. With love Khaleel
История, которая меняет
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 52,240. Language: Russian. Published: April 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Стефан Майерс тот, который любил, но боялся в этом признаться. Стефан Майерс тот, кто играл и проиграл. Стефан Майерс тот, кто проиграл, но не сдался. Когда в твоей жизни есть люди, которыми ты дорожишь, можно восстать даже против смерти, но для этого надо поверить в себя. История Стефана Майерса. История, которая меняет...
The Amerada Affair
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 56,990. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
A mysterious account named Amerada appears on the NSA server. Sarah Tepper, administrative manager at NSA can't access the account and can't find anyone who owns it. There have been two murders related to the account so she calls on Hugo Barnhill, a professional computer expert to investigate and he, too, is brutally murdered. She must find out what it's all about and has no idea how to do it.
Dark Money
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 68,190. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2018 by Hybrid Global Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
Dark Money - Casino meets The Wolf of Wall Street You can't lose when the system is rigged.
Earthly Powers
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 86,240. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2018 by BWL Publishing Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Mystery & detective » International crime
A dark secret from the dying days of war-ravaged Nazi Germany re-emerges half-way around the world on a West Coast island and exerts a malevolent influence on its present day occupants.

Related Categories