Welcome to Smashwords!

[Close]

Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal

The Burning Claw
Series: Grey Wolves. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 125,540. Language: English. Published: September 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
(5.00 from 1 review)
Jacque’s mind wandered as she hovered somewhere between life and death. Her body longed to let go, to sink into the peaceful abyss, to the place where she didn’t have to worry about rabid, child-snatching vampires and the carnage they’d caused to so many innocent families. But something kept her here, tethered to this world, something she couldn’t quite remember...
A Girl Like Me
Series: Like Us Duet. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,650. Language: English. Published: May 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
I called him Christopher when he saved me as a child. When he came into my life again, only months ago, I knew him as Wes. Just as he did the time before, he disappeared the moment I was out of harm’s way; as if I didn’t need any more saving. The world thinks he’s missing. His loved ones don’t want to believe he’s dead. Only I know just how special he is. And my heart knows he's alive.
The Complete Midnight Fire Series
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 293,660. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Judgement of the Six Series Bundle, Books 1-3
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 265,180. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
***Save $2 on the bundle*** . . . Regularly priced $5.98 . . . Every millennia six uniquely gifted women are born to keep the balance between the races. While humans think they are alone, the werewolves are barely surviving, and a hidden third race waits for the war between the three can start anew. The time for Judgement has begun again.
Devour Series Boxset
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 197,360. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Books One - Three of the Devour Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Shelly Crane. Eli comes to town and shakes up Clara's perfect little life. He feeds off emotions, but hers are so much more than what he's ever felt before. And then all hell breaks loose when his kind, and his insane brother, find out. A rebellion brews, bonds form with witches and elves, ready to fight for their mates.
The Merworld Trilogy Complete Collection: Water and Blood, Songs and Fins, Scales and Legends
Series: The Night Human World. Price: $9.98 USD. Words: 175,290. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
All three books in the Merworld Trilogy following Whitney as she looksfor a fresh start, and that was what she thought she had got, until she finds out about the not-so-human people that call her small town home when they aren’t in the water.
The Skinwalkers Witchling Trilogy Complete Collection: The Witchling Apprentice, The Wendigo Witchling, The Witchling Seer
Series: The Night Human World, Book 3. Price: $7.98 USD. Words: 204,740. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Cassie's about to go to witch school, but when people start turning into animal-shaped monsters at night, she realizes that not all of her lessons are found in her books. This complete collection contains three books: The Witchling Apprentice, The Wendigo Witchling, and The Witchling Seer.
The Witchling Series
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 369,650. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Omnibus edition. Includes all four books in the Witchling Series: Dark Summer, Autumn Storm, Winter Fire, Spring Rain.
Forks , Book Three
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 110,100. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
"Twilight Fans have found their new fix!" bkswab Don't miss the next riveting installment in this bestselling series.
Fated
Series: The Marked. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 126,050. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Simple and ordinary is the dream; complicated and terrifying is the reality. Branded with a new symbol Hanna fights tooth and nail and even fate itself to keep her best friend (The Chosen One) safe and on the right path as his powers set to awaken on his 18th birthday. But nothing is ever easy and Hanna questions whether or not we get to choose our own fate, or if it's already been chosen for us.
Redemption
Series: The Marked. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 137,380. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Hanna did the only thing she could do—she stabbed Jared through the heart to stop the apocalypse. But she was too late. The Fallen were released, and now that Jared has ascended, they intend on using his blood to complete their plan to end the world. Will Hanna be able to convince him he’s not the monster he believes himself to be, or will he give into darkness and truly become The Destroyer?
Spirit Guide: The Complete Series
Series: Spirit Guide. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 228,550. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Surviving agitated ghosts, irritated witches, angry werewolves, and the horrors of high school has never been so hard. This set includes all five books in the Spirit Guide young adult paranormal mystery series from award-winning author E.J. Stevens. "This series is like Nancy Drew meets the Winchester Brothers from Supernatural." -Natalie, I'd So Rather Be Reading
The Saints
Series: The Watchers, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,620. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
Clare is in trouble. Anna has taken her to Los Angeles to be a new, unwilling recruit in the war between Lorian and Darian. Determined not to be anyone's pawn, her salvation comes in the form of a rebellious group of Watchers called the Saints. Unsure if she can trust them but without any other allies and alone in L.A., Clare is pulled into a world of revenge, spies, traitors, and more.
The Last
Series: The Watchers, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 140,260. Language: English. Published: April 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The war is over. But the fight with Marcus has just begun. With the help of Daniel, Alex, Reaper, and all of the Saints, Clare fights to stop Marcus before his plans bring darkness to the world forever. But are they enough to stop the growing storm?
Journey of the Hunted
Series: Werewolves in the Renaissance, Book 2. Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off until May 31!) Words: 126,830. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
The folklore beliefs of the 16th century Renaissance come wildly to life in the werewolf hero Thal. Created by the infamous sorcerer Sarputeen, Thal now battles the dark servants of Tekax, wizard to the Turks and nemesis of Sarputeen. While escaping the Holy Roman Empire, Thal discovers more about his werewolf powers as he struggles to reach a refuge shrouded in mystery.
Protected
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 126,810. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Ava Whitmore is constantly looking over her shoulder. Always waiting for her "once knight in shining armor," but now turned "psychopathic landlord/brothel owner" to find her and take her back to a life that she’d managed to escape. Ava knows nothing of shifters, but soon discovers that her drug abuse and forced prostitution was down to a half-breed shifter.
Other Box Set: Books 1-3 (Other, Bloodborn, Foxfire)
Series: Other. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 197,150. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
If you love shapeshifters, look no further for pookas, werewolves, and kitsune. The Other box set contains three full-length young adult paranormal novels: Other, Bloodborn, and Foxfire. "The kitsune legend has never looked so good. Tavian is one sexy fox." - Julie Kagawa, New York Times bestselling author of The Iron King
Autumn Storm (#2, Witchling Series)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 120,360. Language: American English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
A girl with no memory, hidden in plain sight … A boy with no hope, spiraling into Darkness … Only one knows the truth, and only one has the power to save them.
Death Before Daylight
Series: The Timely Death Trilogy, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 108,770. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2015 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
The moment Eric and Jessica are reunited, they are torn apart. After the appearance of a new breed of shades and lights, the powers shift for the worse, and all three descendants find themselves face-to-face in the Light realm.
Spartan Heart
Series: Mythos Academy spinoff. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 100,280. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
At Mythos Academy, everyone knows exactly who I am: Rory Forseti, Spartan girl and the daughter of Reapers. I might be the most hated girl at Mythos Academy, but I’m also the only one who can save it . . .

Related Categories