Fiction » Poetry

Sub-categories: Contemporary Poetry | Spiritual | Female authors | U.K. Poetry | American poetry | Canadian Poetry | Biography | Epic | Portuguese poetry | African Poetry | Russian & Former Soviet Union | Eastern European Poetry | All sub-categories >>
All That You Ignore
Price: Free! Words: 2,410. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2016 and represented by JaMa Literary Agency. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
I’ve already forgotten what it’s like to ever Have something more than just this pain I’m ready to be forgotten And to know that I don’t have to remain In this, all of this, all of it, all that I can No longer know how to endure I don’t grow stronger. I just look in me for a cure To this sickness, this sentence, this emblem Of everything so impure I’m everything impure and I’m all that you ignore
Lovely Poems for Interesting People
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 1,330. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2016 by EdDigitala. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual
Poetry eBook with romantic words coming from my intuition for your heart, mind and soul. It is an eBook about people, life, and important things for humans. Modern poems. Poems about people, life, feelings and love.
To The Momma
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 700. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual
(5.00 from 1 review)
Has your child ever been seriously sick? Then, "To The Momma" is written to you. "To The Momma" is a short poem, reflecting the experience of caring for a sick child. The goal of "To The Momma" is to give the momma, comfort, encouragement, and hope. The author aspires to remind the momma that she is not alone and that God ultimately has a plan (Romans 8:28)!
Yesterday's Feelings
Price: Free! Words: 1,530. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Female authors, Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
The best poetry published on "Nothing Gold Poetry" (https://kelseymillspoetry.wordpress.com/) in 2015
I Love You Mom
Price: Free! Words: 190. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » American poetry, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Poetry
A poem for mother's from there children. This poem is dedicated to my beautiful wife Judy.
Ingerul de dimineata
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 8,280. Language: Romanian. Published: February 1, 2016 by EdDigitala. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Poetry » Eastern European Poetry
Lucrarea de față ține să dezvăluie cele mai profunde exteriorizări ale unui suflet, cu toate trăirile, sentimentele, visele, șoaptele lăuntrice, revelațiile eului propriu. Dragă cititor, aceasta este o carte de poezii din suflet pentru suflet, pentru acel suflet capabil să înțeleagă coarda sensibilă a entității în care ne aflăm. Așadar, te las pe tine să te descoperi și să te regăsești.
The Harper Call
Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 8,330. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Female authors, Nonfiction » Music » Lyrics
In the tradition of A Song of My Heart, The Harper Call is a collection of song lyrics and poems written over several years. Several were inspired from the Legends of Arria and Legends of Arria 2002 series, as well as an unpublished novel. The rest have ties to the writer’s life or the writer’s whimsy.
The Iridescence of Life - Movement as Architecture
Price: Free! Words: 970. Language: British English. Published: February 1, 2016 by PEP (Purple Eyes Publishing). Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Nonfiction » Philosophy » Taoist
Plurality danced in front of me in the light of sunshine energy and caused me to see - purely.
Soliloquy - The World Now Empty
Price: Free! Words: 1,050. Language: British English. Published: February 1, 2016 by PEP (Purple Eyes Publishing). Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Nonfiction » Philosophy » Taoist
Soliloquy - the great heart of empty sea - the open world for me, revealed in poetry.
Seven girlfriends are having fun with me
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 18,140. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
Seven girls have decided to live with a person forever. Then they go to travel every country of this world. After that they buy a house in the USA to live there together.
A billionaire with his girlfriends 2
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 17,190. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
A billionaire is travelling with his girlfriends. His girlfriends love him so much, they encourage him to write poetry, they have formed a love group together.
An affair with a celebrity
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 10,330. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
This is a collection of love poems. This poet has loved a celebrity. Then he has written these poems.
Against my wish
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 10,640. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
This is the love and sorrow of a person written for his sweetheart.
22 days with Lueue in the world tour
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 16,340. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
A person has come to travel the world with his college girlfriend. This is a fiction with lots of love poems.
Sunrise To Legacy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,980. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » American poetry, Fiction » Inspirational
Sunrise To Legacy pulls you in to see the heart of the author. Her love for her family and reverance for her Creator. And giving the medicine of laughter as well.
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar girlfriends 5
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 7,520. Language: Bengali. Published: January 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar girlfriends 5 is a collection of love poems written by me in Bengali language.
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar girlfriends 4
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 5,480. Language: Bengali. Published: January 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » African Poetry
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara 4 is a collection of love poems written by me in Bengali language.
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara 3
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 2,220. Language: Bengali. Published: January 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara 3 is a collection of love poems written by me in Bengali language.
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara 2
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 5,300. Language: Bengali. Published: January 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara 2 is a collection of love poems written by me in Bengali language.
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 5,050. Language: Bengali. Published: January 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Contemporary Poetry
Swadhinotar dike ami o amar premikara 1 is a collection of love poems by me written in Bengali language.