Fiction » Graphic novels & comics

Sub-categories: Comics | Superheroes | General | Fantasy | Graphic novel | Superheroes | Horror | Science fiction | Contemporary women | Science fiction | Crime & mystery | Historical fiction | All sub-categories >>
Saga of Sergeant South Africa
Series: Saga of Sergeant South Africa. Price: Free! Language: English (South African dialect). Published: March 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Comics
This is your FREE digital copy of the “Saga of Sergeant South Africa Issue #001” and we guarantee that you will enjoy this, the first of his sagas, and stay in touch with us to find out more about the Sergeant’s up-and-coming stories. Johnny September – who would go on to be known as Sergeant South Africa – comes from the Cape Flats.
3ma Children Story Book - 3a
Series: 3niti Multimedia Academy (3MA) Children Projects Publications. You set the price! Words: 4,980. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Short Stories, Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » General
Stories by children for children! This is the third in the 3niti Multimedia Academy (3MA) Children Projects Publications. Children between ages 4 and 19 were taught Multimedia Basics. It is so amazing to see children learn at a quick pace and come up with their own stories and images within a short period.
Ident TV: Another 2014 Kind Of Day
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 140. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Media tie-in
The newest book in the Ident TV series from renowned comic book artist Tom Cleary.
Resonance Saga: Legacy of Magnanimous
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,040. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Superheroes
A world of resonance erupts with people who have powers over oddly specific domains. Meet Miles Emmerson, A.K.A. Short Change, a pint sized hero with the ability to manipulate small units of currency. Together, he and his allies strike back at Savage Steel and the dark figures who abuse their powers and wreak havoc across France and more. Contains books one through five, the life of Magnanimous.