Fiction » Erotica

Sub-categories: BDSM | Contemporary | General | Menage/Multiple Partners | Women's Erotica | Gay Erotica | Paranormal | Couples Erotica | Men's Erotica | Romance | Lesbian Erotica | Erotica Anthologies | All sub-categories >>
AJ's Hope Thornton Brothers Book One
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 32,150. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2012 by Blushing Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
Hope Granger was right- there was never anything good about a phone call that wakes you up in the middle of the night, but this one struck stark terror into the deepest realms of her heart, despite the fact that it wasn't all that unexpected: A.J. Thornton wasn't doing well, and she was the cavalry...
Taming the Rose
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 59,940. Language: English. Published: September 13, 2011 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Menage/Multiple Partners
Daughter of a forest woodsman, Roselyn’s life has always been simple and routine. But everything changes after Roselyn’s stunning sister accepts the marriage proposal of kind Prince Michael.
68 & Climbing
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,180. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2011 by Beyond the Page Publishing. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
A reissue of one of Kate Douglas's most memorable contemporary romances will appeal to fans of Susan Andersen and Susan Mallery.
Me and the Gargantuan Space Babes: Omnibus Edition
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,290. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2010. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Comedy/Humor
Miles Driven, the Last of the Smooth Movers and a Celebrated Great Escapist, tells the six-part, all-too-true story of how his sojourn at a Krispy Kreme doughnut parlor morphs into a galactic battle with gargantuan space babes who wouldn't think twice about dissolving his consciousness in a karmic acid bath. You'll never guess how he pulls himself together and gets out of this one!
Thor's Hammer
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,860. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2010 by Hot Tropica Books. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Historical/Ancient
In this classic adventure, the legendary viking God Thor loses his hammer to a seductive siren who spends the night with him. Without his hammer, he risked losing his powers, and the entire planet could be subject to absolute chaos. With the help of his friend Loki, he goes in disguise to his enemies home to retrieve it but he never expected to find a harem...