Fiction » Anthologies

Sub-categories: Short stories - single author | Short stories - multi-author | Horror | Erotica Anthologies | General | Poetry - single author | Flash fiction | Poetry - multi-author | Mystery | Poetry - general | Drama/Theatrical | Transgressional | All sub-categories >>
Dystopian Health Collection
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 26,390. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2016 by Jens Boje. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
If You Love Dystopian Stories You Came to The Right Place All 4 Stories Of Our Series Bundled in One Collection For The Price Of 3. The Dystopian Health Collection is a Short Story Series with health as the common theme set in dystopian societies. Explore with Mad Robots how good intentions can go wrong.
Mythical Minstrelsy Volume 1
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 18,910. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2016 by THG StarDragon Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs, Fiction » Anthologies » General
Gather under the tree with the traveling bard while she recounts poetry and short stories centering around various mythical and magical creatures. Month by month her project grew as her supporters lent their ears. Here and there she shares some artwork, some snippets about her books, and even a little in the realms of meditation. Year one.
Teatime Tales - The Box Set
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 33,920. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Anthologies » General
This box set includes the twenty short stories appearing in the Ten Teatime Tales and Ten Teatime Tales 2 anthologies.
Into the Night
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,790. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Dylan Thomas is probably the most famous writer to use the theme of "into the night," telling readers of his famous poem NOT to "Go gentle into that good night..." What does the night hold? In the newest Top Writers Block collection we offer short fiction and several poems on the theme "Into the Night." What will you find? Some mystery. Maybe some drama. Fond memories. Humor. Horror? Find out.
Worlds of Wonder
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,840. Language: American English. Published: December 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
An alien child calls the White House while trying to reach McDonald's. A dragon pulls Santa's sleigh. The monster under the bed is a young girl's best friend. This collection of middle grade and young adult science fiction and fantasy short stories ranges from the quirky to the serious to just plain silly.
Angel & Al
Price: Free! Words: 10,320. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Anthologies » Flash fiction
Angel & Al is a collection of stand-alone short stories written under the flash fiction genre. 30 romantic stories which revolve around Angel and her boyfriend/husband Al who find the joys of life in the small moments they share. Angel and Al reflect upon how love is mature and how they can find happiness in everything as long as they are together.
Relatos Cortos Volumen 3 Las Identidades Perdidas
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,370. Language: Spanish. Published: November 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Recopilación de Relatos Cortos, Volumen III, cuyo denominador común son los acontecimientos de la vida que nos hacen cambiar, que nos transforman hasta convertirnos en lo que somos.
Relatos Cortos Volumen 2 La Adicta Exposición al Mundo
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 15,870. Language: Spanish. Published: November 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Anthologies » General
Recopilación de Relatos Cortos, Volumen II, cuyo eje central son los temas de lo cotidiano mezclado con lo vulgar y rutinario con relatos fantásticos de aventuras que nos gustaría vivir para salir de la rutina del día a día.
Cuentos desde la Lluvia
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,850. Language: Spanish. Published: November 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Anthologies » General
Recopilación de Relatos que reflexionan sobre la existencia de la vida. Los relatos mezclan el realismo cotidiano con la imaginación más inverosímil alimentada por las vivencias de la infancia y del entretenimiento. Una oda a la búsqueda de la identidad sin renunciar a lo que ya somos.
Reincarnate
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 2,440. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Poetry - single author
A collection of thirty poems written entirely in April 2016 during National Poetry Writing Month. Includes three extra poems written in the fall of 2016.
Bento Box #18
Price: Free! Words: 4,720. Language: American English. Published: November 27, 2016 by Artifice Comics. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
In a world where everyone wears a mask, how great a crime is it to reveal one's naked face? From a darkened interrogation cell beneath Canary Wharf to the classrooms of a society, BENTO BOX explores the meaning of masks and identity, the line between the persona we adopt for values of justice and the person our families know us as. Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman, and Grant Morrision.
Short & Fun Stories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,750. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Short & Fun Stories is a collections of 17 stories by 14 different published and successful authors. There are several genres, from mystery to suspense, romance, satire, irony, historical and children's story.
Doorways to the Unseen: 6 Tales of Terror and Suspense
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,320. Language: American English. Published: November 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Horror
Doorways to the Unseen: 6 Tales of Terror and Suspense is a horror short story anthology from author James Dermond. The stories take the reader around the world and through time, with each story offering a glimpse into a supernatural episode.
'Tis the Season
Price: Free! Words: 6,670. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Two heartwarming stories of comfort and joy… . In Stealing Christmas, two modern-day Robin Hoods use a little fa-la-la-la-larceny to bring cheer to those who could use it most. Tipping Point is the story of a single act of generosity that sets a series of acts into motion, touching a surprising number of people with the holiday spirit.
Little Monsters : A Collection Of Appalachian Horror
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,970. Language: American English. Published: November 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Horror
19 Stories by master storyteller, Tim Wellman! These Appalachian horror stories are sure to scare you, entertain, and amuse you. All the stories revolve around little girls, either evil, or fighting evil. And as an academically trained (Marshall University) Appalachian writer for over 30 years, these stories are sure to please even the most discriminating reader! 300+ pages, strong language.
Spell Failure: A Fantasy Anthology of Magic Gone Wrong
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,370. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Short stories of mishap and mischief in the realm of fantasy. Hold steadfast as dragons fly and rip the sky with terrible wings. Few lives end well for those who fall prey to arcane spells. This collection contains five short stories in the genres of contemporary fantasy and epic fantasy: Ungrateful Heir, Gold Dragon, Blessings of an Immortal, Alive, and Dragon Blood.
M to the Third
Price: Free! Words: 2,350. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Flash fiction
M TO THE THIRD is a collection of three short stories allowing you to travel through the emotions within the worlds of suspense, love and even death. This collection is sure to bring many emotions to the table and allow you to immerse yourself in three separate situations.
One. Deux. Tre.
Price: Free! Words: 7,050. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
ONE. DEUX. TRE. is a short story collection that takes a look at three relationships, each at different stages and the issues that surround each stage of each relationship: trust, loyalty, and death.
Family Chills
Price: Free! Words: 5,140. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Drama/Theatrical
The collection of stories from FAMILY CHILLS, each tells its own tale on the importance of family through a dramatic portrayal.
You Are Here - Tales of Cartographic Wonders
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,550. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
This short story collection contains eighteen story-worlds which are beautiful, frightening, alien, familiar - sometimes none of these, sometimes all. They cover every corner of the speculative map, featuring horror, science fiction, steampunk, high fantasy and more, in styles ranging from the literary and the lyrical to the pulpy and the thrilling.