Fiction » Anthologies

Sub-categories: Short stories - single author | Short stories - multi-author | Horror | General | Erotica Anthologies | Flash fiction | Poetry - single author | Poetry - multi-author | Mystery | Poetry - general | Drama/Theatrical | Transgressional | All sub-categories >>
5 Blades: Riveting Realms of Adventure
Price: Free! Words: 107,020. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Thriller paced action, shocking twist endings, alternative history, engaging characters, visionary science fiction, suspenseful page turners, epic adventures, and barbaric fantasy all wrapped up in one entertaining bundle.
Nothing Compares to You
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 32,140. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Hannah Jacobs wasn’t a fan of high school. It was filled with twice the turmoil normal teens endure because of her past, and one boy. Fast forward four years. Hannah graduates from college and returns home for her best friend’s wedding. And who happens to be the best man? None other than Dane Davis. Hannah hasn’t seen Dane since the night he trampled all over her heart senior year.
Last Minutes
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 31,830. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
The last minutes of 10 people’s lives. Did they make the right decision? Or was it the stupidest thing they could have done under the circumstances?
One Year of Instants (2018)
Series: Years of Instants. Price: Free! Words: 209,490. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Flash fiction, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
Three hundred and sixty-five days. Three hundred and sixty-five stories. All inspired by people like you, from all over the world and from all walks of life. Science fiction, fantasy, and something close to the real world collide in a mix of pure randomness. Take a walk on the weird side as you journey through... one year of Instants.
Hot Alpha Stories: 10 Book Collection
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 217,300. Language: English. Published: January 10, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
F*ck and forget. Brunette, busty, and legs for days, Melissa thinks she owns me after only one night. But nothing can make me stray from my dark path. Melissa has an ace up her sleeve. She's pregnant with my heir. Now I'll have to choose between my club or my family.
En torno al fuego
Price: Free! Words: 28,890. Language: Spanish. Published: January 4, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Hace mucho tiempo, la mejor forma de narrar y escuchar cuentos era sentarse alrededor del fuego, justo en el centro de una pequeña aldea. El libro frente a ti es una de esas curiosas reuniones alrededor del fuego. Reuní a 13 autores mexicanos (incluyéndome) para contarte su muy personal visión del mundo al calor de las llamas.
The Digital Galleries of Our Minds
Price: Free! Words: 26,070. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
A collection of three original sci-fi short stories about memories and how they relate to our identities. These stories are in the vein of Twilight Zone and Black Mirror, so if you enjoy either of those (or short fiction) check this out. Noah Levin's debut book.
Blunderball
Series: Flash Fiction Month. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 23,300. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Flash fiction, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to read these 31 very short stories written for Flash Fiction Month 2018. Some follow the adventures of spies and secret agents, more of them don't, and most are very, very silly. This book will not self-destruct, but wouldn't it be cool if it did? KABOOM! POW! "Why are you asking me? I'm not that Daniel Craig." ~Daniel Craig
From My Heart To Yours
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 28,550. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
'TIS THE SEASON TO SWOON . . . TO MAKE A WISH . . . TO BELIEVE IN MAGIC! In this collection of stories written especially for you—the reader—celebrate the holidays with some of your favorite and most asked for characters from the Mystic Wolves and Damaged Souls series.
Never a Sky We Know
Series: Visions of the Future short fiction anthologies, Book 8. You set the price! Words: 41,400. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Bringing you stories of intrigue, action, love, and adventure from near and far. Every tomorrow leads to another, and the further they go from today, the stranger they could be. We cannot predict, but, we can imagine. From that simple inspiration, Julian M. Miles has spent the last year creating dozens of vistas of what could be, and in this anthology, he shares them with you.
The Promise & Other Stories
Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 24,050. Language: English (Indian dialect). Published: December 11, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Anthology, Fiction » Anthologies » Drama/Theatrical
This ebook contains 13 short stories: a few of them are humorous, a few are romantic, some are inspired by real-life characters and events, and some are too far-fetched. Yes, stories like “The Promise” and “Power of the Brain” are a little too far-fetched. The stories are simple. That’s a word of caution if you are thinking of buying this book.
2nd Anthology of Horror: Trees And Other Dystopias
You set the price! Words: 73,080. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2018 by Xinoeph. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
The tales that comprise this anthology cover a broad range of subjects from humor to sci-fi / fantasy. Settings are unified by geography every so often. Themes are revisited and contrasted. Equally as varied are my inspirations! Mad props go to Poe, Lovecraft, Blackwood, and Alvin Schwartz – short story writers whose work I devour.
On the Platform, Waiting: A Writer's Group Anthology
Price: Free! Words: 54,020. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » General, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
An anthology of essays, stories, and poems by writers from around the world exploring the topic of journeys. This anthology is a labor of love and has been its own journey for each of its contributors.
Are We Nearly Famous?
Price: Free! Words: 30,190. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2018 by Alfie Dog Limited. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
This collection of short stories is about journeys; literal, metaphorical and literary. Those both of the characters and the authors. We are offering this book for free to raise awareness of our work, and hope you’ll help us do the same by telling others about it and leaving us a review. We’re not really asking ‘Are We Nearly Famous?’ as we know the answer!
75 Secrets.
Price: Free! Words: 43,790. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Anthologies » Flash fiction
No need to keep these between us. Some secrets simply tell themselves.
Constellation Of Bleeding Ink
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,650. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Poetry - multi-author
"Constellation of Bleeding Ink" is a collection of prose and poetry by the writers from all over the globe. This anthology is all about the passion for writing. This e-book is divided into a section of individual co-authors and collaboration of thoughts.
Unravel: An Anthology of Creative Writing from the University of the Sunshine Coast 2018
Price: Free! Words: 24,350. Language: Australian English. Published: October 30, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Follow the threads of humanity through this collection of 18 short stories and microfiction, which explore life, love, imagination, memories, death and all the loose ends in between. This anthology peels back the curtain on our emotions and reveals the connections we share through life’s experiences. We all have our own story, perhaps this little book is part of yours.
Familiar Artifacts
Price: Free! Words: 51,260. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » General, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Augment your ordinary day with a bevy of peculiar tales. This collection includes twelve anomalous short stories and eight odd micro tales.
Recrafted: 2018 – Group Two – Heaton Extension Writers Anthology
Price: Free! Words: 30,380. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
What if Goldilocks had lived in modern times? What happened after Sleeping Beauty woke up? What if the wolf was just lonely, or the pied piper was a tech-savvy school kid? Welcome to Recrafted, an anthology of thirteen reimagined fairy tales by children from Heaton Normal Intermediate School in Christchurch, New Zealand.
Recrafted: 2018 – Group One – Heaton Extension Writers Anthology
Price: Free! Words: 50,960. Language: English. Published: October 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
What if Red Riding Hood had been the hero of her own story? Imagine Aladdin, living in Lumsden, New Zealand, or Sleeping Beauty, cursed with iPad addiction, instead of eternal sleep. Welcome to Recrafted, an anthology of seventeen reimagined fairy tales by children from Heaton Normal Intermediate School in Christchurch, New Zealand.