Fiction » Women's fiction

Sub-categories: General | Chick lit | Feminist 
Forever Changed
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 63,820. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Life isn’t turning out quite as Sadie Ellis had planned. Becoming a widow at 25 leaves her life in ruins and has her asking the question, is love worth it?
Loving You
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,830. Language: American English. Published: February 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Today, my boyfriend and I had the best snow day ever. It's pretty simple. After all, what could two healthy twenty-somethings do to pass the time? We certainly weren't knitting a sweater. Loving You is a steamy, contemporary romance short story: 3,600 words.
Flowers of Grace
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,670. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
After a broken engagement, Grace inherits a hibiscus she fears she will kill. Doubting her capacity to nurture it, she brings the plant into the upscale St. Louis boutique she manages, and the dynamic female staff helps it to bloom. Grace and the hibiscus blossom through a wedding and a birth, but its unexpected death pushes her to face false assumptions, opening a path for new love to appear.
Join the Dance Book 2: The Dancing with Horses Trilogy
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,850. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2015. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Jane Mitchell rode her difficult, high strung horse, Windsong, for almost a year with one goal in mind, "Make the North American Junior Team". When Jane edges into fourth place at the last qualifying show and is nominated to the team, she is elated. Until she meets the other three members of the team. Does Jane have what it takes to keep up with the best young talent in the nation?
Heartland Trilogy - All 3 Heartland books in one cover
By
Price: $5.50 USD. Words: 144,940. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
This compilation of all 3 books of the Heartland Trilogy follows twins Jaina & Jainell Wilson as they discover each other’s existence in their teens, through many adventures including bringing to justice the people who murdered their parents, coming to terms with the deaths of relatives & friends, divorces & rejoicing with them through marriages, babies, & grandbabies! Set in Brown County, KS.
But I Said Forever
By
Series: Parker Sisters. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,020. Language: British English. Published: February 19, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
After 5 years, Brittany's marriage is already a disappointment. But then she discovers that her husband's “hobbies” include something even worse than golf - and he expects her to put up and shut up. Illusions shattered, but still believing marriage is for life and wanting the best for her son, Brittany has a choice to make: follow her heart... or her conscience. [Can be read as a standalone.]
Unfinished Melody
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,150. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The man was supposed to be her husband. The baby was supposed to be her child. But in the span of ten years, they both ended up belonging to her younger sister. After the sudden death of her only sister, Marni Montgomery is forced to leave her boyfriend, to become “wife” to a man who was once her ex-lover, and "mother" to her niece. What appears to be a happy ending is nothing as it seems.
Credo's Fire
By
Series: The Alex Wolfe Mystery. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 87,280. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2015. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Alexandra Wolfe has been trying to stay out of trouble. Honest! But wait, She's in Trouble with her Sergeant, She's in Trouble with her Department, and she's in Trouble with the mafia. It's no wonder she's losing sleep at night. But nothing stops her and her friends from solving crimes and having loads of fun in the third chapter of the Alex Wolfe Mysteries.
Emma + Elsie Meet Fitzwilliam Darcy (Emma + Elsie #1)
By &
Price: Free! Words: 31,870. Language: American English. Published: February 18, 2015 by Spaulding House. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
What would happen if Emma Woodhouse and Elsie Bennet were best friends in modern times? Find out! A modern retelling of Emma and Pride and Prejudice, Emma + Elsie Meet Fitzwilliam Darcy is the first book in the Emma + Elsie series, a New Adult contemporary romance collaboration by Maddy Raven and Monica Leonelle (recommended for adults 16+).
Spicing Up Trouble
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,250. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2015 by Gemma Halliday. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Alexia Hale works as a test kitchen writer for the Chicago News. But she gets her big break toward reporting "real" news when she's given the opportunity to interview the world renowned artist, Benjamin Nance Cobb. The catch: to get it, Alexia has to pose as a nude model for Ben. What begins as an awkward assignment quickly turns into a real friendship…and possibly more.
The Courtship of Millie
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,350. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2015 by Icy Road Publishing. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Millie is a waitress, Carl takes a shine to her. He seems nice a nice guy to Millie, so the courtship begins. But where it ends is a different story.
Jaked
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 75,120. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Jake Bishop Can Take a Punch, But Can He Take a Girl Like Luna? From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sabrina Stark: For way too long, Jake Bishop has been Luna Moon's ultimate fantasy, a bad boy brawler with a wicked reputation. Lucky for Luna, she's finally wised up to the truth. Jake's too wild, too reckless, and too far out of her league. Or is he?
Grace & Maggie Across the Pond
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 19,150. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Grace and Maggie, the stars of "Fresh Start Summer," are back in this novella from Beverly Nault. Summer is over, and the girls celebrate their rekindled friendship by traveling "across the pond" to England's countryside. But their pony-trekking plans soon go awry when they discover a friend in need.
Fresh Start Summer
By
Price: Free! Words: 93,330. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Voted a Reader's Favorite award winner, this five star reviewed book is a terrific summer read that appeals to readers who love small town, cozy stories full of humor, romance, and a heart-stirring dose of exciting mystery.
Proud Patrick
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,940. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
In the tradition of Angela's Ashes, PROUD PATRICK is an Irish-Catholic family saga of the Sullivans of Chicago as they assemble in Dublin to celebrate the Golden Anniversary of Barnaby and MomsourMom. Two prodigals arrive after decades of absence. There's a death and a suicide. The siblings have forgotten the abuse of long ago and now throw off comic routines. This is the story of Proud Patrick
Take 2
By
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 63,340. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Happily ever after, after all, is a myth. The battle now, is between ethics, fears, and desires!
Fifty Shades Of Grey Hair The Menopausal Woman's Answer To E L James
By
Price: Free! Words: 2,860. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2015. Category: Fiction » Erotica » Comedy/Humor
A Romantic Comedy, Based On Fact, Fiction And Fantasy, In Which Menopausal Bossy-Boots Emma, Hires Nice-Boy Bobbie, As Her Live-In Housekeeper, To Cook, Clean, Obey And Please Her.
Beautiful Monsters
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,610. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Makeup artist Riley Rinaldi has it all: beauty, wealth, talent, and undeniable sex appeal. When sexy heartthrob Keller Cross swaggers onto the set of Beautiful Monsters, Riley's self-protective veneer cracks wide open. Her dormant passion ignites as the bad-bo
Until You
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,790. Language: American English. Published: February 15, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
My life changed three days before my wedding. That's when I walked in on Sam, my fiance, and Angie, my maid of honor (and cousin!) defiling my couch. Now I've been cheated on and dumped, but there's a silver lining in all of this. I get to keep Sam's younger brother as my best friend...and maybe something more. Until You is a steamy, contemporary romance short story: 6,600 words.
Dangerous Machinations, Part One
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,350. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
A little bit Jackie Collins, a little bit James Bond, and a whole lot outrageous, Dangerous Machinations Part One launches an unforgettable epic in serialized form that tells of the adventures (and misadventures) of Lady McPherson and an international cast of Beverly Hills housewives, English aristocrats, Russian assassins, and secret government agents. Prepare to be seduced.