Fiction » Women's fiction

Sub-categories: General | Chick lit | Feminist 
Jaked
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 75,120. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Jake Bishop Can Take a Punch, But Can He Take a Girl Like Luna? From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sabrina Stark: For way too long, Jake Bishop has been Luna Moon's ultimate fantasy, a bad boy brawler with a wicked reputation. Lucky for Luna, she's finally wised up to the truth. Jake's too wild, too reckless, and too far out of her league. Or is he?
Fresh Start Summer
By
Price: Free! Words: 93,330. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Voted a Reader's Favorite award winner, this five star reviewed book is a terrific summer read that appeals to readers who love small town, cozy stories full of humor, romance, and a heart-stirring dose of exciting mystery.
Proud Patrick
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,940. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
In the tradition of Angela's Ashes, PROUD PATRICK is an Irish-Catholic family saga of the Sullivans of Chicago as they assemble in Dublin to celebrate the Golden Anniversary of Barnaby and MomsourMom. Two prodigals arrive after decades of absence. There's a death and a suicide. The siblings have forgotten the abuse of long ago and now throw off comic routines. This is the story of Proud Patrick
Take 2
By
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 63,340. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Happily ever after, after all, is a myth. The battle now, is between ethics, fears, and desires!
Beautiful Monsters
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,610. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Makeup artist Riley Rinaldi has it all: beauty, wealth, talent, and undeniable sex appeal. When sexy heartthrob Keller Cross swaggers onto the set of Beautiful Monsters, Riley's self-protective veneer cracks wide open. Her dormant passion ignites as the bad-bo
Dangerous Machinations, Part One
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 51,350. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
A little bit Jackie Collins, a little bit James Bond, and a whole lot outrageous, Dangerous Machinations Part One launches an unforgettable epic in serialized form that tells of the adventures (and misadventures) of Lady McPherson and an international cast of Beverly Hills housewives, English aristocrats, Russian assassins, and secret government agents. Prepare to be seduced.
Phoenix Reborn (Phoenix Series Book 2)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 93,870. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2015. Category: Fiction » Christian » Romance
(5.00 from 1 review)
Find out what happens to Beth after the flames... (Sequel to Phoenix of the Heart) A phoenix by nature, Beth unknowingly runs headlong into the flames, having stirred the wrath of Lucas - a man whose abusive past will ruin them both. The rage he carries runs deep, and she must depend on Glenn to shield her from the firestorm she’s created. Will it be enough?
Kakadu Storm
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 69,320. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
A romantic adventure set in Arnhem Land in tropical northern Australia. When a plane crashes with Michael and his young son, he doesn't expect to be forced to act as guide by terrorists, but when his son is hostage, he must obey. But the things don't always go according to plan.
Hard Road Home
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 97,620. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Literary collections » Native American
When eleven-year-old Casanita's beloved grandfather is murdered her life takes a drastic downturn. Her mother’s drinking and drugging escalates then she brings home a man who destroys what little peace Cas has found. But Cas is a fighter. In a world where manipulation, lies and violence are rife, Cas loses her way. Can she find her way back to her grandmother's Tsalagi Teachings?
Asp
By
Price: Free! Words: 80,970. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2015. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
If your best friend was killed before your eyes, what would you do to bring her back, to make the pain stop? Would you sacrifice everything you had to see her again, and if you did, would it be worth it? After losing my lifelong best friend, I was prepared to give anything to change my past and bring my dead friend Deidre back, for I was sure the cost was worth the price. How wrong I was.
The Finish Line
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,690. Language: English. Published: February 11, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
The family we are born to is not always the family we belong to. Often the journey to find our true home and our true family is a perilous one fraught with wrong turns, sometimes danger, and occasionally a few good breaks. The story is set in South Beach, Miami in 1941. A close family of social misfits take on the Miami Mob as they make their move to the sunny side of the street.
After The Sucker Punch
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 92,720. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
They buried him at noon, at five she found his journals, and, within minutes, life changed: her father thought she was a failure. Writer Tessa Curzio—thirty-six, ex-rocker, lapsed Catholic, defected Scientologist, and one of a complicated family of eight—is shattered by the revelation, enough to tear up her world, bit by bit, until a journey of self-discovery leads her to unexpected truths.
Me Blackberry Fool, You Apple Tart
By
Price: Free! Words: 77,790. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Told entirely by email and text, Me Blackberry Fool, You Apple Tart is a laugh-out-loud tale of the importance of friendship, love and the humble smart phone.
Figuring It Out With Grace
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,540. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2015 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A contemporary love story of boy finds girl, boy loses girl, boy finds girl. A dynamic romantic tale that will capture your emotions and move your heart.
Bake Until Golden
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 78,430. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
The follow-up novel to Half Baked Women, Bake Until Golden continues the story of Carney, Breeze, Nikki and Margaret as they adapt to post college life during that difficult transition period. With mixed results, they're attempting to grab the brass ring on the job merry-go-round, while searching for the perfect relationship, and trying to keep their bonds of friendship tethered.
In the Waters of Time
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,490. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015 by SDP Publishing. Category: Fiction » Literary collections » American / General
Jane Eliot has been haunted by a gloomy dream all her life. While she is relaxed on an island in the brilliance of autumn, the dream grows bold, invading her consciousness when she is wide awake. She sees snippets of life through the eyes of 19th-century Elizabeth, a wealthy and beautiful mother of five drawn to teaching at a grim workhouse by its new master.
Too Many Reasons
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,960. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
Abby Gauthier is close to getting everything she's worked so hard for. The band she manages, Sinister Riot, has been offered a major record contract. But it comes with a catch: the band must add Eli Jamison, winner of the talent show The Spotlight, to the lineup.
Just This Once: Escape to New Zealand, Book One
By
Price: Free! Words: 98,460. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2015. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Everyone needs to be rescued sometimes. Everyone but Hannah Montgomery, that is. She just needs a vacation. Three weeks in New Zealand to sort out her life seems just right. Oh, and to relax. She should definitely put that on the agenda. She certainly isn’t looking for a sexy fling with a professional rugby player, no matter how attractive he is. But maybe just this once...
Second Chapter: The Box Set
By
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 312,870. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2015. Category: Fiction » Literature » Literary
A collection of three novels from an award winning author: 'Jane Davis crafts imaginative ideas into beautiful prose. Each book is a jewel so this box-set is a trove of treasures.' J J Marsh, Founder of Triskele Books and Author of the Beatrice Stubbs Series
Smoke of Spirits
By
Price: $4.50 USD. Words: 64,490. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2015. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Bruised and battered, Lucy arrives in the city of Taipei, seeking only escape, a world away from That Night and what she did. She finds herself mired in a land of strangeness - of alien sounds, faces, smells, shapes. But as the curtain draws back, magic unfurls and the island of her refuge reaches deep into her heart. Does she dare to love again?