Fiction » Thriller & suspense

Sub-categories: Action & suspense | General | Crime thriller | Psychological thriller | Spies & espionage | Supernatural | Courtroom 
Order of Malice
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,430. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Everyone has a past, but some are deadly. Reid and Holly’s worlds collide with the diabolical force of a sinister organization and a cold-blooded plot orchestrated by an unknown foe. Together, they must fight for their lives while learning to trust their hearts.
Diary of Lost Girls
Price: Free! Words: 106,580. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017 by Beyond Beyond Books. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Literary collections » Australian & Oceanian
Four passports are found of girls who vanished in Australia. The girl who found them has disappeared too. Who are these girls? Where have they gone? A diary and search in Australia and across the world give tiny glimpses and fragments, but their stories remain elusive. The police search, friends and families search and grieve in alternate measure, but five girls remain gone, their fate unknown.
Sleeping Dogs: The Three Book Set
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 311,550. Language: American English. Published: June 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The Sleeping Dogs—the deadliest Black Ops hunter-killer team on the planet is back, tracking and eliminating the bad guys, at home and abroad. But it isn't easy. In constant danger, themselves hunted by dark forces, they'll need all their skills and talents to survive.
The Near Enemy
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 119,200. Language: English. Published: June 20, 2017 by Post Hill Press. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Lone Wolf terrorists are about to kill 100,000 people at an Ohio State football game--can FBI agent John Booker stop the carnage?
Piranha Firing Point
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,470. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2017 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The East China Sea. Six Japanese submarines are attacked and believed destroyed. To the world, it seems like an accident. But to one man, former submarine commander Dick Donchez, it is the first act of war. He alone knows the truth: that the old guard of Red China has stolen the subs to wage a massive attack against the new Free China.
Coincidences: Something isn’t quite right about this
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,460. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2017 by Ex-L-Ence Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
An exciting Lena's Friends Crime novel - Current shenanigans and an old murder... When all of these come together, both justice and death become inevitable.
Craig Spector: So Far
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 198,090. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2017 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Urban
Available for the first time in a single volume, three of Craig Spector's works of dark fiction -- A Question of Will, Underground, and Turnaround.
Dark Guardian
Series: Dark Guardian. Price: Free! Words: 100,580. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In his bid for revenge, Ethan uses his vast resources, advanced skills, and an arsenal of weaponry to don the mask of a vigilante and wage a one-man-war against a criminal empire. But he soon learns the high cost of vengeance.
The Father Of Flesh
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 118,560. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017 by Darkwater Syndicate, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Terror befalls a rural Chinese hamlet when an ancient evil awakens from its slumber. The villagers start transforming into horribly deformed blobs of skin with an unslakable hunger for human flesh. With the help of two graduate students and the Chinese military, Professor Nickels sets off to thwart the ancient menace before it can engulf the world.
Comet Dust
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 107,820. Language: English. Published: June 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Biblical Studies / Prophecy
Bone-chilling apocalyptic fiction based on scripture and the private revelations of the saints. Will make you rethink what you thought you knew about the end of the world.
It's All About Respect
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 103,240. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Sam Wright needs to find a trunk lid for his 2016 Jaguar XS without his wife finding out. He finds one in a parts yard, but while pulling it, he discovers over seven million dollars. He knows that he shouldn't take the money because taking it is viewed as a sign of disrespect. Sam meets with Sebastian Abarca, head of the Tocobar cartel, and convinces him that is advantageous if he is unharmed.
Ribbons of Death
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 108,760. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A career soldier who survived a deadly riot in Cairo, and a reclusive mythology expert from Montana, race against time to find the product of legends that’s cutting a bloody path across the continent.
A Cherry Blossom in Winter
Price: $6.00 USD. Words: 109,430. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2017 by Penmore Press LLC. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Amid the rising storm of revolution at home, Alexei returns to St. Petersburg to become a naval officer. A deadly rivalry with another cadet, a dangerous family secret, and friendships with revolutionaries imperil his career – and his life.
Undisclosed
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 113,460. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2017 by A&M Publishing LLC. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A veteran of the Iraq war is appointed Under Secretary of Defense in order to penetrate a secret government purposely black-shelving zero-point-energy, a clean, abundant energy source reverse-engineered from downed UFOs.
Paige Carter: Deputy Sheriff
Series: Paige Carter. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 171,420. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Paige Carter is a police procedural series. Former FBI Agent and Forensic Science expert, Paige Carter, has made a life altering decision. She’s left the Bureau to become Manti’s newest deputy sheriff. Follow her as she builds new relationships, relies on old friends and solves local crime in a small town.
The Genuine, Imitation, Plastic Kidnapping
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 111,160. Language: American English. Published: June 1, 2017 by Down & Out Books. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
The Genuine, Imitation, Plastic Kidnapping by Les Edgerton. Fans of Tim Dorsey’s character Serge Storms, and readers who enjoy Christopher Moore and Carl Hiaasen will enjoy this story.
A Witch in Time Saves Nine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 121,350. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2017 by Austin Macauley. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
When James Bradley offers Mr Perkins a new job with accommodation thrown in Mr Perkins has no qualms in accepting the offer.
All Up: Odyssey of the Rocketmen
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 231,010. Language: American English. Published: May 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Historical » USA, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The perfect epic gift for Father’s Day! ALL UP is the thrilling behind-the-scenes saga of the first Space Age, which dramatizes the lives of its three Godfathers: Faustian engineer Wernher von Braun, occultist/explosive specialist Jack Parsons, and secret titan/principal designer Sergei Pavlovich Korolev—as told by the author who brought you the amazing stories behind STAR WARS and INDIANA JONES.
As One We Conquer
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,070. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2017 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
Ace and her Rebels continue to fight the Government only to find her brother on the other side. Can she convert him or will she have to kill him; and if she does have to, can she?
The Brothers
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 112,600. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
It was their thirtieth reunion at John Adams College for the brothers of Zeta Chi. When one of them is found dead and the authorities refuse to investigate due to lack of evidence indicating foul play, the brothers say, “If you won’t investigate, we will.” Who knew it would turn into a murder investigation involving international terrorists, the CIA, and the U.S. Treasury cops called FinCEN.