Fiction » Thriller & suspense

Sub-categories: Action & suspense | Crime thriller | General | Psychological thriller | Supernatural | Spies & espionage | Courtroom
Dirty Money, Terrible People: The Lucky Ones Die Quickly
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 102,740. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Life is good. Drugs, booze, sex, and plenty of money. But, when blank passports are found in an important client’s wealth management office, these baby boomer professionals find themselves in trouble. They can’t trust their colleagues or bosses and HMRC are after them as well. But much worse, so are the people working for Jorge Perez, chief money launderer for the infamous Los Zetas drug cartel.
A Noble Calling: An FBI Yellowstone Adventure
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 179,110. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
A rookie FBI agent joins forces with Park Service rangers to confront a murderous plot by anti-government extremists in Yellowstone National Park. Perfect for fans of C. J. Box, Anne Hillerman, and Nevada Barr
Antivenom
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 153,700. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
It’s all come down to this: a call to the brave to do what’s right and kill who’s wrong. More than anyone imagined is on the line, and that line is a trail of destruction leading straight toward Væir. A small team of heroes has a huge task, but it’s not as simple as they believe…
Maelstrom
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,160. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
There is no peace for the wicked, and tonight there’s none for anyone in Washington, DC. Minutes ago, horror was unleashed, and no one is prepared—they’re devastated. When push comes to gnaw, people must choose: try not to die, or sacrifice themselves to save another.
Queen's Gambit
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 147,140. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Exhausted after their weekend, a small-town family of vampires heads to DC. They’re greeted by a plot that threatens to blow their world apart and cast it into chaos. The fates of the nation, the Vampire Order, and their family are up in the air.
Blood 4 Life
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,420. Language: English. Published: November 19, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Stay living in secret—in peace—or help the humans with their “zombie problem” and risk having the life you’ve built torn to pieces? One vampire family faces such a dilemma, and whether they like it or not, they’re about to have the biggest adventure of their lives.
The Andy McPhee And Team Seven Box Set
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 611,400. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
The complete collection of all four Andy McPhee books (The Trilogy) Altered Perceptions, The Return Of Seven, Dead End. plus the bonus Book Covid 19 The Alternate Ending.
Dead End
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 158,530. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Dead End. Once again Team Seven of SIS must go to war. Andy McPhee and his team must first find out who has taken their close friend and head of SIS. They will do battle in the rolling green fields of Buckinghamshire in the Chiltern Hundreds of England. They will literally search the world before battling with private military contractors employed by the USA's CIA.
The Return Of Seven
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 160,040. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Team Seven must chase down a weapon so heinous that it should never have been made. The Neo Nazi organisation has managed to obtain this weapon from an arms dealer in the Ukraine. This fast paced thriller will see Team Seven go from the Highlands of Scotland to rescue a family being held captive in the infamous death camp Kwalliso 22 in North Korea before the climax
Altered Perceptions Part 1 of the Andy McPhee Trilogy
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 183,610. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Altered Perceptions :- Combines the creation of Andy McPhee and Team Seven with a super fast paced thriller. Set around a new biological weapon created by CDE Porton Down. Andy McPhee and Team Seven are part of an undercover Black Ops section of the UK's Secret Intelligence Services. Set mostly in the Highlands of Scotland and the North Atlantic. This is a fact based thriller ‚Äč
Covid 19 The Alternate Ending
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 110,870. Language: English. Published: November 17, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
This is the fourth book featuring Andy McPhee and Team Seven. They are drawn back out of retirement and must track down the reasons behind the world pandemic. They will travel to China in an attempt to find a cure but there are those who want to keep the virus in circulation. Always facing danger and unable to trust their own government. Will they be able to save the world????
House of Illusions
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 110,260. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Amy and Jodi hardly remembered their father who lived and worked in a carnival, but now they were going to live with him. Their lives were soon disrupted by two mysterious murders that were somehow related to the clowns and the history of the House of Illusions.
DCYE Mad Love
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,790. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
When Kinsley walks away from Klive's mind games, Jase welcomes her with open arms and takes her for a jog on the wild side he's been coaxing her toward.
The Bite of the Jackal
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 115,200. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2020 by Necro Publications. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Hidden corpses come back to make their assassins or lovers die. An unclassifiable wild beast comes out from the shadows to eat sinners and innocents, dead or alive. Moreover, an unknown kind of leper is spreading from inside a great Cathedral in the heart of the city. Is this the ultimate Evil upcoming? Or is just… its homecoming?
Soldiers of Fortune
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 223,120. Language: British English. Published: November 9, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Based on a unique scenario, this compelling conspiracy thriller unfolds at lightning speed tracing intricately woven webs of treachery culminating in an existential threat to the British State. What happens when far-right supremacists embedded in a legitimate military outsourcing firm audaciously turn on their democratic homeland? The mercenary adventurers launch a campaign of coercive violence.
A Crack In The Ice
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 102,920. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
Beware of those you love. They could be the death of you. Ireland 1945. When Florence Kite finds letters and a newspaper cutting in her late mother’s handbag, her whole world crumbles.
Hanging Softly in the Night: A Detective Nick Larson Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 108,420. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
A QUESTIONABLE SUICIDE…A DETECTIVE'S SUSPICION...AND A DESPERATE HUNT FOR A SERIAL KILLER BEFORE MORE VICTIMS ARE FOUND. From the moment NYPD Detective Nick Larson steps on scene of a suicide, something doesn't feel quite right. But when more questionable suicides pop up around NYC, Nick’s instincts rev into overdrive. And, with the way things have been going lately, it would just be Nick’s luck
Family in Savannah
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,610. Language: English. Published: November 7, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General, Fiction » African American fiction » General
Three Savannah families intertwined by a serial killer and a homeland terror plot spreading fear throughout the city during the holidays—troubling a young man’s attempt to redeem himself among his estranged family, frustrating a mother’s search for her kidnapped daughter, and the nurturing elementary school teacher—gripped by the immeasurable loss of one of her students to a kidnapper.
The Seven Minutes
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 241,180. Language: English. Published: November 6, 2020 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Courtroom, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
In the stillness of the courtroom a bookseller stands accused of selling a book. Is it a work of sensitive genius or an execrable volume of pornography? Could it have driven a respectable college boy to commit brutal rape? And who is the author of the novel at the vortex of a storm of sensation and controversy? The case is about the explicit book "The Seven Minutes".
Small Town Storm
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,230. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2020. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
In Olinda, Victoria, the Lawrence family history is legend. Torn from her mother's arms in the middle of the night and whisked away to a new life with her father, Erica Lawrence grew up in the shadow of tragedy. Now, nineteen years later, she's desperate for answers about her childhood. But at what cost, when every discovery leads to a suspicious local disappearance?