Fiction » Religious

Let's Resurrect the Church
Price: Free! Words: 78,190. Language: Australian English. Published: January 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Fiction » Christian » Contemporary
Mark Barnes wants the church to change. He is scathing about the parlous state of the modern church. He details why he believes Christ has removed his blessing from many modern churches. And, in case the church does not listen, Mark provides practical steps on how to start your own church with minimal funds, but with raw passion for the things of Jesus Christ.
The Border Town
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 5,610. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Religious
Ebosole dies unexpectedly on the dawn of his fifth wedding anniversary. Caught in a realm between heaven and hell, he floats around helplessly as his fate is being decided by beings he hardly knows. His worst nightmare is that he is unable to get one last message across to his wife.
Benita
Price: Free! Words: 5,770. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Educational, Fiction » Religious
Frustrated about her unusual sexual orientation, Benita finally opens up to a man she hardly knew. Now she was not so sure if it had been such a good idea to have come to this man in the first place.
Pradakshina : Circumambulations around the Satguru’s path
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 20,860. Language: English (Indian dialect). Published: January 2, 2017 and represented by Maoli Media Private Limited. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Hinduism, Fiction » Religious
The Guru-disciple relationship is the bedrock of spirituality. For the disciple there is no one higher than the Guru. His attunement with his spiritual mentor is a pressing need; a seamless communion with the Guru the ladder on which he climbs up the path to deeper self-investigation.
Letters From The Heart
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10,330. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Religious
It all started with this advertisement in the San Francisoo Examiner: Wanted: Pen pal from the California area. I am a 24-year-old female from Manchester, Illinois looking for a kind and loving gentleman to correspond with and hope that more than friendship may develop. Please reply to the editor. It is about what happens between three people where two of them are in love at a time.
Bertransformasi Serupa Kristus (Being Transformed into Christlikeness) Vol.2
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 126,850. Language: Indonesian (Bahasa Indonesia). Published: January 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Christian » General, Fiction » Religious
Saat teduh adalah waktu indah yang kita pakai untuk meneladani Tuhan Yesus, berkomunikasi dengan-Nya melalui doa, dan belajar firman-Nya. Saat kita bangun tidur, ada beberapa ekstrem yang biasa dilakukan. Langsung memikirkan aktivitas apa yang hendak kita lakukan sepanjang hari itu atau melihat handphone atau bermalas-malasan di tempat tidur. Padahal banyak manfaat yang didapat dari bersaat teduh.
Concordancia Biblica
Price: $7.00 USD. Words: 205,100. Language: Spanish. Published: January 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Fiction » Religious
Concordancia Bíblica Temática con mas de 4,000 palabras acerca de la Biblia. Cuenta con un indice de la A - Z muy fácil de usar lo que facilita su uso al momento de buscar cierta palabra con un solo clic.
Frühstück mit Jesus
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,350. Language: German. Published: December 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Ein junger Mann hat Frühstück mit Jesus und entdeckt den Sinn des Lebens. Welche Lektionen wird er lernen? Welche Geheimnisse werden offenbart werden? Tauchen Sie in dieses inspirierende Buch ein und finden Sie es heraus...
Завтрак с Иисусом
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,270. Language: Russian. Published: December 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Fiction » Coming of age
Молодой человек завтракает с Иисусом и постигает смысл жизни. Какие уроки он извлечет? Какие секреты будут раскрыты? Погружайтесь в эту вдохновляющую книгу и получайте ответы на все вопросы …..
地狱
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 690. Language: Chinese (simplified). Published: December 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
书中的故事来自我2005年的一次预见,我创作这本书的目的就是告诉人们一些关于地狱的信息,让他们知道地狱是存在的。 地狱太真实了,尽可能的挽救更多的可能会下地狱的人,是我的毕生使命。
Descent of The Watchers
Price: Free! Words: 43,180. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Religious
Amidst a desperate power struggle between the ruling powers of Heaven, Samyaza and the watchers race to prevent their kin destroying Eden, and their only hope of survival for her species.
Enemy of Darkness
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 21,010. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2016 by Publistra. Categories: Fiction » Religious
Michael – Warlord of Heaven suddenly lashed out to his right and to his left, taking down several demon warriors in two fell swoops of his sword…he was back on his feet again. Lucifer laughed derisively and struck out at Michael…but Michael was no longer there! Swooping upwards he had taken out two more demon warriors above him just as Raziel and a few other Warrior Angels came to assist him.
My Version
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 29,250. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Inspirational
What the hell was Judas thinking when he betrayed Jesus? Or have you ever wondered why Esau will be so stupid enough to sell his birthright for a meal that is lesser than a $10 meal at KFC.... Well, that is what Nike Adekunle seeks to uncover. My Version seeks to uncover why the so called “biblical characters” like Saul, Judas Iscariot and Esau will be stupid enough to do what they did with a v
Love Amongst Strangers: Careless Whispers
Price: Free! Words: 2,030. Language: American English. Published: December 26, 2016 by Artifice Comics. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Religious
In memory of George Michael, Artifice Comics presents Careless Whispers by Jason S. Kenney named after the WHAM! singer's seminal hit, Careless Whisper. Searching for a way to control a magical scarab, Jeffery Carter ventures to Golders Green in London in search of Hana Abramczyk and her magical heritage. Recommended for fans of Doctor Who, Buffy, and Hellblazer.
Muslim Names
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 11,770. Language: English. Published: December 26, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious
This book presents an effort to satisfy the needs of Muslim parents who try to find a good and meaningful name for their newborn or to be born child/children. It is believed that the names have significant influence on their lives, so selecting meaningful names is a good practice among Muslim families.
A Christmas Prayer
Price: Free! Words: 1,090. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious
(4.00 from 1 review)
Dave and Kathleen had been happily married for years when a dreadful illness afflicted Kathleen. The doctor told David that medicine had done all it could; Kathleen did not have long to live. She had hoped to live until Christmas, which was also her birthday. The doctor was not hopeful this was possible. After singing "In The Garden" for his wife, he was inspired to take one final action.
The Great Figures (NonMuslim) Said About Muhammad
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 7,800. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious
Famous Non-Muslims and who were respected within a particular sphere or profession said these words after reading the Biography of Prophet Muhammad .Their statements came after going through the various phases of the life of Muhammad .
Gadis Bercadar ...The Veiled Girl
Price: $7.00 USD. Words: 100,200. Language: Indonesian (Bahasa Indonesia). Published: December 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Religious
“Sebagian orang berharap dapat menikah dengan laki-laki yang mereka cintai. Doaku sedikit berbeda: Aku dengan rendah hati memohon kepada Tuhan agar aku mencintai laki-laki yang aku nikahi.”
Vessels of Gold and Clay
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 340. Language: English. Published: December 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual, Fiction » Religious
This is a book that faces stereotypes, relationships and reconciles polarisations of each. What began as reflections on personal experiences evolved to become more about ways society could take more interest in those that live outside their experience. Mark challenges preconceptions of 'good' and 'human', taking us to a place of intimacy with strangers, to find ourselves discovering new friends.
Union: Mystic Musings and Stories
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 10,890. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual, Fiction » Religious
For Victoria Lantz, mysticism is a passionate longing for union with the Divine. In Union: Mystic Musings and Stories, she explores her union experiences through storytelling in prose. Journey with her into both the light and dark corners of her heart, and ultimately into the heart of God.