Fiction » Horror

Sub-categories: General | Undead | Weird fiction | Occult | Ghost | Crime 
Short Stories of Suspense and Horror
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 21,850. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
Five short stories. The Soldier- Best friends, Marty and Jesse, decide to visit the old cemetery. Panicked- Janet, a young woman whose dark journey home is made more terrifying by her drug induced brain. The Nightmare Home- Haunted by nightmares, Casey Daniel's job and lifestyle begin to suffer. The Gift- The boogeyman. Real or imaginary? The Rope- Reminiscing can be fun sometimes, or not!
Vampire Conspiracy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,020. Language: American English. Published: October 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Jack Wendell, a new Human Vampire with Down Syndrome, continues his struggle for survival in ‘Vampire Conspiracy'. Jack's fellow Human Vampires discover his secret power, which the alien Pures covet. Jack leverages his power as a bargaining tool to start uneasy peace negotiations between the Humans and the Pures. Can Jack defeat an adversary he knows nothing about, yet knows everything about him?
Napoleon
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,370. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
She was in the habitat—actually in it, not seated at her workstation on the other side of the glass. She was standing before Napoleon in her white lab coat, which, inexplicably, she unzipped and shirked from her shoulders, allowing it to slide to the marshy floor...
Of Secrets and Sound
Series: Secrets of the Lion. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,440. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Victorian, Fiction » Horror » Undead
The year is 1873 and society has no room for deaf Edward Rollin. Desperate to help his friends Ambrose Walsh and Abigail Hunt stop a growing plague, Edward decides to try a new method of searching, bringing him closer to a cure--and danger. Told through both Edward’s letters and third person, Of Secrets and Sound is the long awaited sequel to Of Secrets, Letters, and Lions.
Fourteen New Ghost Stories
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,600. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
If you witnessed the impossible, what would you do? Author David Paul Nixon has spent years travelling Britain, listening to real people’s ghost stories. He has collected hundreds of frightening and bizarre tales that defy any rational explanation.This second volume delves into the nightmares that haunt our crowded towns and cities. Where dark secrets are uncovered and evil hides in plain sight.
Getaway
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 28,280. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
Family getaways are supposed to be fun and relaxing, a good way to grow closer to family. But one family is torn apart by murder, betrayal, and adultery all in the course of one night. When you can't trust family, get away!
Four Hallooween Tales: Welcome to Hell
You set the price! Words: 21,660. Language: English. Published: October 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Four Tales Hallowen Terror. This is a creepy book that will keep you up at night. A great book to open on this October and to have a good scare.
Vampyre Desire Immortal
Price: Free! Words: 28,160. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Literature » Literary
Ava is a medieval princess and a vampire. Perdix is an aging alchemist who sets out to save her, only to find his magic is not as strong as it once was. Can Perdix save Ava or is he doomed to her same fate?
The Bruce Savage Savage Read's Ultimate Adventure E-book Bundle
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 138,370. Language: English. Published: October 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Get ready for thrills and adventure with this great value! Get the Bruce Savage Savage Read's Ultimate Adventure Ebook Bundle for a great price. Novels included in the box set are God's Assassin, No Mercy for the Dead, Know Your Enemy, Short Scary Stories, More Short Scary Stories and Europa's Child.
Woman in White
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,950. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2017 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Occult
Rocky Rhodes, Maine. As a fierce snowstorm descends upon the sleepy little town, a Good Samaritan stops to help a catatonic woman sitting in the middle of the icy road, and is never seen or heard from again. When the police find his car, it is splattered in more blood than the human body can hold. While the storm rages on, the wave of disappearances continue.
Zombie! Origins
Price: Free! Words: 80,590. Language: English. Published: October 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Doctor Sanjay Reddy and a slew of imbeciles fight to survive a zombie outbreak in a locked down science lab after a mutation in the Human Delayed Neuronal Apoptosis Retrovirus raises a horde of bloodthirsty scientists.
Flashback
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,220. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.
Bruce Savage Horror Ultimate E-Book Collection
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,440. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Get ready for scares and screams with this great value! Get the Bruce Savage Horror Box Set of horror novels for a great price. Novels included in the box set are Psycho, Short Scary Stories, and More Short Scary Stories.
The Spiritual Warrior
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 58,610. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
In this inspired story, we meet Nick and Lindsey Reeves, and their two children, who face an evil presence within their new home in SoCal. Initially, they didn’t make the connection between the small things that were happening and the paranormal. But it wasn’t long before the unexplained events escalated out of control. It’s all-out spiritual warfare to combat these demons. But would it be enough?
El guardián de los pensamientos
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 43,080. Language: Spanish. Published: October 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Novela de Terror: Adán cumple condena en una prisión oscura y desubicada. Una prisión llena de terror y tortura, donde las paredes parecen tener vida propia y la maldad se cobija tras cada sombra.
Hell's Marshal
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,890. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Gunfighter Frank Butcher went to Hell, and now the judges of the under world need him to bring back souls who escape their eternal damnation. First on his list: Jesse James. The notorious outlaw is plotting to restart the Civil War unless Frank, and his ragtag posse, can bring him back to Hell.
The Dead Ride Fast
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,000. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Horror » Ghost
The Dead Ride Fast collects five stories previously published in the award-winning magazine Black Static and anthologies such as Horror Library, Low Noon, Principia Ponderosa, and the Stoker-nominated Dark Tales of Lost Civilizations. An original story is also included.
Death Pacts and Left-Hand Paths
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,730. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult
Everyone is looking for shortcuts in life, but rarely do they find the kind they're looking for, and when they do it never turns out like they thought. But what if you were to accidentally fall into cahoots with an other-worldly creature who could provide those shortcuts and so much more?
Final Girl Part III
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,660. Language: English. Published: October 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
“Jess Kendall. So you’re back. Like a bad sequel.” It's all too true—Jess and her friends return for a family reunion when her axe murderer father calls her back home. But in the little town where tragedy struck too early in her life, Jess uncovers a much greater evil at work.
Lycanthrope Rising
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,180. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Police arrest Dragul Mangorian. Headlines scream that he's a real vampire & sole survivor of the species Homo Sanguinus. The news awakens the terrifying, wolf-like Lycanthrope Clan that believed it made the Sanguinus extinct. Mangorian meets Skyla whose 1-in-a-billion genome makes her the possible Eve to his people. The Lycans vow the two will never mate