Fiction » Adventure

Sub-categories: Action | General | War & military adventure | Men’s adventure | Travel | Sea adventures 
Underground Dreams
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 84,870. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2017 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A story of love and hate, greed and envy, crime and revenge.
Eugenica
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 164,390. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Alternative history, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A dark adventure set in a 1930's alternate history where a world, and Britain in particular, comes under the rule of Eugenics. A group of young people become pawns in a secret war involving pursuit by car, plane, and train. Powerful government agents pursue Grace and Tom who are persecuted for failing the eugenic test. A roller coaster of an imaginative ride!
Les Pitres Sempiternels, Saison 1, Episode 2 : Adeline
Series: Les Pitres Sempiternels. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,270. Language: French. Published: June 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Adventure » General
Adeline est ce qu’on appelle une « punk à chien ». Elle rôde dans les parcs publics avec ses amis. Que font-ils ? C’est difficile à dire mais il semblerait qu’ils parlent beaucoup de la société. Qu’est-ce qui se cache derrière toute cette colère ? C’est ce que cette histoire s’efforce de raconter. Argent, famille, anarchie, cannabis, chômage, Etat tortionnaire, il faut démêler un peu tout ça.
Οι Συνωμότες του Χάους
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 134,240. Language: Greek. Published: June 16, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Transgressional fiction
Ο Ρικ, στέλεχος χρηματιστηριακής εταιρείας, αποφασίζει την ημέρα που κλείνει τα 45, να εγκαταλείψει τα πάντα και να ασχοληθεί με την αναζήτηση του εσωτερικού εαυτού του. Θα ξεκινήσει ένα ταξίδι υπό τις υποδείξεις του Δένδρου της Ζωής. Γνωρίζεται με την Σάρα, μέλος μιας μυητικής ομάδας με κρυφό σκοπό την παγκόσμια κυριαρχία. Στο τέλος διαπιστώνει ότι η πορεία ήταν προδιαγεγραμμένη από τον ίδιο.
Summarized & Analyzed: "Three Day Road"
Series: A Quick Guide · Study Guides: English Literature. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 17,070. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2017 by Raja Sharma. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Study guides, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
The author’s father was also a Second World War veteran, and he had many stories to tell his son. The present novel, according to the author, draws upon several family narratives.
Dust Was The Day: Book Two
Series: Dust Was The Day. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,710. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Western, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Jonah Cord takes up the story again as he follows the aged gunman Gabriel Brannigan on his wild ride through Western history. The handicapped veteran starts to put some order into Gabriel’s rambling Western memoire and discovers that Gabriel is once against pitted against his old foe, the demonic Lomas Chain.
Savage Wilderness, A Colonial Adventure Novella
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 21,830. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017 by Linda Louise Rigsbee. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Western
Set in the early days of colonial America near Sibley, Missouri. A young couple is separated during an Indian attack on their homestead. Each faces terror on a 25 mile trek through the wilderness to Fort Osage.
From Arctic Snow to Desert Sand
Series: The British Ace. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 93,670. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Set in the early days of the RAF, WW1 ace Bill Harsker is taken from the fields of France to other postings in the post war world of 1918. Based on actual events, Bill is sent to help fight the Bolsheviks in the Baltic before being ordered to the rebellion in Egypt where he must learn an array of new skills for war in a time of peace.
Terra U.N.der Attack
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 79,200. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Action
What would you do if Earth had no Point of Return? How would you manage to salvage the planet despite extreme counter-intention from every direction to salvage what is left of the population? Join Robert Benson into his quest for a solution. Doomsday is on the horizon...
Remnant Pages Spearhead
Price: Free! Words: 140,150. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
"They are beyond redemption... Death is a mercy... when you fight the Fallen, you fight to kill...", that is the old mantra. For so many years have the soldiers of Lanston stood against their Fallen brothers that the one isn't quite complete without the other. Bold new developments send the conflict spiraling out of its comforts, accompanied by a betrayal of the greatest order.
Jasper and the Shroud of Death
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,330. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Jasper and the Seven Angels must take up a perilous quest to unravel the Mystery of Death. Along their expedition, Reapers seek to deter their progress and attack them. The spiritual path to Death is a vast devouring darkness.
The Ghost of Our Beliefs
Price: Free! Words: 11,130. Language: British English. Published: June 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Joshua is a retired engineer, but was not just an engineer by trade; he was one by heart. His mind is methodical, pragmatic and his beliefs stand firm in facts and reason. His heart felt understanding of the world though is disrupted by the strange sighting of a unexplained figure or what is more commonly thought of as a ghost. Will this experience alter his beliefs or will the ghosts
The First Day
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,270. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
For fans of Lost and Jericho... Abigail learns that her father has a dark secret while tensions rise in Salt Eden as colonists clash with tourists over cultural differences. Salt Eden would be the perfect place for you to start over. Except that, wherever you go... there you are.
One Crazy Bastard Saves The World
Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 124,050. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Some will call this book Science Fiction. Others will find a new kind of reality within the pages of One Crazy Bastard Saves The World. Entering the world of Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality, the Author takes us on a journey through the smallest and least understood part of our universe and uses it like a paint brush to show us a future that can save us all.
Kinsman Tribe Part One
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,130. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Living is an everyday struggle for people in Texas after independence from Mexico. Life in Kiowas band is desperate. Chance is all they have for everyday needs. Can they survive with everything against them? Will their destruction come from Mexican bandits or organized bounty hunters. Will they be able to live and defeat their attackers?
Robinson.tv
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,710. Language: French. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel
Karl part disputer les épreuves d'une émission de télévision qui jette ses concurrents sur une île déserte. Il recherche à la fois l'aventure et un certain accomplissement personnel. Malheureusement, il est rapidement déçu par l'expérience, mais comment s'en affranchir ? Au terme de l'aventure, malgré les obstacles, sa vie aura changé. Il aura redécouvert l'amour et l'estime de soi.
5 Short Stories
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 33,310. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Table of contents On the road A day in jungle A strange night Journey in the ocean Money matters
3 Short Stories
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 25,470. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Table of contents One week Serious case Suddenly
2 Short Stories
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 46,130. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Table of Contents High Hill On The Road
A Strange Night
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 3,250. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
1 It was a cold night. John was driving his car on a silent road. His speed was 50 miles per hour. There was silence everywhere. Different types of thoughts were running in his mind. Suddenly he saw a lion sitting on the side of the road.