Fiction » Adventure

Sub-categories: Action | General | War & military adventure | Men’s adventure | Travel | Sea adventures 
From Arctic Snow to Desert Sand
Series: The British Ace. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 93,670. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Set in the early days of the RAF, WW1 ace Bill Harsker is taken from the fields of France to other postings in the post war world of 1918. Based on actual events, Bill is sent to help fight the Bolsheviks in the Baltic before being ordered to the rebellion in Egypt where he must learn an array of new skills for war in a time of peace.
Terra U.N.der Attack
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 79,200. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Action
What would you do if Earth had no Point of Return? How would you manage to salvage the planet despite extreme counter-intention from every direction to salvage what is left of the population? Join Robert Benson into his quest for a solution. Doomsday is on the horizon...
Remnant Pages Spearhead
Price: Free! Words: 140,150. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
"They are beyond redemption... Death is a mercy... when you fight the Fallen, you fight to kill...", that is the old mantra. For so many years have the soldiers of Lanston stood against their Fallen brothers that the one isn't quite complete without the other. Bold new developments send the conflict spiraling out of its comforts, accompanied by a betrayal of the greatest order.
Jasper and the Shroud of Death
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,330. Language: English. Published: June 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
Jasper and the Seven Angels must take up a perilous quest to unravel the Mystery of Death. Along their expedition, Reapers seek to deter their progress and attack them. The spiritual path to Death is a vast devouring darkness.
The Ghost of Our Beliefs
Price: Free! Words: 11,130. Language: British English. Published: June 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Joshua is a retired engineer, but was not just an engineer by trade; he was one by heart. His mind is methodical, pragmatic and his beliefs stand firm in facts and reason. His heart felt understanding of the world though is disrupted by the strange sighting of a unexplained figure or what is more commonly thought of as a ghost. Will this experience alter his beliefs or will the ghosts
The First Day
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 12,270. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
For fans of Lost and Jericho... Abigail learns that her father has a dark secret while tensions rise in Salt Eden as colonists clash with tourists over cultural differences. Salt Eden would be the perfect place for you to start over. Except that, wherever you go... there you are.
One Crazy Bastard Saves The World
Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 124,060. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Some will call this book Science Fiction. Others will find a new kind of reality within the pages of One Crazy Bastard Saves The World. Entering the world of Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality, the Author takes us on a journey through the smallest and least understood part of our universe and uses it like a paint brush to show us a future that can save us all.
Kinsman Tribe Part One
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,130. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Living is an everyday struggle for people in Texas after independence from Mexico. Life in Kiowas band is desperate. Chance is all they have for everyday needs. Can they survive with everything against them? Will their destruction come from Mexican bandits or organized bounty hunters. Will they be able to live and defeat their attackers?
Robinson.tv
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 62,710. Language: French. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel
Karl part disputer les épreuves d'une émission de télévision qui jette ses concurrents sur une île déserte. Il recherche à la fois l'aventure et un certain accomplissement personnel. Malheureusement, il est rapidement déçu par l'expérience, mais comment s'en affranchir ? Au terme de l'aventure, malgré les obstacles, sa vie aura changé. Il aura redécouvert l'amour et l'estime de soi.
5 Short Stories
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 33,310. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Table of contents On the road A day in jungle A strange night Journey in the ocean Money matters
3 Short Stories
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 25,470. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Table of contents One week Serious case Suddenly
2 Short Stories
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 46,130. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Table of Contents High Hill On The Road
A Strange Night
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 3,250. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
1 It was a cold night. John was driving his car on a silent road. His speed was 50 miles per hour. There was silence everywhere. Different types of thoughts were running in his mind. Suddenly he saw a lion sitting on the side of the road.
Эмкай
Price: $1.19 USD. Words: 14,960. Language: Russian. Published: June 13, 2017 by T/O "Neformat". Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel
К нему подошла очаровательная секретарша в облегающем розовом платье и, мило улыбнувшись, произнесла: - Господин Ричардсон, вас ожидает президент Эйзенхауэр. Он поднялся с мягкого кожаного дивана. Слегка, с неудовольствием, поморщился и подумал: - «Только что приехал с этой южноамериканской страны, где прослужил послом почти десять лет до тысяча девятьсот пятьдесят пятого года и снова
Defend Karuk
Series: Blood and Bronze. Price: Free! Words: 73,510. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
The Reclaimers are the most potent warriors the world has ever seen. Orphans raised as warrior-monks, they are utterly devoted to their god Hatra. When a despotic King demolishes her temples and holy sites, the Reclaimers march for Karuk, a holy tomb which the King has marked for destruction. The King brings with him a vast army, but the Reclaimers have their orders. Defend Karuk.
Sidon Charm: The Book of Mysteries
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,530. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General
In the face of eternal darkness, Sidon Charm must come to grips with a legacy that will either be his greatest gift, or a curse that will cost him his life. He is the last Immortal Dragon.
Viking Dragon
Series: Dragon Heart. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 91,190. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
Jarl Dragonheart and his men raid Lundenwic and bring back a great amount of treasure but they also bring trouble. He incurs the hatred of a Danish clan who kidnap Aiden and seek to destroy the Jarl's home. The novel culminates in a battle between the Kings of Mercia and Wessex with the handful of warriors who fight for the Viking Dragon.
The Revenge of the E-I-E-I-Ohs
Price: Free! Words: 9,840. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Coming of age
Set near the deceptively serene 150 year old Pleasant Lake General Store on Cape Cod and the bike trail that runs by it, this story is a tale of two young immigrant boys, growing up the best they can in an area that has little use for them. Eighty years later, one of the boys tells his great grandsons his true story – a tale of the E-I-E-I-Ohs and their great struggles.
The Sea Shall Claim Them
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,280. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2017 by Float Street Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Literature » Literary
Paradise can be treacherous Heading out to deep water is deceptive, especially on a beautiful, clear day. The lives of a Rasta and his girlfriend going fishing in a borrowed motorboat, and a couple traveling the islands on their sailboat have little enough in common until things go wrong.
Carry Cannons By Our Side
Price: Free! Words: 7,690. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A young pirate-in-training shadows his dad as his father chases down the man who stole his cargo. Confronted with cannons, the young pirate fears their tiny fifteen-man crew will die quickly, but his father shows him a magic more powerful than all the cannon fire in the world. The only problem? It's not iron and cotton the other pirate stole. It's precious human life.