Fiction » Adventure

Sub-categories: Action | General | War & military adventure | Men’s adventure | Travel | Sea adventures 
The Ring of the Queen (The Lost Tsar Trilogy Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 82,290. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General
Stacey recently buried her grandma and inherited her house full of Russian collectibles and history books. The one thing that her grandma gave her was a ring, and when Stacey arrives in Russia to take a class about the Tsars, she finds out that the ring is her claim to the throne. A corrupt President is determined to get the ring from her, but she won't allow it. Will she get out of Russia alive?
Hunted: The World of the Changelings
Price: Free! Words: 6,310. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
Before he ever met orphaned teenagers Maureen O’Malley and Sean McAndrew, Dubh Súile mac Alasdair was a man outside of time. Warrior, Druid, Prince, he has lived for over 1200 years, seen wonders and war, but it is the second great war of man’s twentieth century that threatens to bring him to his knees.
Alternative Christ
You set the price! Words: 3,060. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General
This story is about “the kind of God we all want,” it’s about the possible humanity of Christ. The conflicts, the questions he also had. The fact that people’s sentiment could push anyone towards strange paths, most times we end up pursuing our own demise. We make rash statements that do not eventually create any change and the vicious cycle of persecution and ineffective change agent continues.
Ver Sacrum Book I: Prelude to a Race
Price: Free! Words: 71,800. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
In the world of Riker Rouge there is reality, the dusk-lands, the secret places, and how each slowly blends into one another. The Vitandi, a secretive group of arcane researchers, want to bring back their beloved and cursed event the Magnus Certatio: A race of such massive proportions that not only is victory and wealth promised to the participants, but the enlightenment and freedom of the soul.
Penycher Pit
Price: Free! Words: 50,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
It is the Dark Ages. Rome has been beaten from Britain and the old kingdoms are re-emerging from the ashes. In the Kingdom of Glywysing, the mysterious pink gold is bringing untold power to those in contact with it, both warriors and beasts alike. With armies converging, Patrick the Axeman finds himself caught in the currents of conquest and desire that are flowing inevitably to Penycher Pit.
Break of Dawn II - Presage
Price: Free! Words: 10,080. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Adventure » Action
I was not a big big figure, just a humble, low identity scientist, even infamous. I had a family, my girlfriend is everything to me. Now, everything has changed, walkers, jumpers on the roads, streets, courts, ready to eat every part of me. I have to straight up, not a soldier but full of strength to fight with unknowns. I am, Thomas·Field.
Break of Dawn I - Catastrophe
Price: Free! Words: 9,890. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A gate towards a totally new world. Walkers, Jumpers, super powers, anti-aliens wars...... Mixed wonders from Chinese fantasy novels and comics, this book is going to share a story about how human beings fighting against infectees, mutants and aliens.
Intrigo a Berna di Eleanor LeJune e Mai Paulsen
Price: Free! Words: 157,940. Language: Italian. Published: April 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
“Questa storia è incominciata nel momento in cui Giacomo Orsini ebbe l’idea di sposarsi. Scapolo di professione, la notizia del suo fulmineo matrimonio ci colse di sorpresa tutti quanti. Soprattutto me che avevo sperato in qualcosa di più dalla breve relazione che avevo avuto con lui.
Planet Terra: King of Corpses
Price: Free! Words: 8,360. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
The story of my life if magic and goblins we're real. Which they are. Just look at your wife.
The Lighthouse Keeper A Cautionary Tale
Price: Free! Words: 910. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
A hapless children's picture book tale of a lighthouse keeper who, well, just isn't very good at his job... or is he?
The Detectives of Engelwood
Price: Free! Words: 6,490. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
(5.00 from 1 review)
Things are not always as they seem when two experienced Chicago Detectives investigate a seemingly routine murder and robbery case.
Hotel 72: The Last Hit
Price: Free! Words: 14,260. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Robert Anderson has been a professional hitman his whole life. With his family believing he is a mobile phone salesman he travels around America carrying out his business. Now he wants to retire and signs up for one last job in Austin Texas that comes with a large pay check.Robert methodically plans and executes his last hit, covering every tiny detail, or does he miss something?
Rip Current: A Surfers Tale of Survival
Price: Free! Words: 15,890. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Adventure » Action
It is spring tide in Jeffreys bay and Matt is on his way to surf some of the biggest waves of the summer. Tracey is a girl that Matt works with and has fancied for a long time. As Matt is catching the biggest wave of the day he sees her getting washed off the rocks dragged out to sea in a rip current. With darkness approaching and the threat of Great White Sharks Matt has to try and save her.
Fire!
Price: Free! Words: 2,780. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
(5.00 from 1 review)
Another short story. A insight into what happened on the Moon, before those in other stories reached the surface and the mysterious creatures who inhabit the ruins.
The Martian Mafia
Price: Free! Words: 3,380. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
A simple beginning to an adventure, enjoy! Simple short and dramatic with more to come.
The Invisible Cipher - A Jagged Journeys' Novella
Price: Free! Words: 22,850. Language: American English. Published: April 18, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Christian » Suspense
Neil Gatlin’s bad choices and worse luck only multiply—even when he tries to make good. Will the deciphering skills he learned as a boy rescue him or lead to greater danger?
Heroes
Price: Free! Words: 82,720. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The first Episode of ALL 7 rip-roaring adventure Series. Each one a 1-hour Bitesize Read. Episode 1 from: Clan Soldiers The Hellfire Legacy First Responder The Orpheus Directive Requiem for Eden Checking In
Sand
Price: Free! Words: 3,380. Language: English. Published: April 16, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Western
(5.00 from 1 review)
A young, idealistic lawyer in the boom town of Tombstone turns to Deputy Marshall Wyatt Earp for protection from a gunslinger, only to learn his own will is the best protection.
El último Sacrificio - Hijos del Primigenio I
Series: Hijos del Primigenio. Price: Free! Words: 115,490. Language: Spanish. Published: April 16, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
El mundo de Celystra vive asolado por el Primigenio, su dios y creador, pero también su verdugo. Varios pueblos se atrevieron a alzarse contra él en el pasado, pero su desfachatez les salió muy cara. ¿Es posible que ahora, siglos después, todavía existan valientes capaces de enfrentarse al ser más poderoso del mundo?
In The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 12,160. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
For fans of Lost and Jericho... Everything's about to change for Abigail and Nathan Taylor. It's non-stop action in New York City as the siblings race to stay one step ahead of their pursuers.