Reviews of Lovers Lies and Lilies Part One

by
At 25-years old, Sarah thought her life was over, then the unthinkable happened.
Newest
Rating

Reviews of Lovers Lies and Lilies Part One by Ronald D. Walker

Sean Parker reviewed on April 10, 2015

Wow this is an excellent read exactly according to my taste. The theme of love, romance and hate is so entertaining in this book; I totally indulged myself into the story. I am so amazed that how the author beautifully describes so many sexual encounters in the story. The story touched my heart that how the leading character Sarah finds freedom for herself from physical and mental abuse and how it leads her to sexual enlightenment. Reading love, romantic and thrilling books is my favorite hobby but I have never read such a fascinating book ever. The life is full of challenges for women but If they fight with them they can make it become heaven so the Sarah did in this novel she found freedom from the threats of murder and abuse and gain her romantic and love life with her new partner. I love this book it was erotic and sexually stimulating till the end.
(reviewed 5 days after purchase)
tandygraves reviewed on Nov. 4, 2014

Loved this story. I can not describe the anticipation I have for the next novel titled Summer Help wanted. When will Lovers be out in paperback.. I will buy it and keep it on the nightstand.. Thank you for working so hard to entertain us.
(reviewed 8 months after purchase)
read it reviewed on Oct. 25, 2014

The book was a bit formal for my taste. I guess I'm accustomed to more slang when describing sexual encounters. And there was plenty of sexual encounters.The abuse Sarah suffered at the beginning was a bit too graphic for me. Guess I'm a wimp on that point. Sarah seems to be turning into quite the bully herself. She justifies it with a good cause but it's still bullying. This is a book that requires one to think while reading. It does not seem to be meant for a quick read. The devil is in the details.
(reviewed the day of purchase)
John reviewed on Oct. 7, 2014

An excellent read. Can't wait for the next novel, and all future novels by Ronald D. Walker
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Donna Kattner reviewed on May 26, 2014
(no rating)
This was a fast moving book from the start. Many can relate to the topics covered. The book was very erotic and sexually stimulating. The author left the ending as one where the reader wanted to see what happens next.
(reviewed 20 days after purchase)
lsmiffy1967 reviewed on May 3, 2014

brilliant book, great transaction, ready to view immediately, easy to download to kindle.
book: from the beginning didn't want to put the book down, brilliant start to book and throughout :) very happy
cant wait to read the next one by Ronald good author x
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Teresa Preston reviewed on April 21, 2014
(no rating)
This is a great book. It grabs your attention from the very beginning. The storyline is one that everyone can relate to. The abuse of a wife by her husband is spell binding. I cannot put it down. I am spell bound cannot weight to see the ending.
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Leo Janowick reviewed on April 18, 2014

Love the book, kept my interest, this Author is one to watch, look out Dan Brown, and Tom Clancy, you have competition coming your way. Ron, Plz keep up the good work, and I'm waiting for your new one. Best to you
(reviewed the day of purchase)