Reviews of Bottles Up Sleeping Sister’s Pussy: Too Drunk to Care

by
Brother-Sister DubCon Incest Sleep Sex Erotica ~ He’s going to give his sister enough sex to ensure a hangover isn’t the only thing she regrets in the morning.
Newest
Rating

Reviews

FatherZed reviewed on April 3, 2020

Short, hot, and sinfully incestuous that lead me to my only problem with the book, and that was me just wanting more.
(reviewed 8 days after purchase)
Scott reviewed on Nov. 8, 2017

Dildo, bottle, his piece. What's the difference? Nothing if you have a camera. This may go on a while. Okay.
(reviewed 15 days after purchase)
okreader33 reviewed on Oct. 7, 2017

Wow this was a great start to a new series. If your looking for a hot and dirty read then I would recommend checking this out.
(reviewed 28 days after purchase)
Jbyrose reviewed on Sep. 14, 2017

This was SO shot! I'm so excited about this new series!!
(reviewed 8 days after purchase)
LILQT reviewed on Sep. 10, 2017

Oh this is one hot and exciting start to this new Series!!! Cannot wait to see what DeeDee has in store for us next!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Christina Cameron reviewed on Sep. 10, 2017

Great beginning to a new series. Was so happy to see s new one come out. Please keep them coming they are always great reads.
(reviewed 2 days after purchase)
Linda McClendon reviewed on Sep. 9, 2017

What a way to go hot hot and very hot
(reviewed 2 days after purchase)
BinVin reviewed on Sep. 9, 2017

That was definitely a hot story!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Angela Smith reviewed on Sep. 7, 2017

It's definitely a hot start to a new series!!!!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
glenn232 reviewed on Sep. 7, 2017

Great Story. I loved the length of the story. It was great that the sister also loved the sex at the end.
(reviewed the day of purchase)