Searching for: rayne hall

Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 4,727 books (Try using more keywords)

Price: Free! Words: 93,220. Series: The Rayne Chronicles. Language: English. Published: {{ 1422677845000 | date:'longDate' }} . Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
Rayne has been fighting for her life on a distant planet with no hope of rescue. When help finally arrives, it becomes a mixed blessing, because something is not right in her head. Psychological trauma, rage, and bitterness are the least of her worries as she fights for control over her mind and for her freedom from the forces that seek to contain her.
Price: Free! Words: 71,230. Series: The Rayne Chronicles. Language: English. Published: {{ 1437011710000 | date:'longDate' }} . Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Rayne is doing her best to adjust to normal life, but when her friends go MIA on their latest mission she can't sit idly by and wait for someone else to go to the rescue.
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 75,370. Series: The Rayne Chronicles. Language: English. Published: {{ 1458085447000 | date:'longDate' }} . Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
(4.00 from 1 review)
Studying to be a dance student didn't work out, so Rayne takes the only course open to her, being a mercenary for Lexington Tactical. Follow Rayne as she fights terrorists hell bent on blowing up the city, avoids Dr. Gault who'll do anything to learn her secrets, and a cute boy who won't take 'no' for an answer. All while fighting for headspace with a T80 combat AI.
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 92,370. Series: The Rayne Chronicles. Language: English. Published: {{ 1503954715000 | date:'longDate' }} . Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
The exciting conclusion of the Rayne Chronicles, Death Rayne. Follow Echo Elite as they deal with Rayne's loss and fight off Tau Ceti incursions that have suddenly become more focused. Meanwhile, Vlad hasn't given up hope. He's certain Rayne is alive and he'll cross the universe to bring her back; alone if he has to.
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 63,970. Series: Rayne Series. Language: English. Originally Published: {{ 1720767600000 | date:'longDate' }} by Sharon Brown. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal » Shifters
A killer is stalking the employees of Chance's Hardwood. Reluctantly agreeing to work for her mother's new husband, Victoria Rayne is attacked after hours. Fighting her attraction to a grumpy coworker, the race is on to discover the secret behind mysterious forces surrounding Victoria; because no one wants to die working for a company with the slogan, "Our wood never disappoints."
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 77,200. Series: The Rayne Trilogy. Language: English. Published: {{ 1557516303000 | date:'longDate' }} . Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Science Fiction, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
(3.50 from 2 reviews)
In book two of the Rayne Trilogy, Rayne discovers everything she knew about the world and the Ancients is a lie...and there are others out there who are just like her.
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,470. Language: English. Originally Published: {{ 1373180400000 | date:'longDate' }} by Rayne Hall Ltd. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Historical » General
Six historical short stories by Rayne Hall. Terre Vert and Payne's Grey (1850) Captive (Ancient Greece) The Smell of Pancakes (1920) Arete (Ancient Greece) Ten Sixty-Six (1066) Prophetess (Ancient Greece) Most of these short stories have been previously published in magazines, ezines, collections and anthologies. British English.
Price: Free! Words: 119,490. Series: Calamity Rayne. Language: English. Originally Published: {{ 1700208000000 | date:'longDate' }} by Lydia Michaels. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Billionaires, Fiction » Romance » Holiday, Fiction » Romance » Romantic Comedy
"An opposites attract, hilariously sexy romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Helen Fielding's Bridget Jones's Diary and stuffy Mr. Darcy types!"
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,880. Language: English. Originally Published: {{ 1372834800000 | date:'longDate' }} by Rayne Hall Ltd. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Six quirky, twisted fantasy stories by Rayne Hall. This collection contains: Gunda's Garden Gnomes, How the Toilet-Maker's Daughter Became Queen, Scylla and the Pepper Pirates, The Prince Who Came Out of the Plaice, The Water of Truth, The Devil Eats Here. Most of these stories have been previously published in magazines, ezines, collections and anthologies. British English.
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 15,140. Language: English. Originally Published: {{ 1374476400000 | date:'longDate' }} by Rayne Hall Ltd. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Horror, Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Gothic
Six creepy, atmospheric, spine-tingling stories by Rayne Hall. Volume 1 contains 'Only A Fool', 'Four Bony Hands', 'The Black Boar', 'Double Rainbows', 'Druid Stones' and 'Burning'. These stories are more creepy and psychological than violent and gory. However, they may not be suitable for young readers without parental guidance. These horror stories have been previously published in magazines...