Books tagged: action packed thriller

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 6 results

Through The Door
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 48,880. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
After watching her parents’ marriage crumble into oblivion, seventeen-year-old Macy Maitland never wants to fall in love. She wants her parents’ attention, even if she has to do something criminal to get it. But when she is arrested for a crime she didn't commit, Macy must fight for survival in a prison ripe with anarchy and a corrupt judge who wants nothing more than to see her disappear.
Going Dark (Nightfallen Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 14,280. Language: English. Published: September 17, 2015 by Series Hero, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
A secret Defense Department transformed Sgt. Jackson Wheel's body so that it can mimic undead physiology. Now Jackson is a spy among vampires, but while his body can imitate vampirism, to maintain his cover it’s up to him alone to match their depravity. How long can a good soldier remain a good man when his are to act evil?
The Alien Artifact 7 (Part II)
Series: The Alien Artifact 7. Price: $1.95 USD. Words: 26,220. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2015 by CosmicBlueCB. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
An action-packed SF adventure thriller from a master of imagination of an interdimensional extraterrestrial from another universe! Deep space highly advanced interdimensional extraterrestrials in another universe pick up an SOS message from this world! What they do not realize is how different this universe is and when their IE messenger materializes it is shot down by a military space weapon!
In Pursuit of Platinum: The Shocking Secret of World War II
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 88,860. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense, Fiction » Historical
Voted #1 on Goodreads Best WWII Fiction; and #4 Best Spy Story. It’s the secret they don’t want you to find out – buried in government archives and not to be revealed until 2045. The story of an attempt to smuggle a fortune in platinum out of Paris and a Frenchwoman with a secret that could change the course of WWII. 'A tale of intrigue in the tradition of Ken Follett and Robert Harris.'
Agents of Change
Price: Free! Words: 85,770. Language: English. Published: February 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
Calvin, a young corporate manager, acquires the abilities of shapeshifting and telekinesis after joining an agency charged with spreading the world's good karma. After he's framed for murder, Calvin must elude the authorities while also defending the world against the machinations of the agency's wayward sister organization.
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,170. Language: English. Published: September 5, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Deep in the Bitterroot Mountains of Montana, two groups of people are being hunted by the deadliest creatures ever created by man or God - the perfect biological killing machine. Carnivore is a fast-paced, suspense/thriller that graphically depicts the horror of man's arrogance and science gone wrong.