Books tagged: anthropomorphic

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 66 results

Felicity~ A Sparrow's Tale
Price: Free! Words: 25,860. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals, Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
Join Felicity, a young sparrow, in this first book of the series as she goes on an unexpected adventure; like the ones she's read about in her sparrow-sized books, but never imagined she would ever experience for herself! "...a charming adventure story with a resourceful heroine." -Kirkus Review
The Queen and the Dagger (A Book of Theo novella)
Price: Free! Words: 17,890. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Adventure » Action
"The Queen and the Dagger" is a prequel novella to "Theo and the Forbidden Language". When the rabbit princess Indigo realizes her crown is threatened, she must battle her own aunt and mentor to save her throne, and her future. An action adventure fantasy for fans of "Redwall" or "Watership Down".
Friz the Bee's Royal Wedding
Series: Friz the Bee. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,080. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2015 by Crimson Cloak Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Entertainment
The Queen Bee honours Friz the Bee by making him a Knight of the Realm, which allows him to marry his sweetheart the Princess Bee-Atrice. Soon the whole Bee family and the palace are all a-buzz with preparations for the Royal Wedding day.
Wayward Realm: Poetry from a Fox
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 1,810. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2015 by Weasel Press. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Ancient Poetry
Wayward Realm is a chapbook of poetry by Sendokidu "the fox" Adomi. The book is soaked in rich imagery and fantastical vignettes that will surely leave the reader returning for more!
Wolf: An Epic and Other Poems
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,030. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2015 by Weasel Press. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
All is calm in the utopian forest of Gaia. Father Lycaonius and the pack that reside there want nothing but peace, tranquility, and camaraderie. When word has it that the cougars of the mountains nearby plan to ambush the pack and eradicate everything in sight, those dreams result in a rude awakening.
Typewriter Emergencies
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,590. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2015 by Weasel Press. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Typewriter Emergencies is a collection of tragic furry fiction. Inside these pages are stories filled with darker topics, some even psychologically damaging.
Huntress
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,110. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00)
All her life, the young lioness Leya has dreamed of becoming one of the karanja, the proud huntresses of her people. But there's more to being karanja than just learning to throw a spear. Life among their tents means giving up family, safety -- even love. How much is Leya willing to sacrifice for a place in the sisterhood? Does she truly have the heart of a huntress?
Tinder Stricken
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,740. Language: English. Published: May 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50)
In a Nepal-inspired fantasy world, humans slowly transform into animals as they age — but unfortunate Esha began growing goat horns in childhood. Now a middle-aged farm woman wracked with transformation, Esha must fund her own retirement before the goat consumes her. But how can she when a wild phoenix stole her most valuable treasure before she could sell it?
Invention of the Sound Sphere (Sonton Lawson #1)
Series: Sonton Lawson, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 18,330. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Mystery & Detective
Sonton Lawson a binturong and his friends try to find out why someone wants to steal three of the company's plans.
Wishing Season: Holiday Tales of Whimsy and Wonder
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 26,180. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Holiday » Christmas, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Journey to the North Pole and beyond in seven magical tales for the young at heart, including "The Gingerbread Reindeer," "The First Winter," and "Santa's Summer Vacation."