Books tagged: anthropomorphic

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 64 results

Raid on Sullin
Series: Packmasters. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 76,960. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The fallout of their first encounter with a real Packmaster has left Ana and her pack reeling.
The Lost Lamb and The Cat That Didn't Belong
Price: Free! Words: 1,410. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fairy tales, Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
A curious lamb, separated from his herd, got lost within the woods, a place where cats simply didn't belong. This is a short story of how the lost lamb found his home, and how the cat that didn't belong ended up within the woods.
Fire Destroys
Price: Free! Words: 21,800. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
Rolf, a professional adventurer enters a parallel medieval world where he meets Bloodfire, an anthromorphic wolf. Even though Rolf thinks Bloodfire is impulsive, annoying and completely retarded, he decides to team up for his quest.
A Hand of Gold
Price: Free! Words: 7,360. Language: English. Published: January 26, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » General, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
New Year's Eve is a time to celebrate a new beginning. Or, in the case of Pussy Katnip, a night to have trouble walk into her club. The Kit Kat Klub is sold out, but that doesn't prevent unexpected guests from arriving and threatening to start the new year off in a bad way. Pussy and her friends have to find a way to fix this problem before midnight strikes.
The Relics of Thiala
Series: Packmasters. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 69,020. Language: English. Published: February 15, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The war is over, the Packmasters are dead, and none of that is true.
The SnowFall Trials (First Chapter Preview)
Price: Free! Words: 710. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » General
The SnowFall Trials follow the adventure of Midas, a sneaky feline who just bit off more than he can chew. With help from his best friend Drago he must escape the Kingdom of SnowFall and follow his destiny
Jonathin Quackup of the Planet Weralt #1 (Raytoons Comic Book)
You set the price! Words: 10. Language: English. Published: May 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes, Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Fantasy
Jonathin Quackup flees with his family from an evil warlord & faces his destiny!
Felicity~ A Sparrow's Tale
Price: Free! Words: 25,860. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals, Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
Join Felicity, a young sparrow, in this first book of the series as she goes on an unexpected adventure; like the ones she's read about in her sparrow-sized books, but never imagined she would ever experience for herself! "...a charming adventure story with a resourceful heroine." -Kirkus Review
The Queen and the Dagger (A Book of Theo novella)
Price: Free! Words: 17,890. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Adventure » Action
"The Queen and the Dagger" is a prequel novella to "Theo and the Forbidden Language". When the rabbit princess Indigo realizes her crown is threatened, she must battle her own aunt and mentor to save her throne, and her future. An action adventure fantasy for fans of "Redwall" or "Watership Down".
Friz the Bee's Royal Wedding
Series: Friz the Bee. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,080. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2015 by Crimson Cloak Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Entertainment
The Queen Bee honours Friz the Bee by making him a Knight of the Realm, which allows him to marry his sweetheart the Princess Bee-Atrice. Soon the whole Bee family and the palace are all a-buzz with preparations for the Royal Wedding day.