Books tagged: arthurian

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 84 results

Frostborn: The World Gate
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,770. Language: English. Published: September 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The end of the quest is at hand. RIDMARK ARBAN has sought to stop the return of the evil Frostborn. Now the malignant wizard Shadowbearer is ready to summon the Frostborn once more. Unless Ridmark stops him, Shadowbearer shall cover the world in killing ice.
The Dragon and the Apprentice (Book One of the Epic Fantasy Novels of Sir John the Worm)
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 65,830. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
A laugh out loud epic fantasy debut in the tradition of Terry Pratchett, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and The Princess Bride. The Dragon and the Apprentice is a swashbuckling comic adventure that asks the all important question: Who is stronger, dragons or wizards?
Something About a Sword and a Stone?
Price: Free! Words: 47,530. Language: English. Published: July 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Join Uther Pendragon jerkass; his advisor Merlin, who's even worse; his knights Sir Ulfius and Sir Brastias, the Old Firm; and young Arthur, King of the Britons, and actually a pretty okay guy! This comic retelling of the first two books of Sir Thomas Malory's Le Morte D'Arthur also descibes Sir Balin and his weird quest to strike the Dolorous Blow and die tragically. It's a hoot and a half!
Frostborn: The Broken Mage
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,790. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
RIDMARK ARBAN is the Gray Knight, exiled and outcast, seeking to stop the return of the dreaded Frostborn. At last he has come to the perilous ruins of Khald Azalar, where the answer to his quest awaits. Assuming the master of Khald Azalar does not kill him first.
Eve of the Serpent
Price: Free! Words: 58,800. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Prytani can tell your future when, merging with her little vixen Tamesis, she journeys into the underworld. Her own world of towers on glass hills, ships steering themselves, mermaids and werewolves, is about to be shattered by the arrival of a boy hardly older than her. Worse still, others will utilise her talents to control the Dead Legions–-who are already encroaching on the world of the living
The Traitor's Tale
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 14,340. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
A thousand years ago, the sorceress Antenora betrayed Arthur Pendragon and the last Keeper of Avalon, but was cursed by dark magic for her folly. After a thousand years of regret and pain, Antenora is desperate to redeem herself...and her chance has come at last. But the Frostborn stand in her way, and even all of Antenora's magic might not be enough to overcome their terrible power...
Frostborn: The Gorgon Spirit
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 108,180. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
RIDMARK ARBAN is the Gray Knight. Outcast and exile, he seeks to stop the return of the terrible Frostborn to the realm of Andomhaim. At last he knows how the Frostborn shall return. A weapon of great magical power waits in a ruined dwarven city, a weapon with the power to stop the return of the Frostborn. Assuming the ruined city's guardians do not kill Ridmark first...
We, the People of the Clouds
Price: Free! Words: 13,600. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
Reality is broken... For Marlon Smith the afterlife is a beach. The computer-generated world his consciousness inhabits provides for his every need. But then flaws begin to appear in the fabric of reality around him. Flaws that shouldn't be possible. Flaws only he can see...
Frostborn Omnibus One
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 314,810. Language: English. Published: February 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga - FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.
The Forest of Adventures (Book 1 of The Knight Trilogy)
Price: Free! Words: 66,850. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Mina's life is nicely ordered, thank you very much. But when she finds herself unwillingly falling for the mysterious new boy at college, she discovers that sometimes destiny has a different design. With his seductive combination of mystery and handsome good looks, Blake proves an irresistible lure. Arthurian legend in a modern day world.