Books tagged: atf

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Full Search

Found: 9 results

21st Century Essential References: Federal Firearms Regulations Reference Guide - Gun Control Act, National Firearms Act, NICS Background Checks, Handguns, Ammunition, Pistols, Revolvers
By Progressive Management
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 188,650. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2010. Category: Nonfiction
This ebook provides a full reproduction (over 200 pages in printed form) of the vital ATF guide, the Federal Firearms Regulations Reference Guide. Produced by the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, the Guide "provides information designed to help you comply with all of the laws and regulations governing the manufacture, importation, and distribution of firearms and ammunition.
21st Century Essential References: Beverage Alcohol Manual (BAM) for Wine, Distilled Spirits, Malt Beverages, Beer, Practical Guide to Label Regulations, Ingredients, Treasury Department ATF
By Progressive Management
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 36,360. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2011. Category: Nonfiction
This vital ATF/Treasury Department guide, the Beverage Alcohol Manual (BAM), A Practical Guide, provides Basic Mandatory Labeling Information for Wine (Volume 1), Distilled Spirits (Volume 2), and Malt Beverages - Beer (Volume 3).
The Leveler
By James McLaughlin
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,040. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2011. Category: Fiction
The Leveler...Don't get mad, get even!!!
Operation Fast and Furious: Senate Report on the ATF Gunwalking Policy on the Southwest Border, Mexican Gun Trafficking, Death of U.S. Border Patrol Agent Brian Terry, Mexico Drug Violence
By Progressive Management
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 18,470. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2011. Category: Nonfiction
This is a reproduction of a June 2011 Congressional report on the Department of Justice's Operation Fast and Furious, using a strategy called gunwalking which allowed suspects to "walk away" with illegally purchased guns. The report claims that the program facilitated deaths and violence, including the murder of U.S. Border Patrol Agent Brian Terry - called a preventable tragedy.
A Place Forgotten By Time
By Jacqueline Hawkins
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 132,210. Language: English. Published: October 14, 2011. Category: Fiction
Smashwords Edition. Lion Township is a place forgotten by time. But forces prevail that keep the region in stillness. This mystery novel explores this place with its secret cave, its murders, and its hidden agenda for global warfare and terrorism. It is a convoluted story of lies, deception, treachery, and crime.
ATF State Laws and Published Ordinances - Firearms, 2009-2010, 30th Edition - Assists in Complying with Federal and State Firearms and Gun Control Laws - Part 1
By Progressive Management
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 402,020. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2012. Category: Nonfiction
This popular ATF publication, State Laws and Published Ordinances - Firearms, has been professionally converted for accurate flowing-text ebook format reproduction - and is actually easier to read than the original document. Because of its massive size, it was necessary to split this document into two ebook volumes.
ATF State Laws and Published Ordinances - Firearms, 2009-2010, 30th Edition - Assists in Complying with Federal and State Firearms and Gun Control Laws - Part 2
By Progressive Management
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 389,360. Language: English. Published: August 14, 2012. Category: Nonfiction
This popular ATF publication, State Laws and Published Ordinances - Firearms, has been professionally converted for accurate flowing-text ebook format reproduction - and is actually easier to read than the original document. Because of its massive size, it was necessary to split this document into two ebook volumes.
ATF Federal Explosives Law and Regulations - Including Regulations Developed in Response to the Safe Explosives Act of 2002
By Progressive Management
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 69,780. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2012. Category: Nonfiction
This major ATF publication, Federal Explosives Law and Regulations, has been professionally converted for accurate flowing-text ebook format reproduction.
Blinders Keepers
By John Rachel
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 84,050. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2013 by Melange Books, LLC. Category: Fiction
Blinders Keepers is social-political satire in the tradition of Jonathan Swift, Kurt Vonnegut and Joseph Heller, but revved up and spit-shined to take on the historic new levels of absurdity and dysfunction of the 21st Century. It is one young man's laugh-out-loud struggle to survive the epic disintegration of the American Dream.