Books tagged: bdsm

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 131 results (Try using more keywords)

Dual Affairs
Series: Twin Ties. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 92,230. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2015 by Fantastic Fiction Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
All Evan Savage wanted was a quiet night at the bar, waiting for his boyfriend to finish his shift; what he gets instead is a nightmare. Things were complex enough when his biggest problem was the tangled sex life he and his brother Brennan share with twin lovers Alek and Luka. When a selfless act ending in terrible violence lands Evan in the hospital, Brennan and Evan's homophobic father returns.
Full Moon Secrets: Volume One - Silver Shimmer
Price: Free! Words: 35,310. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2015 by Port Vendre Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Volume 1 of the Full Moon Secrets series! Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, fighting every day to cover more serious stories than the usual junk that rookies get stuck with. Unfortunately, all she usually gets is the weird stuff that only crazy people cared about. Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series!
Mirror of Obsession
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,930. Language: English. Published: June 23, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
When a fifteen-year-old Devin Hughes created his phantom lover to help him keep his sexual identity a secret, he never imagined that Brice would emerge in the flesh ten years later. Getting more than he bargained for, will his new partner be able to help him win the battle for his soul or will they both succumb to the satanic powers of a maniacal demon?
A Scandal in Fordlandia - A Sherlock Holmes Parody
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 11,430. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
It is June 2014 and Holmes and Watson are in Toronto. Holmes is called upon to rescue the beleaguered Mayor of the city from one more self-inflicted disaster that the media are about to exploit. It's a parody and a lot of fun to read.
Riding the Storm (Chattanooga Supernaturals, Book 2)
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 102,780. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
As the vampires realize bagged blood isn’t working, Kendra searches for a human companion. She’s been a Domme for a century, and has never had trouble finding submissive men. Eric is a hang gliding adrenaline junkie who smells of sunshine and blue skies — addictive to a vampire who’s seen neither for three thousand years.
Dirtiest Lie
Series: Executive Toy. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,980. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Lindsay needs to trust someone other than herself, and that means confiding her darkest secret to her billionaire bosses. The secret that turned her into a desperate runaway seven years ago. The secret that will destroy her innocent sister’s life. With her cruel grandfather now aware of Lindsay’s location, time is running out. He’s coming for her, and each of her options can only lead to disaster.
Wolf on a Leash
Series: Black Hills Wolves. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 19,700. Language: English. Published: April 15, 2015 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Newly home from the service, Kennedy is restless until he finds a submissive in a backyard dungeon that he can’t seem to resist. Patch Williams might have found her match when she meets Kennedy. When she’s with him, she struggles to accept the pleasure he offers while keeping her Wolf nature a secret. Her body cries out for her to submit, but can he tame the Wolf on a Leash?
Seoul Spankings
Series: 1Night Stand. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 23,580. Language: English. Published: March 24, 2015 by Decadent Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Cultural & ethnic themes » Asian American
Broken-hearted when her live-in boyfriend impregnates her best frenemy, Indigo Adams accepts a one-way ticket to Seoul, South Korea, and a challenge from her Great-Aunt Matilda: Forget that boy. Go and make something of yourself...
The Dragon King
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 97,980. Language: English. Published: March 20, 2015 by eXcessica Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Aaron is one of the last remaining European were-dragons. With no female Dragons, he holds onto his grandmother's dying words. ""The Swan Princesses may be the Dragons' only hope."" Sophia is the first Swan Princess without at least one brother to take the throne. She’s sequestered in her father's mansion, and Aaron’s options are limited, until Sophia escapes and comes to Aaron for help.
Lesser Monsters, Part 5: Love and Monsters
Series: Lesser Monsters. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 23,410. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
In the conclusion to this popular series, John chafes in his role as Lady Helène’s puppet hero, forced to deceive his fellow rebels even as he helps secure their emancipation. But he will soon discover that Helène’s choreographed war holds unexpected—and very real—dangers. Warning: Reader discretion is advised. This is a dark ride.