Books tagged: biracial

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "biracial" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 51 results

Snowed: Book 1 in the Bloodline of Yule Trilogy
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 72,200. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
In this "whole 'nother nightmare before Christmas," teen genius and skeptic Charity Jones discovers she should not only believe in certain Christmas myths, but she should also be afraid of them. Christmas is coming...or is it Krampus? Don't miss this award-winning, page-turning holiday thriller that keeps everyone guessing!
Star Crossed
Series: Harbor Falls Romance, Book 12. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,620. Language: English. Published: July 16, 2018 by Sand Dune Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
When Jasmine Walker returns to Harbor Falls after a fifteen-year absence—she expects to tie up some legalities of a will and head back to her home in Atlanta that same day. What she doesn’t expect is for her troubled teenage past to collide with her well-planned, professional future.
Silk (A Material World #3)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 66,080. Language: English. Published: March 28, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
What happens when the man who doesn’t ‘do’ relationships, starts to question his life? Lucas is about to embark on a journey of self discovery…and Matt’s life as an escort is about to get messy…
White Nigger: The Struggles and Triumphs Growing up Bi-Racial in America
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 172,270. Language: English. Published: October 12, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » People of color, Nonfiction » Social Science » Minority Studies
From high school dropout and convicted drug dealer, to successful entertainment industry executive, eventual law school graduate, and college professor, this is an explosively emotional inspirational journey exploring the ups & downs of growing up bi-racial in America. 
A Negro and an Ofay
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 89,410. Language: American English. Published: May 15, 2017 by Down & Out Books. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled, Fiction » African American fiction » Mystery & detective
A NEGRO AND AN OFAY by Danny Gardner. The Tales of Elliot Caprice. 1st in series. “Fans of Walter Mosley and George Pelecanos are going to devour Danny Gardner’s brilliant new book. A Negro and an Ofay breathes exciting new life into noir fiction.” —Jonathan Maberry.
Mikey and the Chickadee
Price: Free! Words: 86,700. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
(4.00 from 1 review)
3.8/5 on Goodreads with 52 ratings! FREE. *Interracial M/M with some sexually explicit scenes.* Wyatt and Mikey are young, fresh into their careers—and still have a lot to learn about themselves. A chance encounter on the bus grows into something infinitely more meaningful. "It's an intelligently-told, sensitive and sexy novel about choices, life, love, and the painful process of growing up."
Yes, I'm Mixed and That's Beautiful Too!
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 110. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » Children's Books » Family / General
Yes, I'm Mixed and That's Beautiful Too is a book about children who are more than one race learning to embrace their ethnicities and culture. It is also a book for children who are not mixed to embrace and treat the kids who are mixed with love and kindness.
Ginny and Me: Reflections of What God Can Do
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 18,420. Language: American English. Published: October 22, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion & Spirituality » Christian Life / Inspirational, Nonfiction » Biography » Artists, architects, & photographers
Abuse is damaging. It comes from cycles of abusive behaviors learned and repeated through generations. Because of shame and embarrassment, many people do not speak about the cruelty they endured. In my case, most of the abuse I suffered resulted from my mother’s mental illness. For my entire life, people told me to excuse my mom’s abuse because she was mentally ill.
Infinite Love
Series: Infinite Horizons ยท Short Story Collections. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 36,140. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2016 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Meyari McFarland returns in a collection of eight stories centered on love. From new courtships to the ashes of failed marriage to magic bringing two people together in every way, the Infinite Love collection has stories that will touch your heart. Includes eight short stories plus a sample of the romance novel Go Between, set in Meyari McFarland's Manor verse.
Summons
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,170. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2016 by Dingbat Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Paranormal, Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
Twelve-year-old Casey's been swept away to a world of fairy tales, where all but one fairy godmother's been kidnapped. She’s been summoned as the Fable Ranger to rescue the missing wish-makers. But in fairy tales, damsels aren’t meant to swoop in and save the day. If Casey fails now, the Arabian Nights will vanish forever—leaving her trapped in a world unraveling one fairy tale at a time.