Books tagged: blessings

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 99 results

Web of Frost
Series: Saints of Russalka. Pre-release—available February 13, 2018. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,330. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
A too-young queen must learn to control her powers in order to save her empire, but can she trust the only person who’s taught her to use her gift? Web of Frost is a lush, darkly romantic fantasy inspired by the Russian Revolution, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Julie C. Dao.
Grandma's Secret Blessings, A Memoir with a Twist.
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 107,990. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical, Fiction » Biographical
“Grandma’s Secret Blessings” A Memoir with a Twist Take a ride with JohnEgreek as he journeys to the Old Country to fulfill a childhood promise made to his grandparents when he was six years old. His grandmother, insightful and deeply spiritual guides him throughout his lifetime and after she is gone, as he himself opens to the reality of something higher than himself. What happens is surreal.
God's Shower of Blessings
You set the price! Words: 1,880. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Inspiration » Personal inspiration
There are times when God's blessings seem so far away that people go into despair. Let me share with you my personal story about how obeying God and having faith brought me His promise of a shower of blessings.
Imvelo Nokuzalwa Kabusha
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 9,170. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Spiritual awakening
Imvelo nokuzalwa kabusha Sizalwe ngesisu sokwemvelo sikamama,into engiyibukile ukuthi ekuzalweni kwethu ngalesosisu samame ila kwalahlelwa khona isono,okuningi esikwenzayo sikhula sinamathelwa izono.
How to Neutralize Curses
Price: $10.00 USD. Words: 92,700. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christianity
We all look forward to the glorious life where there will be “NO MORE CURSE!” This is because in life we face misfortune, recurrent harassment, futility, unhappiness and frustration. A curse best describes these unfortunate experiences we seem to be confronted with. Can we escape? Is there a way out? This book will help you understand curses and know how to align yourself for a blessing.
Living in Divine Favour
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 25,900. Language: English. Published: July 20, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Inspirational, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Spiritual Growth
Have you ever wondered what divine favour is and how you can live in it? This book will lead you into that unique experience. It will move you from where you are to that realm where you have always desired. In this book, you will discover the real meaning and benefits of God’s favour, how it differs from labour, and how to position yourself for it.
Quick Guide: The Blessings of Believer's Baptism in Water
Series: Active in the Harvest. Price: Free! Words: 3,010. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Ministry / Discipleship
Great tool for discipleship on the go! Have a concise biblical teaching on Believer's Baptism available anytime and anywhere by downloading The Quick Guide into any ebook reader on your cell phone (or tablet).
My Scandalous Relationship with God
Price: $14.99 USD. Words: 52,880. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Christian Life / Inspirational
My Scandalous Relationship with God brings to focus, the self realization of God's Amazing Plans for all our lives. Scandalous Grace that will encourage you, build your faith and help establish, your best life possible! The life you're not only aspiring to live, but the abundant life God has already provided for your enjoyment, every step of your journey to eternity!
Classic: A Short Story Collection
Price: Free! Words: 3,470. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor and satire
CLASSIC: A SHORT STORY COLLECTION is a set of six flash fiction stories that run the gamut of subjects, ranging from hip-hop music to post marital bliss to criminal activity, all intertwined with a bit of dry humor.
그냥 피어있는 꽃은 없습니다
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 29,990. Language: Korean. Published: June 19, 2017. Categories: Essay » Literature
It is story of people written in Korean. Everyone wants freedom from worry and fear, freedom from past mistakes, and freedom from sadness and trouble. If you meditate seriously on the experiences and life of a person who obtained that freedom, you will be helped enormously in obtaining ‘true freedom,’ because the truth always guides the way of joy and hope and life.