Books tagged: books like bared to you

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "books like bared to you" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

A Taste of Pearl
Price: Free! Words: 42,260. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
"If you enjoyed Fifty Shades or Bared to You, you will LOVE this. The characters are realistic & lovable. You will be hooked on this series." ---LoveBooks **This is a taster for the five part Pearl Series. It is the first 167 pages (41,000 words) to give new readers a chance to discover the books. If you have already read Shades of Pearl, you do not need to read this.**
Shimmers of Pearl
Series: The Pearl Series, Book 3. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 81,710. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
#3 of the bestselling Pearl Trilogy. The stunning conclusion to the bestselling Pearl Trilogy, Shades of Pearl and Shadows of Pearl. Will Pearl and Alexandre find their HEA or will malevolent outside forces tear them apart for good?
Shadows of Pearl
Series: The Pearl Series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 71,750. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
'I am a fan of the 50 Shades of Grey series and the Bared to You series. As I liked both this one was a surprise and I loved it. I thought this was better than both of them put together' ---Amazon reviewer #2 in the bestselling Pearl Trilogy series. The continuation of Shades of Pearl. Pearl and Alexandre are engaged. Will their relationship survive the tsunami of emotions and intrigue
Shades of Pearl
Series: The Pearl Series, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 75,340. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Adult
For readers who liked Fifty Shades of Grey and The Crossfire series you will love this USA TODAY bestselling series. #1 of The Pearl Series. (All books released.) Documentary producer, Pearl Robinson, is a beautiful and smart forty year-old divorcee but has not had a date for over two years. When she hears about Alexandre Chevalier, a young French, Internet success story, she assumes he is
The Pearl Trilogy
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 220,530. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl. Documentary producer Pearl Robinson, is a beautiful and smart 40-year-old divorcee but has not had a date for over two years. When she meets Alexandre Chevalier, French, social media billionaire, she's stunned by his charm, beauty and sophistication, and startled by her strong feelings and desire for a man fifteen years her junior.