Books tagged: books like the witcher

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 2 results

The Corpse King
Price: Free! Words: 12,490. Language: English. Published: September 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.50)
Sixty years before the events of ELEGY: Book One of the Arbiter Codex, a young Arbiter named D'Arden Tal and his mentor, Havox Khaine, venture into a strange kingdom on the edge of nowhere. Within the borders of this nameless land lie horrors beyond imagining, and a monarch named THE CORPSE KING. For fans of Robert E. Howard, Karl Edward Wagner and Andrzej Sapkowski.
Elegy: Book 1 of the Arbiter Codex
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 51,280. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.17)
When Arbiter D’Arden Tal is assigned to investigate the city of Calessa, he finds that it has been nearly overrun by the horrors of corrupted life-energy. Wielding his crystalline sword, D’Arden must find the root of the city’s deadly spiritual disease before it consumes more innocent life.