Books tagged: christian fantasy

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 158 results (Try using more keywords)

The White Forest (The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 56,150. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: April 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical
Young Prince Ayron was the only one who escaped the disaster that overtook his father's kingdom. Armed with only a mystical dagger and sacred book, he set off on the journey alone. The Legend of Prince Ayron is a timeless tale about unwavering faith, unrelenting hope, and unquenchable love. And how the courage and kindness of a young boy conquered the darkness that overtook his world.
The Chronicle of The Three: Eden Sword
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 60,430. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2018 by Blue Ink Press, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
This Christian fantasy tale of demon slayers is perfect for fans of Frank Peretti and Cassandra Clare.
The Chef (The Lincolns 7)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,460. Language: English. Published: February 27, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Christian » Romance
Lilah Luckett was promised a protector. Enter, the enchanting Locke Lincoln. His surfer dude good looks are enough to make any girl crave shelter in his arms, but he’s more than just a pretty face; he also has the power to be Lilah’s protector. But how does Lilah get his attention?
Gauntlet of Iniquity
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 114,390. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A brazen assassination. Two nations on the brink of war. And, a weapon that changes everything…
Lies in the Shadows
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 82,690. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Yesterday Julius was King. Tomorrow the King’s greatest secret will be known. And it will save them all.
The Physician (The Lincolns 6)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,260. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2017. Categories: Fiction » African American fiction » Christian, Fiction » Christian » Fantasy
The murder he can’t remember New Christian, Rebel Lincoln, is horrified to wake up in a hotel room next to a dead body and with no memory of how he got there. Being a Christian is supposed to invite peace, love, and joy into his life, right? So why has Rebel’s life suddenly taken such a disastrous turn?
Daniel and the Triune Quest
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 82,600. Language: American English. Published: November 13, 2017 by Dove Christian Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Children’s books » Religious / Christian / Fantasy
Daniel and his buddy, Ben, face perilous battles and creatures unlike any they have ever imagined.
Ghosts of the Living: Fallen angels : Christian fantasy
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,510. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Geneveive, was born cursed by the memories of others, strong and painful visions of others lives, pains and joys. Now she must learn to accept and use her god given powers and understand them in time to try and save london from a growing epidemic of demonic influence and possession. Set in 19th century london, amid the cities growing obsession with spiritualism, divination and making money at any
The Designer: A Spiritual Warfare Romantic Thriller (The Lincolns Book 5)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,700. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Fantasy, Fiction » Christian » Romance
If you want to keep your job you really shouldn't slap your boss… …Even if he’s an arrogant jerk who won't quit making unwanted advances. If you want to stay a practitioner, don’t fall in love with a Christian woman… …Even if she’s irresistible. And even if her prayers are the only source of protection from the shadowy murderers trying to kill you. Download now and join the adventure!
Shadows of the Heart (The Paradisian Chronicles 2)
Series: The Paradisian Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 56,310. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Gothic, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
To save their unborn child from Lucifer, Hell's sexiest bad boy-Nicolai Valentine-and his demon slayer wife-Isabel Heart-must retrieve a cursed diamond containing a deadly hell-bred entity. Can they prevail when they'll have to battle rebel demons, navigate a killer labyrinth, and face their darkest fears? Hell hath no fury like the SHADOWS OF THE HEART.