Books tagged: clean regency

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "clean regency" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 6 results

Aphrodite: a humorous Regency novel
Pre-release—available October 22, 2019. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 103,310. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
A fun, sparkling romp for readers who love Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer and traditional Regency romance.
Your Faithful Servant - Sophia's Story
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 68,410. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Regency romance set in 1819 against the backdrop of England's Derbyshire
The Dangerous Mister Donovan
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 113,660. Language: English. Published: February 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
This is the JUST GOOD CLEAN FUN version of A MASQUERADE IN THE MOONLIGHT. Marguerite Balfour is a young woman in London bent on revenge. Thomas Joseph Donovan is on a mission of a different sort, and his attraction to the beautiful Marguerite threatens to unhinge all his well-laid plans. Will these two very different people learn to look not just with their eyes and minds, but with their hearts?
The Magic or the Rulership
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 34,430. Language: American English. Published: December 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Tevan loves having a talent for magic. He never took the oath, yet he can do things the magicians around him can't even dream of. As a vassal, that's a great thing. As a newly-chosen landowner heir . . . well . . . it might pose a slight problem, since he just learned that magic is forbidden for landowners. But they're not serious about that death penalty, are they?
The Straight-Laced Duke Selbourne
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,240. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
**This is the JUST GOOD CLEAN FUN version of INDISCREET by Kasey Michaels** Any man in London Society would want Sophie Winstead, but the lovely Sophie assuredly does not want any man. Bramwell Seaton, the Duke of Selbourne, certainly has no place in his staid life for the dazzling Sophie but finds himself reluctantly chaperoning the miss for the Spring Season. Will he also succumb to her charms?
The Bedeviled Viscount Brockton
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 97,740. Language: English. Published: July 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Clean & wholesome
**This is the JUST GOOD CLEAN FUN version of ESCAPADE by Kasey Michaels** Miss Caledonia Johnston has come to London to Wreak Revenge on a certain Mr. Noel Kinsey. Enter one Simon Roxbury, Viscount Brockton, surprising himself when he comes to Callie’s aid. Hilarious twists and turns ensue, with True Love appearing as the ultimate plot twist, ensnaring both Simon and Callie in its delicious grasp.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: