Books tagged: clean regency romance

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 10 results

The Regency Rules: Three Sweet Historical Inspirational Romance Novels
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 234,450. Language: English. Published: April 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer, don’t miss this collection of 3 lighthearted, inspirational-themed Regency romances. The reader and reviewer-acclaimed series includes the previously independently released titles Rules for Engagements, Love Among the Spices, and The Last Miss Phillips. Brew a cup of tea, grab a biscuit, and lose yourself in a world of gentle manners and long-ago love.
Dunbury Park
Series: Ladies of Dunbury. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,440. Language: American English. Published: March 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
When Lady Faith Curtiss meets the new curate, her heart is seized. Peter Williams is all that is good and kind in a man. However, her uncle is looking in another direction for Faith—the Earl-next-door. Faith rejects the idea of taking her rightful place in Society, just for propriety’s sake and is torn between marrying for the money or fighting for her heart’s desire.
Meryton Vignettes: Tales of Pride and Prejudice
Price: $3.39 USD. Words: 33,230. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Classics
In this collection of six short stories, the people of Pride and Prejudice move on, grow up, and explore paths not taken. Time leads these beloved characters down roads of self-discovery, courage, and heartbreak. And sometimes the journey takes them to surprising places.
Regrets and Responsibilities
Series: Ladies of Dunbury. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 96,590. Language: English. Published: August 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(4.00)
Book One in the Ladies of Dunbury Series - When Henry Wade finally returns from the Army to claim his father’s title, he has no idea what to do with his six orphaned nieces except to marry them off. The first book in the new series Ladies of Dunbury by Anne Gallagher.
Betraying The Highwayman (Ladies of Deception Book 3)
Series: Ladies of Deception. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 77,020. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
When Miss Elenore Ogglesby ran away from her ward, she had one goal in mind—sail to America. It doesn't take her long, however, to realize the foolhardiness of her impulsiveness. Disguised as a nun, Elenore gets whisked away by a highwayman who almost runs her off the road in the dark of night. She will risk having her heart and identity exposed by the mysterious man who has secrets of his own.
The Seduction of Mr. Summerville (The Reluctant Grooms Series Volume VIII)
Series: The Reluctant Grooms. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 79,930. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
American shipbuilder, Stephen Summerville has a bit of a dilemma when he meets two very beautiful English sisters. However, when confronted by the aristocratic father he never knew, deciding on a wife seems like a small task in comparison to what he must decide for his future.
The Vagabond Vicar
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 94,340. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Desperate for adventure abroad, William finds himself stranded in a small village, the newly appointed vicar. Despite his determination to escape unshackled, his head is turned by the eccentric artist Cecilia. She is intended for another man, but they form a deep connection. Just it seems love may triumph, a scandal from William’s past threatens to end his career - and his chance at love.
Margaret Dashwood's Diary
Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 85,740. Language: British English. Published: January 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
(4.00)
Margaret Dashwood travels from home to stay with her older sisters—sensible Elinor and romantic Marianne—in order to recuperate following a broken engagement. When a mysterious figure from Margaret’s past returns, she faces an impossible choice of her own: not between sense and sensibility, but between duty and her own heart. Margaret Dashwood’s Diary is appropriate for all ages.
Georgiana Darcy's Diary / Pemberley to Waterloo Bundle
Series: Pride and Prejudice Chronicles. Price: $5.49 USD. Words: 145,760. Language: English. Published: April 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
This bundle includes Georgiana Darcy's Diary and the sequel Pemberley to Waterloo which make up the first two books of the Pride and Prejudice Chronicles. A preview of book three, Kitty Bennet's Diary is also included.
The Lady's Fate (The Reluctant Grooms Series Volume III)
Series: The Reluctant Grooms. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 94,520. Language: English. Published: November 6, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(2.00)
When Lady Violet Flowers becomes governess to the Marquess of Haverlane's daughter, her gentle care and affection for the little girl turn the curmudgeonly Marquess' eye in her direction. However, a woman from his past wants Haverlane and will do anything to get him. Will Fate intervene?