Books tagged: clive cussler

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "clive cussler" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 12 results

Boomerang
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 91,680. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
When a top secret satellite crash lands near a small Canadian town, espionage comes to Goderich. It’s Spy vs Spy vs Silas and Clyde, but never count out the locals when they’ve got home field advantage! Glenn Muller's new homegrown thriller will appeal to fans of Lynwood Barclay, Clive Cussler, and Michael Connelly. Add this breakout novel to your library, today!
Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt Series - Best Reading Order - with Summaries & Checklist - Compiled by Albie Berk
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 2,570. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt Best Reading List With Summaries and Checklist for your Reader This is the must-have reader’s guide for all Clive Cussler fans. Includes a section with books in publication order including short summaries, and a convenient list of Checklist to mark on your Reader. Updated 2017 Complete and accurate
Lost Voyage
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 67,400. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Sean Mercer, along with NESA (National Environmental Security Agency), is in Nicaragua studying the effects of water pollution that have wreaked havoc on local communities. What they uncover is more sinister and deadly than just the threat of tainted water. Mass genocide, brutal dictatorship, and a country living in fear of its own leaders is just the beginning of what they are about to embark on.
Wood's Ledge
Price: Free! Words: 15,260. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
While tarpon fishing in the backcountry of the Florida Keys, Mac Travis discovers a plot to drill for oil in the pristine waters. After his life is threatened he teams up with his long time friend and mentor, Wood, to uncover a plot that leads to the top echelons of power in Washington DC. An action packed short story featuring underwater and boating scenes
The Ripple Effect
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 126,100. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2013 by Great Scott!. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Aiden Page's second life began on America's worst day . . . The most horrific terrorist attack in history enabled him to sail away from bankruptcy and an investigation by the feds and to start over in a South Pacific paradise. But his teenage daughter Morgan refuses to believe her father is dead, and sets off, singlehanded, in a stolen sailboat to find him on the other side of the world.
Jonny Gold and The Crusader Boys #1
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 12,560. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
First Episode of the Jonny Gold Adventure Series: Two Hollywood Stuntmen-Jonny Gold and Tank Zone- Get in and out of near death experiences uncovering a vast underground conspiracy to enslave the World with IllumiGas.
The Tahiti Syndrome-Hawaiian Style
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 172,250. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2012. Categories: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Boating & sailing
The Tahiti Syndrome Hawaiian Style is an introspective journey taken under sail into the very heart of the Great Pacific Ocean to the magnificent Hawaiian archipelago. The author seeks life and love while attempting to ascertain the meaning of life as seen from the deck of a 52 foot ketch, the sailing vessel Maiatla II.
The Travelers' Club: Fire and Ash
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 108,560. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Victorian, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
The Travelers’ Club is back! As 1880 draws to a close, the members of the secret British adventuring group, The Travelers’ Club, are back in the saddle and looking for trouble. With new members along for the ride, the intrepid team will take on international spies, wily women and the ancient Atlantean threat at the very Gates to Hell in the Territory of Arizona and the untamed American West.
Broken Dove (A James Acton Thriller, Book #3)
Series: James Acton Thrillers, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,110. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR J. ROBERT KENNEDY When the new Pope, a member of an ancient organization descendant from the Roman Empire, assumes control of the Roman Catholic Church, an organization founded by Saint Peter himself takes action, murdering one of the new Pope's operatives.
The Travelers' Club and The Ghost Shp
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 89,630. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Historical » Victorian
While selling his services as a mercenary, former Confederate sharpshooter Ashley Cooper rescues a British aristocrat in Afghanistan, becoming fast friends. Facing wily women and difficult travels with his new friend Lord Reginald Harcourt, Ash discovers alien technologies, a world full of foes, and a showdown with creatures of nightmare to determine the future of mankind.